We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Swan Mountain Resort

Save
Traveller (58)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (3)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent75%
  • Very good23%
  • Average2%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“covered parking”(8 reviews)
“washer dryer”(7 reviews)
“full bathrooms”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
73
23
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
73
23
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscovered parkingwasher dryerfull bathroomsfully stocked kitchengold crownduraflame logan air hockey tabletennis courtsloveland passoutdoor spathe living room furnituresized fridgeclean condotime shareoffice staffbox fanmaster bedroom
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff friendly, grounds in great shape and well kept. Unit clean and kept up well. We stayed in unit 1311 & we have 2 complaints to share which cause us to leave a day early. The bed was very uncomfortable, and needs to be replaced...More

Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank gwdmedina
Response from Dyanne V, Manager at Swan Mountain ResortResponded 3 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review on our behalf. My apologies for the issue you had with the bed. I will make sure that the maintenance staff replaces this mattress and we will go thorough our bed linens and give them...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This unit was very clean, modern, and in good shape. There was plenty of little extras in the kitchen to help make meals. We were very pleased and will return! The unit was a little confusing to find at first, but we really loved this...More

Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank seekinhim1st
Response from Dyanne V, Manager at Swan Mountain ResortResponded 3 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review on our behalf. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! I will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team. Please...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a great facility and it is in a great location. Units very nice and pool and hot tub area awesome. It was cold and snowy but that's spring in the mountains - we will go back again in the summer!More

Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Lauren G
Response from Dyanne V, Manager at Swan Mountain ResortResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review on our behalf. I'm glad you enjoyed the units and clubhouse. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! I will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team....More

Reviewed 9 April 2018

The resort was located near Keystone, A-Basin and Breckenridge. The units were well stocked with dishes, silverware, cooking utensils, pots and pans. The staff did a great job to ensure the facilities were kept clean.

Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank 2018ski
Response from Dyanne V, Manager at Swan Mountain ResortResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review on our behalf. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! I will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team. Please come back to see us again soon!

Reviewed 9 April 2018

The furnishings and outdated kitchen cabinets does not make this a GOLD CROWN! Disappointed that the view out the windows is all parking lot and no mtns! Car port is nice to have and a separate locked area to keep skis. Had to deal with...More

Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank zempman
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
US$125 - US$192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$125 - US$192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (58)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Kwas343
21 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Dyanne V | Property representative |
Swan Mountain Resort is a smoke-free environment. Smoking is not allowed in the units, on the unit balconies or decks, in the common areas or anywhere within 50 feet of a building.
0
Votes
ericsrx
2 March 2017|
Answer
Response from Dyanne V | Property representative |
Hello, Unfortunately, there is not a shuttle from the resort. There is a county run bus (Summit Stage) which has a stop about 1/2 mile from the resort.
0
Votes
lovetotravel1236
12 December 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from W2FC | Reviewed this property |
There is trout fishing nearby.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Top floor with the loft!"
Read review
"Time share resort"
Read review
"do not accept lower floor, people can see in and we had no view!!! some supplies not clean, some of the..."
Read review
"Local Italian restaurant nearby - they offer a fantastic 4 course meal for less than $20"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing