We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

614 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 559: English reviews
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed here 2 nights - best yet of our month long USA tour - Very Friendly front desk staff - Tina (large African American lady) was very nice to talk to. - Lives up to its name - Good room - nice breakfast room - We will definately stay here again - Dr. David Whitaker

Helpful?
Thank David W
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Quality Inn & Suites Denver Stapleton and for your fantastic review. I am thrilled to read your comments about the great service you received from our staff and how they exceeded your expectations. All of our associates are dedicated to going the extra mile in taking care of guests, and thank you for recognizing Tina.... More 

Dallas, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

I can see the improvements in this hotel, i had the pleasure to talk to Mr. Patel, he and his crew is doing a great job, breakfast room is comfortable, the food is delicious, all the staff is really nice people, the rooms was really cleane, the housekeepers made a good job cleaning my room, im sure to gonna stay... More 

Helpful?
Thank davidsc87
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton, responded to this review

Thank you for being a repeat guest at the Quality Inn & Suites Denver Stapleton! The highest praise we can ever receive from a satisfied guest is a return visit when in the Denver area. We appreciate you highlighting our complimentary breakfast offerings and the exceptional service from our staff, especially the housekeeping associates. It’s always a pleasure to welcome... More 

Montbello
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Room was excellent clean fresh new towels Shower tub, toilet clean nice snd clean water all was hot every time we shower 😀 Breakfast. Excellent food delicious thanks kitchen lady Thanks to executive housekeeping yeni and her crew to keep my room clean and the cleaness of the hotel everyone there was extremely friendly and helpful Front desk could be... More 

Helpful?
Thank Joshua K
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the Quality Inn & Suites Denver Stapleton on your wedding day. We are happy to note how much you enjoyed the cleanliness and the comfort of your room along with the friendly service our staff delivered. Our entire team works very hard to ensure the comfort of each guest, and each staff member... More 

Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was overcharged when I tried to shorten a ten day reservation. No one at the desk knew the answers and when an off site manager was called, I was told I'd still be charged a night for cancellation. The manager never called me to discuss, as I was told she would. They have lost a long time customer by... More 

Helpful?
Thank rybfam2001
KerryS601, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and for sharing a review. Please accept my apology for any negative experience related to your reservation change but full payment for your 10 day stay was the only charge you received and the refund for the night you did not stay has been credited back to your credit card but will take 3-5... More 

Travellers are raving about these Denver hotels

1 review
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Double Charged for same stay, I have receipts to prove it and they won't refund!!!.. Been contacting head quarters and they are working on it.. The management at this hotel, lie and are deceiving.. Rude is an understatement!! Terrible customer service and they truly don't care if you give them bad reviews or file a complaint!!! They don't return calls,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Buddy T
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We apologize for any issues you may have experienced as a result of the billing process. We assure you this was not deliberate and apologize for the inconvenience this caused you. We would also like to apologize if our staff did not appear concerned. We sincerely appreciate your patience as we investigate and... More 

Reykjavik, Iceland
Level Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2016

The worst experience we had on our US road trip. The bathroom door has a hole. We were woken up by the noise of the traffic outside and the train at around 5am. We were just passing through and only really stayed in Denver to sleep before continuing on our journey. We didn´t get the quality sleep that we needed.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Keidayoko
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent visit and for your feedback. We were disappointed to read that we did not provide you with a favorable impression of our hotel. First of all, we are sorry that you had trouble getting a good night's rest due to the passing train. We truly believe that interrupted sleep can easily change a hotel stay... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

As soon as I went through the door I could tell the room was a mess. The beds were not made, there were wet towels on the floor and behind the door, and an overall stink in the room. I called the front desk and although they did change rooms for me, the attitude and demeanor of the night attendant... More 

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are highly concerned about your experience and have immediately brought this to the attention of our housekeeping manager for review and action. Our staff typically does a terrific job responding to our guests’ needs so we are sorry that did not happen in your instance. We value your feedback... More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Dirty rooms. Unbelievably rude staff. My and my wife arrived in Denver late in the evening after a long trip from Wyoming and through the Rocky´s. When we went online looking for prizes we found this hotel with the lowest prize 88.dollars for a room with king size bed. We called them up to make sure this was the actual... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Sigursteinn S
ManagerX1, Quality Inn & Suites Team at Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and for taking time to provide feedback. It is certainly disappointing to hear about the problems you experienced with the rate you were quoted over the phone and the actual rate you were charged. We are sorry you were not given a satisfactory explanation of the charges by our front desk.... More 

Sheridan, Wyoming
Level Contributor
40 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Was disappointed in the hotel. Room was just okay. Bed very cheap & uncomfortable. A/C broken, the frame was hanging off. The lobby was really nice & welcoming, so seeing that the rooms were bad was a surprise. Breakfast did have a nice selection... Definitely wouldn't stay here again - too many other better choices

Helpful?
Thank JosieK16
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay and for sharing your comments with us. I agree that our facilities need a little modernization. I am happy to announce that we are in the final stages of our renovation proposal and we hope to begin a full renovation soon! We hope you will consider a return so that we can showcase our refreshed... More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2016

DO NOT STAY HERE!! TRUST ME-PAY THE EXTRA COUPLE OF DOLLARS AND FIND ANOTHER HOTEL. This hotel is not only outdated but the service is horrible. I could have dealt with the rooms being outdated if the service was better. The employees and management here do not care about guest experience. You stay in a hotel knowing you are safe... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank LuckyPinkChip
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton, responded to this review

We are very sorry that your stay fell short of your expectations, and ours. We never want our guests to leave unhappy, and I will share your feedback with our staff for further review. We do hope you will reconsider and stay here again should your travels bring you back to the area. Thank you, Quality Inn & Suites Team... More 

351 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (74)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (37)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (208)
Viewed
Amenities (17)
Viewed
Business Suite (39)
Viewed
Double Queen Room (27)
Viewed
Jacuzzi Suite (33)
Viewed
King Business Suite (20)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
The Hotel (60)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (69)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Other (44)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites
#72 of 151 in Denver
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Comfort Inn
#73 of 151 in Denver
152 reviews
Stapleton
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver
Stapleton
Courtyard Denver Stapleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Breakfast Available
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This hotel is completely renovated with 37 inch flat screen, plasma TVs, refrigerator and microwave in all the rooms, brand new pillow top mattresses, wireless internet throughout the hotel. All rates include a free full hot breakfast, which includes waffle bar, eggs, sausage and biscuits and gravy and the newly added Oatmeal Bar with fruit toppings. Hotel also offers business center with two computers, two printers, fax, copy and scanner, completely remodeled outdoor pool which is heated seasonally. FREE Shuttle service to any restaurant or shopping with in a 1.5 mile radius of the hotel or to Lite Railway Station. Conference and banquet services available for up to 100 people, convenient public transportation in front of property to downtown. Right off I-70, 18 Miles from Denver Intl Airport, and 6 Miles from downtown. Parking is always free. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton

Address: 3737 Quebec Street, Denver, CO 80207 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Hotel)
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Price Range: £66 - £127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 139
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, HotelsforEveryone, Choice Hotels, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Denver Stapleton
Stapleton Hotel Denver
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were very happy with our room”
 of 5 bubbles davidwX599NX, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Second floor North wing.”
 of 5 bubbles rybfam2001, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Just dont choose this hotel.. go somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles sigursteinns, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Face East to avoid dumpster and dirty rear parking lot”
 of 5 bubbles johnsY1675OX, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay here.”
 of 5 bubbles On The Go 2000, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay