We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dulany at the Gondola Condominiums

Save
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent65%
  • Very good32%
  • Average3%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“covered parking”(3 reviews)
“great condo”(3 reviews)
“nice size”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Kitchenette
Concierge
Shuttle Bus Service
Breakfast included
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (28)Write a Review
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
18
9
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
18
9
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscovered parkinggreat condonice sizean updategrocery storegreat locationhot tubski valetfull kitchenunitselevatorbedroomgondolaskiingpropertyskis
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Location is perfect. Small number of units. Brad (owner or manager) was great for some basic needs that popped up. Clean, nice size space, beautiful views. Can't say enough good things about it really. Fire and Jacuzzis great as well.

Thank jwt1234
Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

Spacious condos right next to Gondola Square. The complex is older but still current. Stayed in #203, booked thru Steamboat central reservations. Two bedrooms, full kitchen, everything we needed. Daily housekeeping. Gondola about 50 yards walk, can ski back even closer. Ski valet is a...More

Thank Dylaur
Response from SteamboatResorts, General Manager at Dulany at the Gondola CondominiumsResponded 4 April 2017

We are so glad you enjoyed the Dulany’s convenient location and amenities. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to the opportunity to host your next stay to Steamboat Springs. Carrie Henderson - Area General Manager

Reviewed 20 March 2017

My family has been going to Steamboat Springs for a decade. We have stayed at a different condominium almost every visit. Our stay at the Dulany was one of the best. Our unit 505 was nice, but it definitely does need an update. Our friends...More

Thank Joseph M
Response from SteamboatResorts, General Manager at Dulany at the Gondola CondominiumsResponded 4 April 2017

Thank you for the great review. Dulany's location and amenities are hard to beat! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to the opportunity to become a permanent part of your Steamboat tradition! Carrie Henderson - Area General Manager

Reviewed 14 January 2017

We stayed at the property in January of 2017. We had three condos, 18 people total. We had 2 bedroom units 203,205 and 403. Of the 5 days we stayed there, we had to call about not having hot water 3 of the 5 days....More

1  Thank Sandy G
Response from SteamboatResorts, General Manager at Dulany at the Gondola CondominiumsResponded 15 February 2017

Nothing is more frustrating than experiencing the system failures that you did during your recent visit. Unfortunately, with an elevator that is stuck between floors we have to rely on the fire department to safely resolve the issues. I am sorry that wasn’t communicated to...More

Reviewed 20 October 2016

This location can't be beat. It is a ski in property in the winter located 100yds from the gondola. The complex is small about 30 condos. We stayed in condo 205. The Condo was decorated western style......very nice! It was on the walk in level...More

Thank Gerald11
Response from SteamboatResorts, General Manager at Dulany at the Gondola CondominiumsResponded 26 December 2016

Thank you for the kind review of the Dulany at the gondola. The Dulany is the perfect spot year round! I hope you were able to enjoy the hot tubs and fire-pit during your stay. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Carrie Henderson...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Shuttle Bus Service
Free Parking
Concierge
Details
Price range
US$308 - US$840 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$308 - US$840 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (1)
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Bathroom (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
OneRosesJax
17 February 2017|
Answer
Response from Sandy G | Reviewed this property |
Yes they are quiet. They had pretty much everything in the units that one might need.
2
Votes
Joseph M
2 August 2016|
Answer
Response from SteamboatResorts | Property representative |
Dulany 103 is a beautiful 1300 square foot, two bedroom unit that is the perfect home away from home in Steamboat. The unit is just steps away from the base of the Ski Area and the Gondola. There is a comfortable living area... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Mountain view is nice"
Read review
"Avoid 203, 205, 403 if you want hot water"
Read review
"It was very accommodating ."
Read review
"We love # 404"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite