We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo

Save
Traveller (46)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent66%
  • Very good26%
  • Average6%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(38 reviews)
“room was clean”(33 reviews)
“recent stay”(5 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (832)
Filter reviews
830 results
Traveller rating
521
221
56
16
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
521
221
56
16
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanrecent stayrooms are largedonutsbusiness tripthird floorgreat place to staybiscuits and gravyexcellent hoteldefinitely stay here againcomplimentary breakfastother hotelscolorado springspleasant stayexcellent staystaff was friendly
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 830 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Great room, easy location and Rose at the front desk was great. Professional, thoughtful, friendly simply a delight to deal with. Indoor pool was nice since it was 108 F outside. Breakfast was also outstanding. Will stay here again.

Thank Nay V
Response from Naresh S, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham PuebloResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for your kind words. I will be sure to pass along your compliments to our staff, they will appreciate hearing them

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

my room was quite large and very clean. It was quite crowed due to the fires in the area therefore the lobby clerk could have used some help at 6:00 p.m. as there was a single person behind the desk on a Saturday. Breakfast area...More

Thank davebA5282GR
Response from Naresh S, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham PuebloResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the review and for being our guest! We're so glad you had an enjoyable stay

Reviewed 3 days ago

Our Buying Team used the conference room for 22 days as well as lodging rooms. The staff was incredibly kind, accommodating, and catered to our every need. (And we were very demanding!) They even bought extra tables for us when we ran out of table...More

Thank Shelley F
Response from Naresh S, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham PuebloResponded 2 days ago

I know its hard to be away for such a long stay. I'm glad you found our hotel comfortable and convenient as your home away from home. We appreciate your business and your feedback. We hope to see your again soon. Thank you

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I was only here for one night but the hotel is very nice and clean. The staff was very welcoming when I arrived and got me right into my room. I didn’t get to enjoy the workout room or pool, but hopefully I will get...More

Thank Jaci S
Response from Naresh S, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham PuebloResponded 4 days ago

Thank you for your kind words. I will be sure to pass along your compliments to our staff, they will appreciate hearing them. We're so glad you had an enjoyable stay

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My family and I checked in at 4pm and realized that the A/C in our room was broken and the room was miserable. I complained to the front desk and they sent me to a room down the hall, I thought all would be well....I...More

Thank stalhendricks
Response from Naresh S, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham PuebloResponded 2 weeks ago

Please again accept my apology, we did everything possible to make you happy. The room that you were switched has been a non smoking room since this hotel has opened and was rented that night with no issues. We take pride in our customer service...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wheelchair access
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$119 - US$165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Business Hotel in Pueblo
#1 Romantic Hotel in Pueblo
#2 Family Hotel in Pueblo
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$119 - US$165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Business Hotel in Pueblo
#1 Romantic Hotel in Pueblo
#2 Family Hotel in Pueblo
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (46)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (1)
Pool & Beach (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jennifer M
1 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Naresh S | Property representative |
Hi, Thanks for asking- we are 100% smoke free, including marijuana.
1
Vote
ColoradoCyndy
25 May 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Naresh S | Property representative |
Yes, we offer single cup coffee makers in all rooms. We also have coffee available in our lobby 24/7 which you are more than welcome to take to your room or with you on the road.
0
Votes
sahshisjj
23 May 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Naresh S | Property representative |
Yes, we offer both Hi Speed wired (ethernet) and Wifi access complimentary in all our sleeping rooms.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"I always get rooms on the top floor for that extra level of quiet."
Read review
"Stayed on the 2nd floor for me it's eaiser to use the stairs than wait for an elevator"
Read review
"Get room away from elevators and high traffic areas."
Read review
"Second or third floor is definitely best. First floor rooms had odd smells and were smaller."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing