We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn & Suites Golden / Denver West

Expedia.comUS$90*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Golden \/ Denver West
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

63 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 63: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn & Suites Golden / Denver West
 Click to rate
Pueblo West, Colorado
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Nice Property, Clean Room, nice beds, good shower pressure, great staff, an inviting breakfast room however with a POOR breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 177jayz
Dubuque
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

As alluded to in my title, I gave this hotel a 5 for location/comfort because that was what was most important to us. No problems upon check in with "Shelby" who was a breath of fresh air after traveling all day. She was very enthusiastic and efficient in checking us in. She was also very helpful in recommending places for...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank ELS20
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Alex L, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Golden / Denver West, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your review. We are excited to hear that our hotel met your needs and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Its always great to hear when we are able to exceed the expectations of our guests, and i'm happy to hear that we did that for you. We hope to...

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 375pennyc
Carrollton, Ohio
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z9362NQcindyg
San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 991janined
Alex L, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Golden / Denver West, responded to this review

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marcrG2547FK
Alex L, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Golden / Denver West, responded to this review

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michelleaM9867OJ
Alex L, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Golden / Denver West, responded to this review

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Where to begin. I had a late check in not till 11 pm. The front desk girl was pleasant. I was directed back to my room in building C. There were unsavory (to put it politely) looking individuals hanging out in the parking lot. I walked in through the C entrance door and the odor of marijuana punched me in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brad C
Lonsdale, Minnesota
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was comfortable and at a great location to head up through the mountains. Yes the breakfast is just a continental breakfast no big deal for us. The biggest disappointment for us was the wifi. Did not work at all and when I tried calling the front desk no one would answer. The front desk was not attached to our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy C
Alex L, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Golden / Denver West, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize about our Wifi we are actually working on getting new systems and routers this upcoming weeks. We appreciate your review, and we hope to welcome you back.

Thornton, Colorado
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Over all the service and room was excellent. Great Service at the desk. The only problem I had was if you were on the first floor, you had to go to the second floor for ice. The ice machine needs fixed on the first floor, for the guests that are on that floor.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kimmF7694HX
Alex L, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Golden / Denver West, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Were glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, we are working very hard to get that machine up and running, We hope to welcome you back in the future.

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Golden hotels
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver West / Golden
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Denver West/Golden
2.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Denver West/Federal Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver West - Golden
3.2 mi away
Table Mountain Inn
Table Mountain Inn
#1 of 18 in Golden
953 reviews
0.6 mi away
Residence Inn Denver West/Golden
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Golden / Denver West staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Golden / Denver West staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Had wifi but did not work.”
840NancyC, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Great value, comfort, convenience.”
  • King Size Bed
  • Vanity Separate from Main Bath
  • King Size Bed Phenomenal
  • Frig/Microwave/Coffee Pot
ELS20, 6 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room facing the pool; motel is located in between two busy roads so pool-facing room should be quieter.”
pedal29, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
3 of 3
Expedia.com
US$90* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$90
HotelQuicklyUS$107
Booking.comUS$90
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates