We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Bali Harmony Villas

    Jl. Lod Tunduh 1 Lodtunduh | 2km South of Ubud, Lodtunduh, Ubud 80571, Indonesia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Traveller (61)
    Room & Suite (90)
    Pool & Beach (18)
    Overview
    • Excellent70%
    • Very good18%
    • Average2%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    “harmony villa” (3 reviews)
    “rice” (7 reviews)
    “amazing views” (3 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Laundry Service
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (50)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 44 reviews

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    I stayed here upon my final week in Bali and wow do I wish I'd discovered it sooner. Loved the open air bathroom and plant decor - felt so lush! Amazing staff who memorized my breakfast requests after day 1. I used the kitchen to...More

    Thank JJRam204
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    We were staying here for weekend with friends, and stayed at 2 bed rooms villa. All are perfect, excellent service from all staff, nice breakfast prepared at outside deck but still feel private in our villa. Serene ambiance in the middle of rice paddy field,...More

    Thank Ferry A
    Reviewed 1 September 2017

    For beauty of villa and surroundings 5. For delicious, healthy breakfast 5. Pick up from airport was problem. Never showed up or communicated with us till 3 hours after our airport arrival. We ended up taking a taxi from airport.

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Carol B
    Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

    I precise before this comment I'm in Bali since 2 weeks and I stayed in 5 different places before Bali Harmony Villas. Below the key points of this place : - Villa very small with cheap (horrible) decoration! - Shared Pool for 5 units (which...More

    Thank Arthur L
    Response from Wayan N, General Manager at Bali Harmony VillasResponded 15 August 2017

    Unfortunately a "Guest with ax to grind". Please read management response. And please read our positive reviews! This guest had a slight delay on check in as the villa the guest was booked into wasn't quite ready for occupancy. We offered the guest a different...More

    Reviewed 31 July 2017

    We spent part of our honeymoon here based on the recommendation of a friend who stayed for a month. It was excellent. We had a little suite with amazing views of the rice fields. In fact, the whole tiny place is surrounded by rice fields....More

    1  Thank Sara H
    Response from Wayan N, Manager at Bali Harmony VillasResponded 8 August 2017

    We're so glad you you chose to spend your Honeymoon with us at our lovely villa. Our staff loved having you and we're so glad you got to experience all that the villa had to offer along with our amazing Chef! We'd warmly welcome you...More

    Sankara Resort Ubud
    786 reviews
    #26 of 199 hotels in Ubud
     
    Alaya Resort Ubud
    2,047 reviews
    #42 of 199 hotels in Ubud
     
    Villa Pantulan
    89 reviews
    #140 of 199 hotels in Ubud
     
    Alam Jiwa
    541 reviews
    #52 of 199 hotels in Ubud
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Breakfast included
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Airport Transportation
    • Laundry Service
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$93 - US$183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 7
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotwire, Ctrip TA and Priceline so you can book your Bali Harmony Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Indonesia >
    • Bali >
    • Ubud >
    • Lodtunduh
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (61)
    Room & Suite (90)
    Pool & Beach (18)
    Dining (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (42)
    Nearby
    Alam Jiwa
    541 reviews
    .56 miles away
     
    Villa Pantulan
    89 reviews
    .16 miles away
     
    Sankara Resort Ubud
    786 reviews
    .49 miles away
     
    Alaya Resort Ubud
    2,047 reviews
    1.02 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Gajah Resto
    5 reviews
    .41 miles away
    Kafe Topi
    25 reviews
    .51 miles away
    Bar Cawang
    7 reviews
    .66 miles away
    Sage
    217 reviews
    .48 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Bali Tridatu Vacations
    159 reviews
    .41 miles away
    Fantasea Bali Shell Museum
    54 reviews
    .70 miles away
    Wild Health
    6 reviews
    .63 miles away
    Sepeda Bali Adventure Cycling and Tours
    137 reviews
    .51 miles away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Bali Harmony Villas staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "It's a tiny resort, only about five rooms. I really don't think there's a bad one."
    Read review
    "Beware of gecko's and tropical insects but it is expected in a tropical island like Bali."
    Read review
    "The two bedroom villas are the best with views right across the rice fields"
    Read review
    "If you're not fussed about space & just want a room; the Jiwa villa is perfect!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing