We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Arrowhead Manor

    9284 US Highway 285, Morrison, CO 80465-8948
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in MorrisonSee available hotels in Morrison
    Traveller (125)
    Room & Suite (43)
    Dining (16)
    • Excellent72%
    • Very good10%
    • Average7%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible7%
    Travellers talk about
    “red rocks” (25 reviews)
    “b b” (64 reviews)
    “jacuzzi tub” (12 reviews)
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    All hotel details
    5 Nov6 Nov
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all Morrison hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (197)
    There are newer reviews for Arrowhead Manor
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    11 - 15 of 197 reviews

    Reviewed 7 March 2017 via mobile

    Nestled in the foothills of the Rockies, arrowhead manor offers a quiet, romantic get-away complete with hot tubs and mountain views. We stayed in the Evergreen room, which included an outdoor jacuzzi, indoor whirlpool bath, sitting area & upstairs loft. The room and house were...More

    Thank Psychgirl_1974
    Reviewed 18 February 2017

    It was a last minute Valentines treat for my wife and I. We were quoted $285.00 and charged $335.00 for the room. Cancelation fees are 10% and require 30-60 days advance notice. If less time, refunds are given only if the FACILITY is fully booked....More

    4  Thank julie e
    Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

    We stayed in king's quarters a couple years ago for Christmas and I have never felt more like royalty. The elegance of the of the room is unmatched. The bed was definitely fit for a king. Like a king and queen, we enjoyed viewing "It's...More

    Thank Rusell P
    Response from ArrowheadManorCO, Manager at Arrowhead ManorResponded 21 February 2017

    Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to your next visit.

    Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

    From the moment we arrived, there was a very odd vibe to the place. The place looks great from the website pictures and first look upon arrival. But, we were treated by cameras and an intercom. We were told to only enter and exit from...More

    6  Thank Alicia K
    Response from ArrowheadManorCO, Owner at Arrowhead ManorResponded 6 January 2017

    Dear Alicia, We are sorry you imagined that because we have security cameras in the main areas that someone would have been watching you in your room. That would be not only illegal but worse immoral and no one here would never do anything like...More

    Reviewed 27 September 2016

    My mother and I called Arrowhead the night of our stay a couple Sunday's ago. We were headed to the airport the next day and needed a nice, quiet, and luxurious place to rest before departure. They were able to provide us with a room...More

    Thank Mamabirdrachel
    Response from ArrowheadManorCO, Manager at Arrowhead ManorResponded 21 February 2017

    You guys were great and we are glad you loved everything. We look forward to your next stay!

    Hyatt House Denver/Lakewood at Belmar
    419 reviews
    #1 of 27 hotels in Lakewood
    Table Mountain Inn
    1,129 reviews
    #1 of 18 hotels in Golden
    The Golden Hotel, an Ascend Collection hotel
    603 reviews
    #2 of 18 hotels in Golden
    Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
    626 reviews
    #1 of 12 hotels in Littleton
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Price range
    • US$129 - US$300 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 5
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Colorado >
    • Morrison
    • Also Known As
    • Arrowhead Manor Hotel Morrison
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (125)
    Room & Suite (43)
    Dining (16)
    Hotel & Grounds (70)
    Bathroom (8)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
    626 reviews
    7.07 miles away
    The Golden Hotel, an Ascend Collection hotel
    603 reviews
    14.59 miles away
    Table Mountain Inn
    1,129 reviews
    14.45 miles away
    Hyatt House Denver/Lakewood at Belmar
    419 reviews
    14.92 miles away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Wing Wagon
    54 reviews
    1.95 miles away
    Brooks Place Tavern
    132 reviews
    1.26 miles away
    DW's 285 Diner
    71 reviews
    1.30 miles away
    Taspen's Cosmic Kitchen
    8 reviews
    1.61 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Meyer Ranch Park
    9 reviews
    .40 miles away
    Bear Mountain Stables
    6 reviews
    3.88 miles away
    Flying J Ranch Park
    25 reviews
    3.02 miles away
    Tiny Town
    158 reviews
    4.43 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Tamara J
    9 March 2017|
    Response from ArrowheadManorCO | Property representative |
    Hello, we are a great place to stay for Red Rocks. Only 12 minute drive and you get to use the south entrance and bypass 90% of the traffic. Yes, we have a shuttle. The only one in our area. It is $110/couple round trip.
    9 July 2016|
    Response from ArrowheadManorCO | Property representative |
    Hello, the car company we work with can shuttle you anywhere you want. We would just need to know when and where and they can give us a price.
    Alan H
    7 July 2016|
    Response from ArrowheadManorCO | Property representative |
    Hello and thanks for the inquiry! We don't have any rooms for the 27th but we do have a room before and after. Let us know if we can help.
    Room Tips
    "Master Suite is amazing and highly recommended!"
    Read review
    "Best rooms, hot tubs, Jacuzzis, beautiful views"
    Read review
    "Don't choose the King's quarters room if you want privacy!"
    Read review
    "Suite are worth it!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing