We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Bulow RV Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Bulow RV Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

146 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 146: English reviews
Pompano Beach, Florida
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Very dirty camp sites due to recent excavation. problem with power and poor hook up locations. Had to move the RV to use on site pump out. Campground should have gravel or sod as one walk around RV left shoes very dirty .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank richardpW8308JE
Quebec City, Quebec
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

They parked us near a truck ,reserved site One morning he woke us when starting his " diesel truck " at 6:45 in the morning We told him to go away and that we were not at a "Flying J "here He said " I paid for this parking" The staff should not allow trucks to park near rv's..... Bad...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ppgg2016
Little River
Reviewed 1 week ago

This campground is currently under construction. From the first site we were given that was roped off with yellow tape to indicate they were doing utility work to the final site which had cables lying on the ground right thru the campsite. The front desk was not informative and information was treated on as needed basis.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y3515TCjima
EncoreThousandTrails, Guest Relations Manager at Bulow RV Resort, responded to this review

Dear Y3515TCjima, Thank you for your review of Bulow RV Resort. We regret our grounds and facilities did not meet your expectations. Our guests are very important to us and our staff does their best to try and accommodate any concerns. We always strive to provide a great customer experience for our guests, so feedback like yours will certainly be...

Lake Wales, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

As expected still remnants of Matthew, but looked like staff working to get it cleaned up. Women's restroom by social center torn up by destructive campers. Heard of 2 different camping families who had to strongly insist that they be allowed to move to a different site because of extremely noisy so people as staff wasn't doing anything to enforce...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank stephenjalicek
Bunnell, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

We enjoyed our camping adventure here. The weather was perfect. Access to the site was convenient. Requests were attended to quickly. Was happy to see the grounds cleaned up after Hurricane Matthew. Thank you for Anice relaxing weekend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue G
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

not reccommended, camp sites lack a concrete pad or gravel. they become a dustbowl in dry season. the place is outdated and the bathrooms are old and dated . the campground is in a great location but the amenities are lacking

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 657augie
EncoreThousandTrails, Guest Relations Manager at Bulow RV Resort, responded to this review

Dear 657augie, Thank you for your review of Bulow RV Resort. We regret our grounds and facilities did not meet your expectations. Our guests are very important to us and our staff does their best to try and accommodate any concerns. We always strive to provide a great customer experience for our guests, so feedback like yours will certainly be...

Saint Augustine, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

We choose this RV "Resort" to meet some friends for a long family holiday weekend. Pool heater was broken and we were told by some of the "regulars" it has been for months. Our camp ground sites (Premium sites) had 4 inches of grey dirt & were both ALL torn up. (we had to purchase our own bails of hay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank camperof5
EncoreThousandTrails, Guest Relations Manager at Bulow RV Resort, responded to this review

Dear camperof5, Thanks for your review regarding your last stay at Bulow RV Resort. We regret your visit left you feeling disappointed. We apologize for any inconveniences. Our guests are important to us and we want everyone to enjoy their stay at our campground. Our team continually strives to maintain a balance that meets everyone's needs, so we appreciate your...

Flagler Beach, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Over all had a great time. The bathrooms get dirty quick as well as the showers. Would like the washers cleaned a bit more. The cabins are great!!!! Location convenient; shopping, beach, restaurants, etc.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank reneeb681
Alachua, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Bulow is obviously undergoing some renovations. We had a terrible site. It had uneven ground, was difficult to enter and leave, and the sewer connection was hard to reach. While the staff was very good, they could not make-up for the site.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnjeanr
EncoreThousandTrails, Guest Relations Manager at Bulow RV Resort, responded to this review

Dear johnjeanr, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at our RV Resort. We use your feedback as a guide to improve our park and help make each guest’s stay the best we can. It is important to us that every customer has a wonderful experience at Bulow RV Resort. We apologize for...

Lake Worth, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here and traveled to St.Augustine during the day. Although the campground had a lot to offer we only used the dog park and campsite. We explored the surrounding state parks and found there was a lot we missed and will be back for sure.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Earl_PearlAdventures

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Flagler Beach
8.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Palm Coast
3.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 11 in Palm Coast
698 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.0 mi away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
1,384 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
3.0 mi away
Flagler Beach Motel
Flagler Beach Motel
#4 of 12 in Flagler Beach
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)

Additional Information about Bulow RV Resort

Address: 3345 Old Kings Rd S, Flagler Beach, FL 32136-4335 (Formerly Bulow Plantation RV Resort)
Region: United States > Florida > Flagler Beach
Price Range: £44 - £45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Bulow RV Resort 2*
Number of rooms: 352
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Bulow RV Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bulow Plantation Rv Hotel Flagler Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Bulow RV Resort staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Burton, Michigan, United States

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Bulow RV Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Select site #221 for a shady spot away from the permanent residents.”
 of 5 bubbles Christozoid, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Try to stay away from the road leading into the area. Residents from a neighborhood sometimes drive very fast and loudly along that road.”
 of 5 bubbles EdL946, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
“See ROSE ask for a family cabin....”
 of 5 bubbles faithgrasso20, 21 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Don't waste money purchasing the Internet, .go to Starbucks”
 of 5 bubbles PatriciaB444, 17 Mar 2016 | Read review
“1 Don't be fooled by the pictures on the web. 2 Do your research 3 Plan ahead.”
 of 5 bubbles 1GypsyHeart, 18 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay