We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 9 hotels in Yuba City

Travelodge Yuba City

501 reviews
Save
Traveller (1)
Dining (4)
Room & Suite (3)
Overview
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good32%
  • Average13%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(40 reviews)
“travel lodge”(5 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Travelodge Yuba City
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (501)Write a Review
Filter reviews
498 results
Traveller rating
211
159
70
33
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
211
159
70
33
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcontinental breakfasttravel lodgebiscuits and gravyclean roomspleasant staygreat customer servicethe breakfast areawafflesgreat place to staystay there againstaff was very friendly and helpfulgreat breakfastin townwaffle makerhot tubcomfortable bed
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 498 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank toddh637
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

Booked later in the evening while on the road. They only had rooms with double beds left. These worked out fine for us. I liked the fresh fruit and yogurt options with the free breakfast. Missed having peanut butter on my English muffin though. Surprisingly...More

Thank Phil H
Response from TRAVELODGE Y, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Yuba CityResponded 18 October 2017

Thank you Phil for your review were are glad to hear you were satisfied with our breakfast options and that it was a good place to stop by while on the road. Keep us in mind if you travel near us in the future.

Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was very loud, I could hear other patrons at all hours of the night. The fridge in the room buzzed so loudly that we had to unplug it to sleep. The bathroom was clean so that was the one redeeming quality.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Tiffany M
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have to begin by stating that our stay was Awesome. Under such poor circumstances my Mother and I elected to stay here instead of other Hotels. My mother is very ill and I had just suffered a Heart Attack. The front desk staff was...More

Thank tcbgoliath61
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice clean hotel and staff very nice. I like the laundy on site and nice gym. When ever in the area surebi'll stay here. Breakfast was nice as compare to some of the other hotel in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank 608rajvinders
Response from TRAVELODGE Y, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Yuba CityResponded 1 week ago

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We are we are super excited to hear you had a pleasant stay , also that you were pleased with the cleanliness of the rooms. We look forward to seeing you again!

View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456100
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1)
Dining (4)
Room & Suite (3)
Pool & Beach (1)
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Bathroom (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
brandig189
6 June 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from TRAVELODGE Y | Property representative |
Hello, yes the pool was under a brief renovation and is now back in service, the spa however requires additional time due to the plastering process, and is scheduled to open in a few days. Thank you!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Upstairs rooms and the suite are the best choices"
Read review
"upstairs rooms are quieter. rooms downstairs left of the desk have more foot traffic because of the pool."
Read review
"All are prob good."
Read review
"i would personally chose the upstairs room because it seems more quiet"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite