We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

WorldMark Oceanside Harbor

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
WorldMark Oceanside Harbor
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

112 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for WorldMark Oceanside Harbor
See the most recent reviews
Showing 112: English reviews
Everett, Washington
Reviewed 2 February 2016

We stayed at this WM three nights in a 2 bedroom 2 bath unit. We were generally pleased with the unit. However, the cleaning staff should be more closely supervised. There was what we hope was just cleaning cloth lint on the bathroom counters. Lint and other visible items on the carpets in several locations so in need of vacuuming....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MTS--1000
Newport Beach, California
Reviewed 27 January 2016

What a great experience. I was worried about location when we arrived, it was very close to the freeway. It wasn't a problem at all. Nice and quiet, room had a nice view and very close with easy access to the Harbor. We had a 3 bedroom and there were 3 couples. Check in was a breeze and the staff...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lily5454
San Francisco, California
Reviewed 31 December 2015

As an owner, it was our first time here. I actually checked in at Wyndham Pier location where I thought I had made my reservation. Didn't realize there was another location called the Harbor. I was a little disappointed for the property's location along the highway. It's neighboring establishments were run down and old. The furnishings in the unit we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LovestoVacayalways
Justin C, Guest Relations Manager at WorldMark Oceanside Harbor, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for staying with us, im glad you had a 3 star stay but we are always trying to strive to make your stay a 9 or 10. We hope that you stay with us again next year, if you give us a call two weeks prior to your stay and let us know that your las stay...

Fort McMurray, Canada
Reviewed 9 December 2015 via mobile

We arrived at oceanside in Dec 1-2015! We were booked to stay untill Dec 8! We had 6 adults and two children under two ! We were placed in a three bedroom , 2 bathroom unit ! Room 4120! Room was very spacious. Big balcony with BBQ and Table set ! Furnishings inside unit were outdated . The first day...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank samantha2412
Justin C, Guest Relations Manager at WorldMark Oceanside Harbor, responded to this review

Hello, I do apologize about your frustrations you had with our resort, we are currently in the process of taking care of our ant problem and we hope you gave us the chance to possibly move you to one of our other units so you could enjoy the rest of your stay. At your earliest convience please contact me so...

Spring Hill, Florida
Reviewed 2 December 2015

This is our first visit to California, and we loved being so close to the ocean. Our son took us here for his wife's birthday, and it was a great getaway. We were in a three bedroom penthouse on the second floor. The unit was very spacious. I loved the fireplace in the evening and the jetted tub. There was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Batmom7
Justin C, Guest Relations Manager at WorldMark Oceanside Harbor, responded to this review

Hello and thank you for staying with us, we are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back next year, so we can keep our good standing with you on a roll. :-)

Kingman, Arizona
Reviewed 1 November 2015

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MerryTeri
Justin C, Manager at WorldMark Oceanside Harbor, responded to this review

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 16 October 2015

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Cheesi
Justin C, Manager at WorldMark Oceanside Harbor, responded to this review

Riverside, California
Reviewed 12 October 2015

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Darcy S
Justin C, Manager at WorldMark Oceanside Harbor, responded to this review

Costa Mesa
Reviewed 30 August 2015 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank janetlb28
Justin C, Manager at WorldMark Oceanside Harbor, responded to this review

Boise, Idaho
Reviewed 28 August 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hid5children
Theresa C, Front Office Manager at WorldMark Oceanside Harbor, responded to this review

96 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (83)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oceanside hotels
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Oceanside Palms/Camp Pendleton
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Oceanside Camp Pendleton Area
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn San Diego Oceanside
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Oceanside Marina Suites
Oceanside Marina Suites
#14 of 27 in Oceanside
443 reviews
0.1 mi away
Harbor Inn & Suites Oceanside / San Diego
1.1 mi away
Southern California Beach Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from WorldMark Oceanside Harbor staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from WorldMark Oceanside Harbor staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Looked like all rooms had a great view, pick a high floor for the best view of the ocean.”
299shellis, 4 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors have better views”
324suev, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“They all face the ocean (across from the railroad tracks and the harbor)”
StuartGustafson, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Get a higher floor for better ocean views.”
Duhhbeach, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for pool view.”
rainboots, 10 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5