We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pavilion Inn

Save
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (14)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent12%
  • Very good25%
  • Average34%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible14%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair access
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (179)
There are newer reviews for Pavilion Inn
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
21
42
55
27
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
21
42
55
27
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportstay there againfront desk clerkother hotelsremodelingsjc
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
81 - 85 of 171 reviews
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed 20 December 2014

More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Response from Rose B, General Manager at Pavilion InnResponded 24 December 2014

More

Reviewed 5 November 2014

overall clean..nothing special. i found it odd that the lady working the front desk couldnt tell us how to get to the airport and this hotel is suppose to be an "airport" location. price was right for an overnighter for hitting the airport the next...More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mark L
Response from Rose B, General Manager at Pavilion InnResponded 13 November 2014

Mark, Thank you for your recent comments. We are not an "airport" location, we are in close proximity to the airport. I do apologize that front desk was unable to give you directions to the airport, by all means they should have been able to...More

Reviewed 22 October 2014

More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Response from Rose B, General Manager at Pavilion InnResponded 24 October 2014

More

Reviewed 22 October 2014

The Days Inn was only a few minutes from the San Jose airport but did not offer a shuttle so we had to pay for a cab in both directions. The motel does not have an elevator so if you are on the 2nd floor...More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank larrys627
Response from Rose B, General Manager at Pavilion InnResponded 13 November 2014

Thank You for your recent comments. Very soon we will be renovating the entire property. We do not advertise a shuttle, we are close to the airport but we do not operate a shuttle at this time. Our rooms are not in poor shape, they...More

Reviewed 13 October 2014

More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Response from Rose B, General Manager at Pavilion InnResponded 14 October 2014

More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in San Jose
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Details
Price range
US$123 - US$394 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
61
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Pavilion Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Location
United States > California > San Jose
Also Known As
Days Inn Airport Hotel San Jose
Days Inn San Jose
San Jose Days Inn
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (14)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
cosmo311
2 June 2017|
Answer
Response from Guest_Relations2056 | Property representative |
The property is aprrox 2 miles from San Jose Airport and there is no shuttle service to airport.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Well, ask for one not facing the freeway..."
Read review
"I had a newly remodeled room. Ask for one if there are still some unimproved ones."
Read review
"Yes, at a different hotel."
Read review
"Ask for a room opposite the highway and away from the stairwells."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing