We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga\/Ontario
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

431 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 418: English reviews
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed for 3 nights and found the hotel totally pleasant. Very spacious rooms, comfortable beds and shower facilities were fine. Breakfast was quite limited but just enough to not get bored of the spread. Hotel has a fitness centre which is very basic, can't do a proper workout but keeps you tied over. Price was good, about £80 per night...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank grv89
Frank F, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind review! We are very happy you enjoyed your visit with us. I will address the housekeeping issue appropriately. We also offer access to LA Fitness across the street free for all hotel guests. We hope you made it back home safe. We look forward to your next visit. Please send you and your loved ones...

Alta Loma, California
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The ac was broken again.. 3 time I have stayed in this hotel and the ac was broken.. it forces you to have to get a fan from the front desk and open your window on a busy street just too stay cool....

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kameronh2017
Frank F, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. The issue has been resolved. I am pleased we were able to come to an agreeable resolution when we spoke on the phone. we look forward to your next visit with us. Please send our...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Enjoyed every bit of my stay. The room was spacious and comfortable and the front desk staff was incredible. Would definitely stay at this location again. Great location with accessibility to good restaurants and shopping.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jarron S
Frank F, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are very excited that you enjoyed the accommodations and the friendly staff! We are very fortunate to be close to so many amenities. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Please send our best to you and your loved ones! Sincerely, Frank Fales Operations Manager

Dallas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was coming from seeing my sick uncle in Palm Springs to catch a fight the next morning and booked a room at the last moment. The room I received was clean, comfortable, quiet, and I felt safe. The front desk team was helpful and courteous. I will be staying there again this March. I'm looking forward to sharing another...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie P
Frank F, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review

Thank you for the fantastic review! I hope your Uncle is feeling better. We are very happy you enjoyed your accommodations and friendly staff while staying with us. We will be anxiously awaiting your return in March. please send our best to you and your family! Sincerely, Frank Fales Operations Manager

Cedar City, Utah
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Check-in was quick however the room assigned was not as requested, was filthy in both bathroom (no bath tub as requested) and in bedding (old dried bodily fluids found on bed coverlet at foot of bed - gross) and the noise on the 2nd floor was rediculous. Immediately demanded another room and was told "sorry, all sold out, maybe tomorrow"....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jsfmotorhead
Frank F, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review

Please accept our sincere apologies for the first night. I will be addressing the issues you had with Joseph directly. I am sorry I was not at the hotel that particular weekend but I did advise the team to upgrade you on Saturday. Unfortunately we do not have control over the room type that is booked with Expedia. If we...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

For a business trip, this hotel is excellent. The room are set up nicely, extra outlet for laptop and USB ports are handy. Quiet heat/air unit, comfy bed, extra pillows are all a plus. Handy to have small fridge and microwave for those leftovers!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angie W
Frank F, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate the kind words! We are very happy you enjoyed your accommodations! Your business is greatly appreciated and we look forward to your next visit. Please send our best to you and your loved ones! Sincerely, Frank Fales Operations Manager

LBC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel has great loction as it is within just a few minutes to Victoria Gardens and Freeay access. Rooms were clean and comfortable as well as plenty of parking available. Front staff seemed unwelcoming and un-enthusiastic about checking people in or out though. Website said price was just under $120 but paid a higher premium for checking in early.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lividaly
Frank F, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our hotel. We really appreciate your feedback. We are very happy you enjoyed the location. I would like to review your bill as we do not charge for early check in. Our rates do fluctuate regularly. If you would like to contact me directly at (909) 466-1111 and ask...

san pedro, ca
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

i was traveling alone and did not feel safe, screen was just hanging on the window like someone had tried to break in, reported to front desk and she said they would tell someone the next day, i checked in at 3:00 pm....hello i left the next day.......main door just had a chain as their 2nd lock......did not know the...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Glenda S
Frank F, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review

Dear Glenda Stoddard, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We have alerted our maintenance team to repair the screen. We are in a safe area and it would be very diifficult to break in to room 205...

Lakeway, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have stayed at this BW many times, but not in the past two years. This hotel continues to be, for the cost, one of our favorites. Staff is helpful, rooms are clean and well maintained. The location is great for meals with many restaurants available within a short driving distance. Mimi's is located just outside the parking area as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank trip14
Frank F, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are very happy you chose us again when you returned to the area! I am glad you found a good value at our hotel. We strive to provide our guests with comfortable and clean rooms with superior service! We hope to see you on your next trip to the area. Please send our...

Fort Wayne, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed 112 nights at this motel in 2016. The staff has always been friendly and the motel always clean. They provide a free morning newspaper and the rooms are quiet. The breakfast is good and for me the location is perfect. My one area for improvement would be the TV selection. Due to being on DISH, it is limited....

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael D
Frank F, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review

Dear Michael Dillman, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. I will congratulate the breakfast team on a job well done! I will also meet with our management team to discuss other options for our TV channels. Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel! Your business is very important to us and we...

87 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (12)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rancho Cucamonga
2.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Ranc...
#2 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
459 reviews
1.3 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-...
#6 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
284 reviews
2.0 mi away
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
#4 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
585 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
2.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
1.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontari...
#3 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
343 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of Rancho Cucamonga, California, the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn is located just a short distance from many entertainment, shopping, and dining options including Victoria Gardens Shopping Center. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario

Address: 8179 Spruce Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Region: United States > California > Rancho Cucamonga
Price Range: £85 - £122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Best Western and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Rancho Cucamonga
Rancho Cucamonga Best Western
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#3 Romantic Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#3 Business Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 month ago
Uturoa, French Polynesia
11 months ago
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If rm terrible cntct bkg agent. Franchise. Cntct corp if booked direct with B/W. Bad svc by franchise owr/staff is bad reflection on corp.”
 of 5 bubbles jsfmotorhead, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“One side will have a view of the mountains which is lovely (when there is no smog)”
 of 5 bubbles Nini2426, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Great view of the mountains on the east side of the hotel”
  • View of the mountains
 of 5 bubbles swalcrown, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I always ask for quiet room on top floor and away from elevators & ice/vending machines.”
 of 5 bubbles desertjoe, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“My room on the fifth floor was extremely quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles chazrb27, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5