We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

103 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 100: English reviews
Hugoton, Kansas
Reviewed 1 June 2016 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at the Quality Inn. It was clean and in a very good location - only a short drive to attractions. The a/c seemed a little warm, but not unpleasant. The pool is smallish, but the hot tub was fine. They also have a little patio accessible by a door in the pool area that would be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marie A
Colorado
Reviewed 30 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed for one night. We chose it because is was a good price and our dog could stay. Their website said no cats. The employees were helpful and kind. Our room felt clean and was ready when we arrived. Breakfast is free and had plenty of options. We used the indoor pool and hot tub. The hot tub had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bjohns789
Roberta M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Jason, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We do apologize for the about the dryers, we are replacing them. The pool and spa have been fixed. We do hope you will stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Quality Inn

Wales, Maine
Reviewed 3 April 2016

In town for wedding and stayed for 6 nights. Inn was close to airport, and attractions. Being close to the airport I expected to hear planes taking off at all hours--heard nothing--Room clean and comfortable..Would choose this Inn again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pamE5610OB
Roberta M, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having back in the future. Sincerely, Quality Inn

Johnstown, Ohio
Reviewed 26 March 2016

All the staff from front desk to housekeeping wonderful. Breakfast was very good and they had something different each day on hot items. I like indoor pools for children and my granddaughter had a blast. Clean!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peggy B
Roberta M, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Quality Inn

Southlake, Texas
Reviewed 17 February 2016

If you are looking for an inexpensive place to stay near the airport that provides a shuttle, I highly recommend the Quality Inn. I was there for less than 12 hours and didn't want to stay in a nice pricey hotel. The Quality Inn staff was great and the room was fine. There was coffee and wrapped muffins at 4:30...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JenzJotz
Roberta M, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize for the shuttle. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Quality Inn

Bloomington, Indiana
Reviewed 20 November 2015

Good place -- clean and friendly! Very efficient check-in process. Parking was easy. More quiet than I expected given it's an "airport hotel". Near 7-11, but not near great food options at night time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason F
Roberta M, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Quality Inn

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 26 October 2015 via mobile

I had to come here on Aero tech because my home I rented fell apart and the owner went missing in action.. I even had to put up a Go Fund Me account because my landlord lied, contacted news 11 A great help, and many other agencies that was trying to help but story short I told hotel the truth...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank MrsJones99
Reviewed 21 October 2015

The rooms were nice size, and not grimy. I wouldn't say it's the cleanest hotel I've ever been in, but it wasn't bad. Good sized TV's and the internet was good enough for me to stream NHL games, which is a plus. Definitely out of the way if you want to head into town, but it is close to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard M
Roberta M, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay again in the future. Sincerely, Quality Inn

Reviewed 13 September 2015 via mobile

The first night I stayed, the satellite service was out but the person at the front desk who checked me in did not tell me until AFTER I had paid for the room. The swimming pool was very dirty and in disrepair. I was looking for another hotel to stay at the following night but the Manager told me I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Darla C
Roberta M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Please accept our sincere apologies regarding your recent stay with us. We hope that you may return in the future and have a better stay with us.

Stillwater, ok
Reviewed 10 September 2015

After a 10 hour drive and 2 hours unloading a Uhaul trailer, we went looking for a nice hotel. What we wound up with is another story. Front Desk was not very friendly and the room was a mess. The carpet was so dirty, it turned the bottoms of our socks black and we threw them away. The tub had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Electraglide_rider
Roberta M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Please accept our sincere apologies regarding the recent encounter you had at our hotel. We have spoken to our cleaning staff and are checking their working. As for the 7-11 Store we have no control over their business. If, it were on our property than we would be able to control the activity. We hope that in the future you...

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
3.7 mi away
Quality Inn South
Quality Inn South
#39 of 105 in Colorado Springs
236 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Airport
Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Air...
#34 of 105 in Colorado Springs
392 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport
Holiday Inn Express Colorado Spr...
#54 of 105 in Colorado Springs
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Sui...
#16 of 105 in Colorado Springs
551 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Sprin...
#13 of 105 in Colorado Springs
507 reviews
1.6 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Colorado Springs Airport
WoodSpring Suites Colorado Sprin...
#56 of 105 in Colorado Springs
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Free Hot Breakfast, Free WIFI, Airport Shuttle,Complimentary Park and Fly services, Meeting Space, Fitness Center with access to Bally's Total Fitness, Indoor Pool & Jacuzzi, just minutes from Colorado Springs Municipal Airport, 15 minutes from Local Attractions ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 2115 Aerotech Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80916-4201 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Price Range: £52 - £134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There is a 7 eleven next door for snacks. If you can't walk up stairs request a room on the 1st. floor.”
globegirl64, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We never heard airplanes even though close to airport.”
146marybethm, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Quieter rooms are on the upper level”
leogirlj, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“With my experience, I would go elsewhere.”
Electraglide_rider, 10 Sep 2015 | Read review
“No elevator, so choose first floor if you have mobility issues.”
EnnisMom, 23 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5