We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

891 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 866: English reviews
DeBary, Florida
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Had a suite with an amazing view. Wish I could have stayed longer. Definitely will return. Negative: lots of taxes and service fees which felt like 1 night rate could have been a two night stay elsewhere.

Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 33_Jones72
Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed yesterday NEW

staff is great and very accommodating, Cliff the manager is awesome. Bicycles outside for guests use, free shuttle which we used extensively, lemonade at the door, oranges at the front desk, breakfast near the elevators. Gym room was clean and new, view from the balcony was great. we considered the hotel underrated. Refurbished hotel, very efficient use of space in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lazerbeam80
Waltham, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The reviews of the hotel are misleading. Hotel is way over rated for the type of hotel expected. Rooms are deplorable and dirty. Bed is poorest experienced in the last 20 years. Corridors are cold and not inviting.

Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harvey G
Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The hotel is nice. My room had a good view of the Marina. I would like to mention the amazing service I got at front desk, from Laurie. She was very helpful, respectful and fast with service requests....always service with a smile.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chndlrad
Management response:

Dear Chndlrad, thank you for taking a moment to share your recent experience. It is so king of you to recognize Laurie for the service you received from her. I will be sure to pass onto her your lovely compliments for a job well done. We look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful resort in the not too...

Atlantic Beach, United States
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Great Trip sadly the Hotel Food staff not the best but everything else is. The food and Food Service staff is subpar. The Bellman Chaz is awesome. the rooms are super Clean. The view is great. they offer tons of extras.

Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank joshuadI4164PX
Management response:

Dear JoshuadI4164PX, thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the service you received from our Food and Beverage Team however are happy to read the amenities offered along with the cleanliness of the rooms exceeded your expectations. I will be sure to pass onto Chaz your lovely compliments for a...

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Picked this hotel for a quick trip to Boca Raton this month and was not disappointed. The only issue was that the price paid was lower so even though a member of IHG Rewards, I could not upgrade to a better room without paying an additional big amount. The room was clean and fairly modern but don't book on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greg E
Management response:

Dear Greg E, thank you for taking a moment to share your recent experience with us. We apologize we were unable to honor your IHG Rewards as we are a Hilton property. As we are a smaller hotel, we are limited with the number of upgrades offered to our guests however room upgrades can be guaranteed with an additional fee....

Eagle, Idaho
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This hotel is small but very nice and stylish. It has a nice open bar/restaurant at the back end of the long, narrow lobby which opens out on one side to a shady patio and the other side to a cool outside bar that leads further on out to the outdoor pool. The pool has a nice view East of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank abcallahan
Management response:

Dear Abcallahan, thank you for your lovely five-star review. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation of our beautiful resort and are thrilled to read our amenities and staff exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future!

Windermere, Florida
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We had a one night stay at the Resort. It was a beautiful boutique Resort. Room was clean and we had a view of the ocean from the 9th floor. Staff was very friendly and not overbearing at all. Over the years I have come to really like the smaller boutique hotels rather than the large hotels. This hotel stands...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Louis R
Management response:

Dear Louis R, thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. Service and cleanliness are our main focus and we are thrilled to read we exceeded your expectations. Thank you for your five-star review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future!

Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice hotel with nice view. However, too expensive for what it is. Not enough parking for self parking. Gym very limited. Restaurants too expensive for offered food and drink quality. Would not stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Norwin V
Management response:

Dear Norwin V, thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. We do offer secure parking via self-parking or valet parking for our guests at $16.00 per day; we apologize if this information was not relayed...

United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Spent the Christmas Eve here, overall the hotel is good (facilities, staff) however the daily rate is not consistent with the hotel. Additionally, the hotel charges a resort fee! It seems like it's a strategy from the hotels to have a lower rate per night and include a resort fee to increase their income. I would rather spend my money...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 977karent
Management response:

Dear 977karent, thank you for taking the time to share your perspective with us. I am happy to read the staff, restaurant and overall hotel was to your liking, however would like to apologize if our daily rate and fee's were not made clear. As you stayed with us during the beginning of our high season and so fourth, our...

226 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (187)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (36)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (81)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boca Raton
0.4 mi away
Boca Beach Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
3.7 mi away
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
#4 of 27 in Boca Raton
879 reviews
1.6 mi away
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
#1 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
2,229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
3.6 mi away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#8 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,351 reviews
2.7 mi away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Relax in style at the 4 Diamond Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - A Curio Collection by Hilton. Set on the Intracoastal Waterway just 300 yards from the beach. Hotel is located just minutes from downtown Boca restaurants and nightlife. Enjoy stylish guest rooms or suites with balconies available with spectacular views of the water. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton

Address: 999 East Camino Real, Boca Raton, FL 33432 (Formerly Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel)
Region: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Price Range: £182 - £320 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 139
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boca Raton Bridge Resort
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection By Hilton Florida
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
#3 Family Hotel in Boca Raton
#3 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
Rockville, Maryland
2 months ago
Boca Raton, Florida
4 months ago
nw3
over a year ago

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms were quiet and had good views.”
 of 5 bubbles abcallahan, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Keep up what yall are doing”
 of 5 bubbles asenj2017, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for Manny at the Boca Landing restaurant in hotel lobby.”
 of 5 bubbles 399rossr, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Intracoastal side is a bit quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles smaxl, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“High floor with Ocean view!”
 of 5 bubbles Roberto3129, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay