We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Sleepy Hollow RV Park

    30661 N Highway 101, Willits, CA 95490-9328
    Lowest prices for your stay
    24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in WillitsSee available hotels in Willits
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (4)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Reviewed 19 August 2017

    We stayed there in 2015, had some wifi, enjoyed the park for being quite and wildlife. So we returned there aug 2017, no wifi everytime you tried to get on it said no network found. Really wasn't expecting good wifi, but at least to be...More

    1  Thank Lindahicks2013
    Response from Cindy Z, Owner at Sleepy Hollow RV ParkResponded 11 September 2017

    Hi, sorry about the water pressure, you should have informed us while here. We haven't had any complaints at all. I have no idea what could have been the cause. The wifi is best we can muster for the rural area we are in. We...More

    Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

    First let me say, this is a very rural setting. It was beautiful with a fenced in duck pond. The ducks are very aggressive beggars. They wander from site to site quacking loudly. Mallards. Next, the sites are pull thru unless there is someone already...More

    1  Thank Jim D
    Response from Cindy Z, Owner at Sleepy Hollow RV ParkResponded 8 July 2017

    HI, We were glad to give you a space, while you were waiting to return to your home base. As you were asked to park in a more specific space prior to parking we will occasionally place temporary and long term guests in designated areas....More

    Reviewed 27 May 2015

    I love Sleepy Hollow RV Park!! It is beautiful in here. There are not a lot of amenities but it is so worth the visit. It has mountains all around. The sites are level and there is 30 AMP hook up and water and sewer....More

    1  Thank Jim B
    Response from Cindy Z, Owner at Sleepy Hollow RV ParkResponded 30 March 2017

    I just saw this and wanted to say thank you for the lovely review. Your pictures were amazing, the deer was a great shot. We work full time jobs, and are on site most late afternoons and evenings. We still have no TV, but WIFI...More

    Reviewed 26 July 2013

    The five stars is for the peace and serenity of the park. We really enjoyed this park. Just understand there is no cell service either AT&T or Verizon, no Wi-Fi and no local TV. We could not use our satellite due to tree coverage but...More

    9  Thank Doug-n-Barbara
    Response from Cindy Z, Owner at Sleepy Hollow RV ParkResponded 30 March 2017

    Thank you for your nice review. WE still have no TV, but WIFI is now available, and a new cell tower going in nearby hopefully will boost cell signals. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Cindy

    Hampton Inn Ukiah
    552 reviews
    #1 of 15 hotels in Ukiah
    28.6 mi
    Little River Inn
    737 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Little River
    27.4 mi
    Shoreline Cottages
    496 reviews
    #1 of 23 hotels in Fort Bragg
    23.4 mi
    Ocean View Lodge
    451 reviews
    #2 of 23 hotels in Fort Bragg
    22.6 mi
    Hotel description
    Small, quiet RV Park with long pull-thru's, 30 amp max, limited WIFI, full hook up's, restroom, showers, pet allowed. NO credit Cards accepted
    Nearby Restaurants
    Buster's Burgers and Brew
    62 reviews
    7.75 miles away
    Adam's Restaurant
    58 reviews
    7.69 miles away
    Brickhouse Coffee
    23 reviews
    7.67 miles away
    Loose Caboose Cafe
    84 reviews
    7.76 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Mendocino County Museum
    36 reviews
    7.74 miles away
    Barra of Mendocino Winery
    12 reviews
    21.33 miles away
    Ridgewood Ranch
    15 reviews
    13.30 miles away
    Frey Vineyards Winery
    5 reviews
    15.31 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    15 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Cindy Z | Property representative |
    Currently shower and restroom facilities are out of service, we expect to have one open by August.
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing