We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada by Wyndham Chatsworth

Save
Share
Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (126)
Pool & Beach (16)
Overview
Hotel website
21340 Devonshire St, Los Angeles, CA 91311-2320 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
2.5 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit Hotel Website
Offers from Ramada by Wyndham Chatsworth
Special Offer: Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Hotel deals
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (539)
Filter reviews
527 results
Traveller rating
136
113
126
80
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
136
113
126
80
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean hard boiled eggs continental breakfast hollywood
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 527 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

This is the nice place to stay while on vacation. I stayed here for few days on my trip to Los Angeles. Front desk people are really friendly and polite; have smile on there faces. The best part is they have free average breakfast. Rooms...More

Thank kaursimran5353
Response from General M, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham ChatsworthResponded 5 days ago

Good Afternoon Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel . We hope to see you soon as well . Best Regards!

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile

Great staff and great hotel Nice and quiet and peaceful Next to restaurants And very accessible Great parking spot Thankful for the staff Clean and very nice hotel Can't wait to come back and they there Again and again

1  Thank Michael L
Response from BibianMedina, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham ChatsworthResponded 6 February 2018

Dear Michael L, We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We are so happy to find that you were satisfied with your stay here! We look forward to serving you again! Regards!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was an average hotel, our rooms were not ready so we wait but it was okey, breakfast average nothing ordinary. The swimming pool was with a lot of mosquitos and bees not good. Was quiet very hot overall the rooms very clean and big.More

Thank zoila w
Response from General M, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham ChatsworthResponded 6 days ago

Dear Zoila W, We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We apologize for the pool inconvenience. Our pool is serviced every day, but unfortunately it was caught on a bad day. We hope to see you soon for a better experience....More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel looks ok from the outside.... The carpets smell like urne and bad body odor... It’s an old hotel with cheap furniture and food is horrible. Super over priced and the coffee taste stale and burntMore

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mablelove2967
Response from General M, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham ChatsworthResponded 6 days ago

Dear mablelove2967, We truly appreciate you taking the time to honestly review our property. We apologize for the bad experience you had with us. We take great consideration of our rooms being cleaned to the highest standard. We hope you to see you soon after...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My son and I checked in (pleasant check-in experience) and headed to our room in Building #2. While walking across the parking lot we saw two homeless people duck behind a wall near where the guests park their cars. Upon entering building, we were "greeted"...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 1traveler2018
Response from General M, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham ChatsworthResponded 6 days ago

Dear 1traveler2018, We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We try to have our security keep other third parties away to avoid this, and we strongly apologize for the discomfort and experience. Cleanliness is very important to us, and take this...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair access
Breakfast included
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$106 - US$164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$106 - US$164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites
Photos
Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (126)
Pool & Beach (16)
Amenities (44)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 357 nearby hotels
Travelodge by Wyndham Chatsworth
330 reviews
.23 miles away
Staybridge Suites Chatsworth
154 reviews
.71 miles away
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth
687 reviews
.80 miles away
Super 8 by Wyndham Canoga Park
147 reviews
3.36 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 11,727 nearby restaurants
Los Toros Mexican Restaurant
137 reviews
.38 miles away
Les Sisters Southern Kitchen
67 reviews
.45 miles away
Omino Sushi
32 reviews
.35 miles away
Munch Box
22 reviews
.09 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 2,116 nearby attractions
Santa Susana Depot Museum and Model Railroad
25 reviews
3.80 miles away
Corriganville Movie Ranch
31 reviews
3.44 miles away
Valley Relics Museum
9 reviews
.72 miles away
Naya Spa
9 reviews
.42 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jesswestaway
14 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Behr_LA | Reviewed this property |
This is exactly a 2 star hotel so don't expect anything more, but I also wouldn't expect much less. There's really nothing interesting close so you won't be walking much. The staff was nice to me, the room didn't smell... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Get an upgraded room as I did"
DeHypnotist
17 Jul 2018
Read review
"Run Away if you can"
Jonathan19831
15 Jun 2017
Read review
"Two buildings, and we preferred building 1. King suite was spacious and had a nice sitting area."
Etoile_of_NE_Ohio
24 Jul 2016
Read review
"To choose a good room, book elsewhere!"
drpaulSeattle
19 Jul 2016
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing