We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Good Nite Inn Redlands

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Good Nite Inn Redlands
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

396 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 388: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Execelent service thanks to all all so quiet comfortable place and all employees so nice all the time thanks to all of them for all the time I stay are great people I will return when I can again thank you so much

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adriana B
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I had lost my driver's license, had no idea where it was, would never think of it being in a hotel room, and 2 weeks after I lost it I got it in the mail, with a hand-written letter from the hotel. What service! They really went out of their way to do that and I'm very grateful!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas P
El Cajon, California
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Reception and performance of the staff in the office was the epitome of customer service in the motel industry! I was immediately received and in less than 10 minutes had key in hand and on my way to my room with precise directions! To add, the clerk, Erik Perez, was extremely likeable, friendly! Upon check out, although we had a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ralsma
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

I really recommend this hotel. The room is clean, comfortable and has all the things you need. It's also very near to many fast food restaurants and supermarkets. It's also very near to the NOS Center in San Bernardino if you're planning to go to a festival, Dreamstate, like I did. The reception team is amazing, especially Meanna and Eric...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yasmine F
Riverside, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is just a warning to anybody considering staying at this trash hotel, on friday night my hotel room was broken into and all of my luggage and my friends luggage was stolen, and they also stole my friends car. The people at the hotel told us they were not responsible for anything that took place and we had to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tylertreasurexo
PnJ24, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this review

We're so sorry to hear you had an issue while our guest during the event weekend. I did speak with a female in your group who gave me additional information so I could review our video footage. I asked for the police report number, which was going to be given to us, we never received it. I tried to call...

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Overall I rate this hotel a 3 because it was close and convenient to my family's house for Thanksgiving plans. The internet website gave me a great deal on the room price, and they allowed us to check in early with NO problems. The front desk staff was very polite, efficient and helpful. The quality of the room is cheap,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TC P
PamelaV-BusinessMngr, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this review

We're so sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with room cleanliness while our guest, this is not the experience we want any of our guests to have. I appreciate your sharing your feedback, it's with this feedback that we can work to make continual improvements to our product and service. Sincerely, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The room wasnt anything special, but it was tv, shower and bed. Bed was comfy staff was nice. The place is located near eateries and shopping, so that was convenient. I would stay again if i am in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hot P
PnJ24, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this review

So happy to know you had a great stay! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience :). Warm regards, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was my second time staying at this Good Night Inn location. The staff is attentive and friendly and there is free internet for two devices. I would recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay nearby with reasonable prices. If you pack some earplugs too you'll be good to go.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jack T
PnJ24, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this review

We're so happy to know your stay was such a great one! Thanks a ton for taking a moment to share your experience and for mentioning our friendly staff, your comments will be shared with our team. :) Warm regards, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager

Fontana, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

As basic as you can imagine....expected for the price. Refrigerator was loud throughout the night..if u need an iron you have to go to the office to check it out they will not bring it to you....and there is a possibility that there wont be an ironing board.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Porsche M
PnJ24, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback, it's a great tool as we work to make continual improvements in our product and service. I hope your stay, overall, was a great one. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. :) Warm regards, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Good Nite is one of the cleanest hotels I've stayed in and the price is unbeatable. The front desk workers are all amazing, very very friendly and also will let you check in early if anything is available. The manager and the cleaning staff always say hi and get you anything you might need right away. Our fridge didn't work...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AmandaaaK
PnJ24, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this review

We're so happy to know your stay was such a great one! Thanks a ton for taking a moment to share your experience and for mentioning our friendly staff, your comments will be shared with our team. :) Warm regards, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Redlands
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Bernardino (Redlands)
0.7 mi away
Dynasty Suites Redlands
Dynasty Suites Redlands
#5 of 9 in Redlands
136 reviews
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Redlands
Comfort Suites Redlands
#2 of 9 in Redlands
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Ayres Hotel Redlands
Ayres Hotel Redlands
#1 of 9 in Redlands
843 reviews
0.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Redlands / San Bernardino
3.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites San Bernardino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Good Nite Inn, the number one economy hotel company in California. Come stay with us and you’ll discover what our loyal customers have come to expect time and time again: comfortable, clean, and modern accommodations at unbeatable prices. Only a stone’s throw away from San Bernardino, CA, the ideal spot for an affordable and cozy stay. Close to the fascinating Big Bear Mountains, and Snow Valley. Other scenic locations such as Joshua Tree National Park, Sycamore Canyon Wilderness Park, Box Springs Memorial Park, and the refreshing Big Bear Lake. As well, Redlands is in close proximity to the extensive Arrowhead Conferences-Events, the University of Redlands, the Redlands Bowl, the Loma Linda Children’s Hospital, the intriguing Lincoln Memorial Shrine, and the adrenaline-filled California Speedway. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Good Nite Inn Redlands

Address: 1675 Industrial Park Ave, Redlands, CA 92374-2830
Region: United States > California > Redlands
Price Range: £35 - £66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Good Nite Inn Redlands 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Good Nite Inn Redlands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Good Nite Inn Redlands Hotel Redlands
Good Nite Hotel Redlands
Good Nite Redlands
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Good Nite Inn Redlands staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Good Nite Inn Redlands staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“excellent choices of restaurants and shopping very nearby, motel atmosphere.”
 of 5 bubbles ralsma, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Back two buildings are further from the freeway”
 of 5 bubbles arnoldm109, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Free internet”
 of 5 bubbles Dlsimp67, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“In this case I wouldn't know.”
 of 5 bubbles AllisonM580, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The only complaint I ever have the that the cleaning crew does not replace the toilet paper roll often enough. I have had to on several occasions had to go to the office to get one. ”
 of 5 bubbles katsperch, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay