We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

112 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 108: English reviews
Glenwood Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

My husband and I travel a lot ( leaving for Iceland this morning), so I'm very aware of how I expect a hotel/room should be. As you know, this is a Sleep Inn. Each time recently that we have stayed at a Sleep Inn, I have been impressed at how they are updating these hotels. This hotel is clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darrah C
Lori J, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear Darrah, thank you so much for your kind and positive review and for recognizing our efforts to provide a great product for our guests. We just recently replaced all the mattresses in all our rooms and all bathroom tile which completes our renovation and are excited for our guests to experience our hotel. Again, thank you for taking the...

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The place is super nice and clean and some of the rooms have brand new mattresses. I was lucky enough to get one. The front desk clerk was super friendly and made me feel very welcome. It's right next door to Target, so it can be convenient.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank roadshrk
Lori J, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear valued traveler, thank you for taking the time to complete the on line review and for your positive feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in town. Take care!

Comstock Park, Michigan
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My wife and I spent 5 days at this hotel. It is convenient to US 25 - in fact the front of the building is next to it. You can ask for a quiet room and since the building is at a 90 degree angle to the highway you can easily avoid any traffic noise. The free breakfast was above...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank garrick r
Lori J, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear Garrick, thank you so much for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to the Denver area. We appreciate and value your feedback and appreciate your kind review. Please visit us again the next time you're in the Denver area and wishing you safe travels.

Clarksville, Tennessee
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

My family and I booked this hotel to attend a funeral. Our greeting was warm and friendly and continued throughout our stay. The front staff were wonderful as was the cleaning staff. My father fell on the sidewalk and when we reported it, they handled it & him perfectly (he can be a bit of a bear), I believe his...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Do-Ri-Mi-Z
Lori J, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, first I want to extend my condolences on the recent loss of your family. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and others and are so pleased to hear our staff was able to provide some comfort during your stay. We hope to see you again the next time you're in town...

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

Don't stay here. Housekeepers will steal your stuff! The rooms are tiny, the breakfast is less than mediocre, and the staff is rude. Your money would be better spent elsewhere. Also, our room smelled like mold the entire time we stayed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Devon G
Lori J, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear Devon, in response to your comments I would encourage you to contact our management staff at 303-662-9950 to discuss any items that you claim are missing. Our staff prides itself on providing exceptional service to all our guests and if there was something left behind we do keep items for 30 days in our lost and found before donating...

New York
Reviewed 24 August 2016

I learned my lesson last time trying to go with a cheaper hotel........Went back to Sleep Inn and had a pleasant stay. Right off I-25 exit, close to Target, Walmart, Starbucks and lots of Restaurants. Hotel was full, but staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was perfect for getting us going in the morning. We stayed 4 nights and had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BEATTA V
Lori J, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Hello and thank you so much for your kind feedback! We truly appreciate your business and are so glad you enjoy staying with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future and wish you safe travels.

Montrose, Co Usa
Reviewed 15 August 2016

As a review I had seen stated it looked like the Inn had been freshened up. We had a comfortable king size bed on second floor. There is an elevator near the lobby. View of Target next door but that isn't why I booked the room. The location was fairly central for our running around. This room had no tub...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChocolateTraveler
Lori J, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Hello and thank you for completing the on line survey. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback and are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and also the location of the hotel. We hope to see you again in the future and wish you safe travels.

Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

Because we rely heavily on ratings for hotels as my husband and I are travelling the US from Australia...we chose this as always from recent reviews and can say we werent disappointed...comfortable and clean...smalll servicable toilet and shower...great WiFi ...2 minor things for us but nothing drastic ..we werent keen on breakfast ..only 2 choices of cereals .my husband ate...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cathy N Andy J
Lori J, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear Cathy and Andy, thank you so much for completing the on line review. I appreciate you sharing your experience with us so that we may have an opportunity to correct the issues you brought to our attention. We wish you safe travels while visiting the United States and then back home to Australia. Take care!

Miami
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed at Sleep Inn, Denver Tech Center because of the location. The beds are very comfortable but all else is pretty basic. The rooms and common areas are clean and appear well kept. My only complaint is that we were unable to get coffee from the lobby or breakfast area before 6 AM and being early risers we like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cathy E
Lori J, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear Cathy, thank you for taking the time to complete the on line survey and for your valuable feedback. Without the feedback from our guests we would never know what improvements we need to make to ensure a great stay for our customers. In addition, I have shared your comments with our General Manager and ironically enough, we just installed...

Reno, Nevada
Reviewed 7 August 2016

I wonder when I book a room so close to a freeway how noisy the property will be. I was surprised this one is so quiet. Small room, but everything worked. It has a better breakfast than many other properties. Excellent staff, both at breakfast and behind the desk. Great suggestions for restaurants nearby. Great place to stay in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christopher C
Lori J, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear Christopher, thank you for your positive feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you visit us again the next time you are in the Denver area.

57 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenwood Village
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Ce...
#3 of 14 in Greenwood Village
464 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Te...
#6 of 14 in Greenwood Village
325 reviews
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
0.2 mi away
Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel
Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hote...
#4 of 14 in Greenwood Village
140 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver En...
#7 of 14 in Greenwood Village
470 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center, a Greenwood Village hotel near the Denver Tech Center. The Sleep Inn(R) Denver Tech Center is conveniently located within the Denver Tech Center's corporate park, directly behind the new View House Restaurant and Bar. Our hotel is close to downtown Denver, CO and area attractions like Elitch Gardens theme park, Water World water park, INVESCO Field at Mile High stadium and the Pepsi Center sports arena. The Denver International Airport is only 22 miles from the hotel. Visitors will enjoy browsing the stores at the nearby shopping centers, including Park Meadows mall, IKEA and the Outlets at Castle Rock shopping mall. A golf course, several entertainment options and a wide variety of restaurants are within walking distance of the hotel. There is an exercise room and indoor heated pool on the premises for your enjoyment. Business travelers will appreciate conveniences like access to copy and fax services and a free business center in the lobby, offering a computer with printing capabilities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center

Address: 9257 E Costilla Ave, Greenwood Village, CO 80112-3634
Region: United States > Colorado > Greenwood Village
Price Range: £54 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo, Choice Hotels and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Denver Tech Hotel Greenwood Village
Sleep Inn Greenwood Village
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All room non-smoking which is a high plus to us!!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles beattav, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Arrive early to get a ground floor”
 of 5 bubbles jakebT3674CN, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Nothing more to add - check it out!”
 of 5 bubbles 214josephw, 8 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Super firm but soft topped beds with no outside noise not matter what room.”
 of 5 bubbles noellemichelle, 21 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Even numbered rooms are on the side away from the parking lot, but don't expect a view. Low numbered rooms are farthest from the elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles crapsplayer, 12 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay