We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

The Inn At Boynton Beach

Booking.comUS$82*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
The Inn At Boynton Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

322 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 295: English reviews
Start your review of The Inn At Boynton Beach
 Click to rate
Palm Springs, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My 94-yr. old aunt lives in Boynton Beach and on our way to catch a cruise in Miami we flew into West Palm Beach and, because it was a late arrival, our first night was at the La Quinta Inn near the airport. You can read my review of that hotel too. Our 2nd night was at the Inn At...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank love2eat333
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and you stay at our property. I definitely do apologize for the inconvenience and the experience you had during your stay. We are aware of these opportunities in out hotel and we are working towards resolving them as we speak. The hotel does have some age on it and we are focused on updating and...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

If I could give any more of a negative review I would. Could not give us the room size requested to start. The entire place is filthy, holes in the walls dirt,blood, and other things across the walls I am not sure what they even were. None of the lights in the room worked. It was a nightmare, did not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashley L
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and your stay at our property. I definitely do apologize for the inconvenience and the experience you had during your stay. We are aware of these opportunities in our hotel and we are working towards resolving them as we speak. The hotel does have some age on it and with the current renovation we are...

Thousand Oaks, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What a disaster this place is. Where do I start. The rooms were filthy. Bedroom dirty, phone didn't work, bathroom floor with dead flies and spiders, sink dirty, coffee pot not cleaned .......... On and on. Breakfast poor, no hot water for oatmeal unless went to gym and balanced a pole under a tap that required two hands to operate,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank janeA4701YB
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and your stay at our property. I definitely do apologize for the inconvenience and the experience you had during your stay. As the manager I am in the office daily at 9am and am willing to resolve and opportunities that are brought to my attention. When breakfast is closed after 9am we do still accommodate...

Owen Sound, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Gave the hotel the benefit of the doubt on reviews. Wrong. Although it was a place to sleep in and the bed was comfortable the building is in such a state of repair the owners, workers should hang their heads. Who paints in square lines around fixtures with other colours? Not recent work. Who paints all over the curtains? Spit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melanie D
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback on your experience. With any hotel we can not get better unless we hear the voice of the customer. We do apologize for the experience and we are aware that the hotel has some age. We are working on upgrading and updating the property as we speak. We take pride in providing great service, great...

Modum Municipality, Norway
Reviewed 12 April 2017

My family was going to stay here two nights. It was two days with bad experience. The rooms were poor, moisture on carpets, mold in the windows and a refrigerator that was not cleaned and maintained. We had booked two rooms, and these had to be replaced, respectively 2 and 3 times before we got something we could sleep in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank birmoen
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback on your experience. With any hotel we can not get better unless we hear the voice of the customer. We are working on upgrading and updating the property as we speak. We take pride in providing great service, great amenities at a reasonable price. We strive to exceed our guest expectations and hope we can...

Auburn
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

Made our reservation and payed online a week before visit-received confirmation email. When we arrived (1 am) the receptionist told us we did not have a reservation. We told him when we made it and showed the confirmation and he told us that it had been cancelled the following day. We did not cancel it, there were no rooms available...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas P
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and booking with us, we do apologize for not reaching your expectations but when you do not arrive for your booking it is canceled as a no-show. There was communication regarding a late arrival. We run a value hotel and pride ourselves in cleanliness and friendliness. We are focused on being the best destination in...

Vancouver Island, Canada
Reviewed 30 March 2017

An older property with some updates and some work underway--the front door was closed off. The room was relatively nice and had been updated. Pleasant front desk staff. I didn't try out the breakfast. A decent place to sleep at a reasonable price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SameNeighborhood
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay and we appreciate your honest feedback, we take pride in providing great service and a clean room at a reasonable price. we hope to see you again in the future.

Reviewed 28 March 2017 via mobile

Booked through Expedia Horrible experience- family felt very unsafe. lock on door was broken. See picture. Filthy room and hotel would not refund our money to Expedia. We left hotel immediately When I called hotel directly Steven the manager would only agree to refund 50% - we didn't even stay one night. He told me to file a dispute claim...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debra H
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and your stay at our property. I definitely do apologize for the inconvenience and the experience you had during your stay. We are a value hotel that has important amenities any traveler would need. We do have updated rooms in which you were in and we also had other options for you which you declined....

England
Reviewed 28 March 2017

We booked online whilst in Florida and it was only afterwards that I read the reviews on Tripadvisor, which made this place sound awful and made me rather worried about the stay. However, when we arrived our room was very comfortable and extremely clean (and when my husband spilt a small amount of coffee on the sheets one evening they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine4521
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 24 March 2017

this hotel is under renovation,not safe to stay,not clean at all,.trust me youll regret staying here.main entrance is close parking is full with trucks..cant have peaceful sleep due to excessive noise

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aprilyn103113
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and you stay at our property. I definitely do apologize for the inconvenience and the experience you had during your stay. We are aware of these opportunities in out hotel and we are working towards resolving them as we speak. The hotel does have some age on it and we are focused on updating and...

86 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (80)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boynton Beach
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach
1.5 mi away
Courtyard Boynton Beach
Courtyard Boynton Beach
#3 of 14 in Boynton Beach
287 reviews
1.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites by Marriott
TownePlace Suites by Marriott
#2 of 14 in Boynton Beach
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 mi away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
3.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South
4.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Delray Beach I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Whether on vacation or business you ll find the Inn At Boynton Beach South Palm Beach County offers the best of both worlds. Combining comfortable and affordable lodging with a great location , conveniently located off Interstate I-95, scuba dive boats less then 1 mile away, just minutes from Palm Beach shopping along Worth Avenue or City Place, Delray Beach cruises are a short drive and over 20 of Florida s pristine golf courses within 5 miles. While staying at our hotel, you can spend a day deep sea or drift fishing, scuba diving or just enjoying the ocean beaches at Boynton Beach s Ocean Front Park or nearby Delray Beach and West Palm Beach . Our hotel is just 15 minutes from Palm Beach International Airport and 30 minutes from Fort Lauderdale International Airport. The West Palm Beach Convention Center is 20 minutes away. Start your day with a unique breakfast experience at our Breakfast Bar served every morning featuring the world's best tasting cinnamon roll. We offer free local phone calls, 24 hour fitness center and complimentary high speed internet access. End your day with our complimentary Manager's Reception every Monday through Saturday. Come visit Boynton Beach, FL soon, check out all we have to offer at The Inn At Boynton Beach. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Inn At Boynton Beach

Address: 480 W Boynton Beach Blvd, Boynton Beach, FL 33435-4027 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express)
Region: United States > Florida > Boynton Beach
Price Range: £44 - £71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — The Inn At Boynton Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your The Inn At Boynton Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Boynton Beach
Holiday Inn Boynton Beach
Boynton Beach Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Express Boynton Beach
The Inn At Boynton Beach Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Inn At Boynton Beach staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from The Inn At Boynton Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Look elsewhere if you want to enjoy your holiday.”
janeA4701YB, 29 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Good luck if they have one”
809MelanieD, 25 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We had a pool view which was nice and not noisy. As the hotel is quite large being at the opposite end to the elevators is probably quieter.”
Christine4521, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms with pool view are good, if the weather is good, not windy and rainy.”
michaeldC6913KA, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Book elsewhere!”
bucabuca, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$82* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$82
Expedia.comUS$82
PricelineUS$82
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates