We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TownePlace Suites Sacramento Roseville

Save
Traveller (24)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (3)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent50%
  • Very good28%
  • Average16%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“bedroom suite”(7 reviews)
“using points”(3 reviews)
“bagels”(9 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from TownePlace Suites Sacramento Roseville
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
Offers from TownePlace Suites Sacramento Roseville
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
66
41
24
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
66
41
24
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom suiteusing pointsbagelsnice folksplenty of parkingsmall kitchenmake your own wafflesvisit familystayed nightsexercise roomextended staytop floornice stayfront desk staffstaff was friendlyscrambled eggshot tub
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Once again the staff are the best!!! Great clean rooms ...more like mini suites than basic rooms. Great breakfast and just a very great experience staying here. My family will be back every time we go visit my son at William Jessup University.More

Thank Dave A
Response from Ezequiel M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Sacramento RosevilleResponded 7 March 2018

Dava A, Thank you for such great feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our suites and complimentary breakfast. Our staff takes pride in providing memorable customer service so I am happy to hear all of their hard work does not go unnoticed. We...More

Reviewed 2 February 2018

Stayed here last night and was very impressed with how clean the room was. The housekeeping even left a cute handwritten note in the morning to say hope you enjoyed your stay. There is some noise but nothing major. The bathroom was really nice and...More

1  Thank Metlock
Response from Tharaldson, Guest Relations Manager at TownePlace Suites Sacramento RosevilleResponded 8 February 2018

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Have a Great Day! Sydney Fyke

Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

The room was good, and walking distance to restaurants and entertainment. Checking in was very problematic. I line check-in, out turns out is worthless unless they have a room ready. But they don't know if they have a room ready until you check in... Carmen...More

Thank Bill D
Response from Tharaldson, Guest Relations Manager at TownePlace Suites Sacramento RosevilleResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you for the review on TripAdvisor. I am sorry to hear about your check in process. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and clean room. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Have a Great Day! Sydney...More

Reviewed 26 September 2017

I did not choose the hotel and had never stayed at a TownePlace Suites. On-line the hotel seemed fine. It was only after arriving and viewing the property from the front entrance - a single door that looked like a side entrance (we drove around...More

Thank Ann L
Response from Tharaldson, Guest Relations Manager at TownePlace Suites Sacramento RosevilleResponded 29 September 2017

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you chose not to stay in our hotel. We appreciate you sharing your feedback. Have a Great Day! Amy Trostle

Reviewed 13 September 2017

This hotel reminded me why I don't like these extended stay hotels. Insulation between rooms and floors is minimal, so there is a lot of noise. My room was above the lobby door, and the banging in/out woke me at 5:00 AM and didn't stop....More

Thank medicalalert
Response from Tharaldson, Guest Relations Manager at TownePlace Suites Sacramento RosevilleResponded 19 September 2017

Thank you for being our most recent guest! We appreciate your patronage and hope you can visit again soon! Have a Great Day! Sydney Fyke

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$116 - US$240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Business Hotel in Roseville
#10 Family Hotel in Roseville
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$116 - US$240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Business Hotel in Roseville
#10 Family Hotel in Roseville
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (24)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Caitlyn H
2 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from rrvallez | Reviewed this property |
There are your basic pots and pans, basic cooking utensils, coffee maker, microwave, nice size refridgerator. There is a Chile's within walking distance. And there is also a gas station with a small store. There are lots of... More
1
Vote
gstagner
19 May 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from David H | Property representative |
Thank you for the question - yes we are pet friendly. We have a non-refundable pet fee of $100/stay for all pets. Additionally, we accept pets up-to 25-30lbs. due to the size of the room.
0
Votes
pulawai
25 March 2015|
Answer
Response from Tharaldson | Property representative |
Thank you for inquiring. Unfortunately we do not have adjoining rooms at this property. However, the Springhill Suites by Marriott right next door does have a few adjoining rooms. Please let us know if we can be of any... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Top floor will be the quietest. Avoid 218 - its over the lobby and there is a lot of banging of doors after..."
Read review
"We prefer rooms on the 4th floor (top floor)."
Read review
"Breakfast on the first floor is rather noisy so stay on floors 3 or 4 for a quiet stay."
Read review
"We were on the top floor and it was very quiet."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing