We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park

    5040 Redwood Dr, Rohnert Park, CA 94928-7905
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    US$81
    US$82
    US$82
    Traveller (49)
    Room & Suite (15)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent38%
    • Very good23%
    • Average14%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible15%
    Travellers talk about
    “front desk” (58 reviews)
    “room was clean” (33 reviews)
    “home depot” (8 reviews)
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Breakfast included
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$81
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$82
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$82
      View Deal
    View all 25 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (452)
    There are newer reviews for Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 436 reviews

    Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

    Had a wonderful stay at the Good nite inn all the staff are very friendly the rooms are clean and they have affordable rates. Michelle at the FD was very helpful. I will definitely be coming back. I recommend this hotel to anyone staying around...More

    Thank Antonia A
    Response from Aaron_L_GM_CHS, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Rohnert ParkResponded 23 August 2017

    Thank you very much for your wonderful 5-Star Review of our hotel! We genuinely appreciate your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed the value that our hotel provided as well as the friendly service that was delivered by Michelle. We definitely look forward to...More

    Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

    Literally worst experience ever!! Had my credit card on file for them to extend another night if needed but instead they packed up all my family's belongings and brought it to the lobby. I never heard of a hotel doing that. Never got one phone...More

    Thank Austin P
    Response from Aaron_L_GM_CHS, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Rohnert ParkResponded 16 August 2017

    Thank you for your review. We are sorry that your stay with us was anything less than enjoyable. Please understand that you had left your belongings in our guest room and failed to secure payment. We did not have a contact phone number for you...More

    Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

    It was horrible, the minute I get into my room I hear laughing and hear sounds if jumping. Next is true with truth. A woman upstairs follows my steps to my bathroom, my sitting area. She then sends smells of Lysol or oinesol, I mean...More

    1  Thank hulahoocoil
    Response from Aaron_L_GM_CHS, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Rohnert ParkResponded 10 August 2017

    Thank you very much for your review. We are sorry that you felt that another one of our guests was deliberately trying to invade your privacy. Due to your comments, we were able to move you to another room which was on the 3rd floor...More

    Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

    I started looking at Trip Advisor Hotel prices and review ratings-comments in Ukiah all the way to "the bridge" and only found one single place that struck me as a real winning combination in a very high room price market...this Good Night Inn. As reviewed,...More

    Thank Robert A
    Response from Aaron_L_GM_CHS, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Rohnert ParkResponded 22 July 2017

    Thank you very much for your positive review. We are pleased that you enjoyed our accommodations as well as our close proximity to many area restaurants. We definitely look forward to your next visit to wonderful Wine Country.

    Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

    Hotel room was clean and enough room for 3 adults, and clean hotels are very hard to find in the santa rosa area and this hotel was in a busy area by the freeway but the noise was minimal I would use this place again.

    Thank Brian L
    Response from Aaron_L_GM_CHS, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Rohnert ParkResponded 18 July 2017

    Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we definitely look forward to your return visit to the beautiful North Bay.

    DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Sonoma Wine Country
    1,426 reviews
    #1 of 10 hotels in Rohnert Park
     
    Best Western Sonoma Valley Inn & Krug Event Center
    1,180 reviews
    #5 of 11 hotels in Sonoma
     
    Best Western Inn
    708 reviews
    #5 of 10 hotels in Rohnert Park
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Rohnert Park - Sonoma County
    598 reviews
    #2 of 10 hotels in Rohnert Park
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$64 - US$137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 122
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • California >
    • Sonoma County >
    • Rohnert Park
    • Also Known As
    • Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park Hotel Rohnert Park ,
    • Good Nite Rohnert Park ,
    • Good Nite Hotel Rohnert Park ,
    • Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park Sonoma County
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (49)
    Room & Suite (15)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (27)
    Bathroom (11)
    Nearby
    Best Western Inn
    708 reviews
    1.27 miles away
     
    DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Sonoma Wine Country
    1,426 reviews
    .35 miles away
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Rohnert Park - Sonoma County
    598 reviews
    .97 miles away
     
    Best Western Sonoma Valley Inn & Krug Event Center
    1,180 reviews
    14.63 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Hana Japanese Restaurant
    160 reviews
    .26 miles away
    Mary's Pizza Shack
    157 reviews
    .19 miles away
    Tony's of NOrth Beach
    59 reviews
    .53 miles away
    Bacchus
    90 reviews
    .34 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Graton Resort & Casino
    324 reviews
    .59 miles away
    Sonoma County Distilling Co.
    11 reviews
    .58 miles away
    Foxtail South Golf Course
    22 reviews
    .28 miles away
    Cal Skate of Rohnert Park
    6 reviews
    .92 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Koralina K
    16 July 2016|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Aaron_L_GM_CHS | Property representative |
    Thank you for your inquiry. Our check-out time is 11am, however we are more than happy to extend until 12pm based on availability.
    0
    Votes
    mumei_mugei
    31 March 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Aaron_L_GM_CHS | Property representative |
    Our check-in time begins at 3pm and concludes at 2am.
    0
    Votes
    twriter
    20 July 2015|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from Aaron_L_GM_CHS | Property representative |
    I would have to say that most people who decide to provide an accurate review of their stay generally post on Tripadvisor. It seems that people that post on Yelp more often than not post only when they had a negative... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "If you want a quiet room, stay away from east side."
    Read review
    "Rooms facing courtyard. Outside rooms facing freeway a noisy."
    Read review
    "Please avoid the whiners, sheesh!"
    Read review
    "Ask for a room facing the court yard. Others face the 101 highway!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing