We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Inter Hotel Alizea

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Inter Hotel Alizea
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

75 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 12: English reviews
London
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A very quiet, clean and comfortable overnight stay while travelling north on the autoroute. Friendly efficient staff and excellent breakfast in well-designed and decorated dining room. Excellent parking and despite the suburban location, a lovely view over distant hills during breakfast. Would stay here again. Very easy access to major south/north autoroutes. (A slight problem with the plastic cups for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank longtimeager
Swanley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

Our family group had two rooms here for an overnight stop and it proved to be a good choice. We had one triple and one quadruple room opposite each other, and opted for the slightly more expensive rooms with air conditioning, which was very quiet and efficient on what was a fairly warm night. All beds were very comfortable and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jo W
Alizea72, Réceptionniste at Inter Hotel Alizea, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and will pass on your compliments to our team whose aim is to welcome you in the best possible manner. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Reception Desk

Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Used this on the way down south from Shropshire to il-de-re. Stop off in the le Mans area each year and this was the best spot so far. The rooms are functional and clean. It is quite and close to the motorway. The restaurant is closed Saturday night and Sunday night but there are several places close by. The staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank spoons110
Alizea72, Réceptionniste at Inter Hotel Alizea, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments following your stay in our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stop-over. Our breakfast is served between 6.15am and 10am at the week-end. It is a buffet which offers hot and cold drinks, cereals, 2 types of bread, croissants, etc., yoghurt, hams, cheese, fruit salad, eggs, and you can choose whatever you want from...

Christchurch, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 August 2016

As this was a stopover the position was excellent as the hotel is just off the major routes but traffic noise could not be heard from our room. The receptionist was extremely helpful and friendly throughout our stay. Our daughter has a specific dietary requirement for which I had sent a previous note and this was all sorted on our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martin S
Alizea72, Réceptionniste at Inter Hotel Alizea, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your kind comments following your stay in our hotel at the wee-end. We are glad you enjoyed your night (and breakfast with us) and look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards Sarah Reception Desk

Scherpenzeel, The Netherlands
Reviewed 18 May 2016

The rooms are good and quiet. They have good food. The service is very good. If you want to eat late or drink something after official closing times they arrange it. Location is also good, very close to highway and a lot of restaurants Wi-Fi needs your information every 4 hours. This is a bit annoying.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlbertvdW
Alizea72, Réceptionniste at Inter Hotel Alizea, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your comments following your stay in our hotel. We are glad we could accommodate your requests during your stay with us. As for the WiFi system this is the offer that our provider is giving us, but we will look into it. We hope to see you again in our hotel. Kind regards Reception Desk

Jersey
Reviewed 18 November 2015

Ideal for those who want an easily accessible hotel just off the motorway. The hotel is clean and offers a good breakfast. Its location means that you do not waste any time trying to find a hotel and does not take you out of your way.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelfV3498RA
Alizea72, Réceptionniste at Inter Hotel Alizea, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Sarah Reception desk

Carlisle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 April 2015

Excellent stop off, budget hotel with restaurant .?staff friendly and obliging , even though we were late arriving and the restaurant closed the chef was more than willing to provide a full meal and complimentary dish . Very clean and tidy and relatively quiet considering close and easy access to toll road.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alec W
Alizea72, réceptionniste at Inter Hotel Alizea, responded to this review

Good afternoon, Thnak you very much for your kind words. We are happy that you had a nice stay with us and hope to see you again if you ever come back to le Mans. Yours faithfully. Aude Charpentier Receptionnist

Blandford Forum, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 September 2013

Newish hotel in process of being renovated - handy for Le Mans I guess but expensive for what it was...good buffet breakfast but expensive unless you want to fill yourself up for the day.... Very hard to find - we had to ask police car where it was - and he had to call police station,,, anyhow we got there...restaurant...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank travelaround71
Southampton
Reviewed 27 August 2013

A good overnight stay on the way back to the Euro tunnel. The hotel was easy to get to from the motor way, the rooms clean & comfortable & the staff were friendly & helpful. I would recommend adding on breakfast for 8 euro as the selection was brilliant for a smaller hotel. Overall a good little pit stop on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VixFin
Paris, France
Reviewed 13 April 2013

Not the cheapest option but a good one for an overnight stay. Comfort level is good (3*) with a quality breakfast buffet with generous offer (incl. the possibility to squeeze your own orange juice). This mid-size hotel is well managed and very clean. Downstairs bedrooms offer direct access to the lawn/garden

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JMG780

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint-Saturnin
0.1 mi away
B&B Hotel le Mans Nord 1
B&B Hotel le Mans Nord 1
#5 of 7 in Saint-Saturnin
39 reviews
0.1 mi away
Brit Hotel Les Evens
Brit Hotel Les Evens
#4 of 7 in Saint-Saturnin
26 reviews
0.9 mi away
Domaine De Chatenay
Domaine De Chatenay
#1 of 7 in Saint-Saturnin
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
B&B Hotel Le Mans Nord 2
B&B Hotel Le Mans Nord 2
#7 of 7 in Saint-Saturnin
27 reviews
3.5 mi away
Ibis Le Mans Centre
Ibis Le Mans Centre
#1 of 41 in Le Mans
466 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fasthotel Le Mans
Fasthotel Le Mans
#3 of 7 in Saint-Saturnin
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Inter Hotel Alizea

Address: Route d'Alencon, 72650 Saint-Saturnin, Le Mans, France
Region: France > Pays de la Loire > Sarthe > Le Mans > Saint-Saturnin
Price Range: £67 - £107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Inter Hotel Alizea 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Inter Hotel Alizea reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Inter Hotel Alizea staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Inter Hotel Alizea staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“looking out over the parking area”
 of 5 bubbles longtimeager, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the ground floor and the back have a possibility to sit outside.”
 of 5 bubbles AlbertvdW, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“We chose to upgrade for a modest increase in price , very worthwhile”
 of 5 bubbles 384alecw, 7 Apr 2015 | Read review
“Just have a look at the room before you commit yourself - tending to be on the small side..”
 of 5 bubbles travelaround71, 8 Sep 2013 | Read review
“Go for a ground floor room if possible as these have direct access outsid.”
 of 5 bubbles VixFin, 27 Aug 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay