We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

454 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 435: English reviews
Manitowoc
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank karenbX7740RZ
Pankaj M, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Warren, Arkansas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had issues in our 1st room.164 Took about 3 days. Of front desk lady saying she will talk to manger Frank.which never got back to me about anything. So I gave up & just asked Housekeeper to barrow the air freshener bottle over night which helped. But only masked it. So when I spoke to jarred the night auditor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janell-GM
Pankaj M, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you for doing a review but you have done a review on the wrong hotel

Jacksonville
Reviewed 25 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank leslied526
Pankaj M, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Saint Augustine Beach, Florida
Reviewed 25 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bethany O
Pankaj M, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Florence, South Carolina
Reviewed 25 October 2016

You get what you pay for! Room had a hint of mildew smell inside. Probably the carpet. Beds were really soft --> I guess it's ok if you like soft! Good Location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank raymondh151
Pankaj M, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay and we will work towards getting the mildew smell eliminated.

Clermont, Florida
Reviewed 10 October 2016

we had to leave our property due to hurricane Matthew the staff was very good under the stress they were exposed to the owner was hands on and very good with the guest for Dayton beach and east coast of fla we booked two days and the seconed day we was able to go home the manager just charged a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank U9896FPfranks
Pankaj M, Owner at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you I hope everything was ok when you got home.

Clearwater
Reviewed 5 October 2016

These folks are very attentive and are always customer oriented to give a family type of feel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 437neilc
Pankaj M, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your stay with us.

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 29 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 396gerardh
Pankaj M, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Reviewed 25 September 2016

Our room was pretty much what we expected for a days inn. The room was nice, the only thing was there was a weird smell in the room! They had a fan running when we walked in to help with that. After an hour or two, we couldn't even smell it anymore. Bed was really comfy!! Breakfast was a little...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelli H
Pankaj M, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you so much.

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 20 September 2016

If money is your main and only concern, this is the place. If you can afford to pay more, you may want to do so. Our room was musty like it has been closed up for a few years. After staying in the room for about 45 minutes my eyes started to get irritated and my nose could not take...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phavored1
Pankaj M, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

I am sorry that you that a disappointing stay. I will addressing the issues you had.

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clermont hotels
0.0 mi away
Quality Inn Maingate West
Quality Inn Maingate West
#5 of 17 in Clermont
293 reviews
0.5 mi away
Summer Bay Orlando By Exploria Resorts
22.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Clermont
Days Inn & Suites Clermont
#12 of 17 in Clermont
335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Crown Club Inn Orlando By Exploria Resorts
14.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Clermont
14.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clermont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Only minutes from the magic of Orlando, Days Inn Clermont South hotel near Disney World is the perfect destination for a vacation to remember. With free parking for your vehicle and a convenient location near Interstate 4 and Highway 192, we make visiting world-famous Orlando attractions easy.After a sound sleep with new pillows and bedding, start your day with free Daybreak continental breakfast and a free USA Today. Check your email with our free Wi-Fi Internet access before cooling off in our outdoor pool. Take advantage of our free shuttle service to the Disney attractions. Hotel include microwaves and refrigerators, and we offer non-smoking accommodations. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West

Address: 9240 West Hwy 192 (Irlo Bronson Pkwy), Clermont, FL 34714
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Lake County > Clermont
Price Range: £37 - £148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo, Expedia, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Clermont South Hotel Clermont
Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I have no suggestions.”
 of 5 bubbles Phavored1, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Not a PET friendly rate $53.50 extra”
 of 5 bubbles travelguys2, 8 Feb 2016 | Read review
“I would suggest a room on the second floor to get away from the noise on first floor”
 of 5 bubbles 959antwanc, 10 Dec 2015 | Read review
“We had a first floor room. It was clean and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Betty7928, 28 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Not very many rooms so they all seemed okay.”
 of 5 bubbles kwinslett, 9 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay