We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Sevilla Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Sevilla Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

157 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 111: English reviews
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

We looked to return to our favorite family run motel, after staying away for over a year. Had to arrive at 2am, spoke with Monica at the front desk, when I mentioned my name she remembered my name, my reservation and the fact that I needed a late check in. She also, remembered that I had previously visited. My room... More 

Helpful?
Thank VictoriaSil
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

When you first look at it, the room looks nice. But the ground is dirty, every air conditioning unit has a bucket underneath to collect water. The mattress is old, yellow, with the tags ripped off (which is illegal) and holes in it. No emergency information on the doors in the rooms (which is also illegal). The exit sign in... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Alisa R

Travellers are raving about these Kissimmee hotels

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

This was the worst hotel I have ever seen! We didn't even stay the night. We checked in and right back out! When there's a sign in the bathroom asking you not to put toilet paper in the toilet but to throw it in the trash bin you know you are in a very bad hotel. The rooms are not... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Julie J
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this review

We regret what happened. We did not get to have this report by the housekeeper supervisor or you. However we would have liked to stop by the front desk to remedy the problem or change or give a better room category to which you may pay. Surely your comment strengthens us and pushes us to continue improving. More 

Wokingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 October 2016

We had an excellent room,clean,quiet and central to attractions. Since my last visit they no longer provide breakfast but still have coffee in the rooms. We had not pre booked but were given an excellent room.

Helpful?
Thank Mrst2016
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this review

Don't forget to ask for the same room next time of stay. You will be always welcome. Thank you for choosing us! More 

1 review
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

I have been stay at Sevilla on and off for a few weeks. I travel a lot but when I stay, the team gives me the up most pleasant stay. Respectful and willing to keep me comfortable. Stores are close by, no problems, quite. Decent rates. Old town is near by for kids of all ages to have fun plus... More 

Helpful?
Thank Markos W
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate your valuable comment and will undoubtedly continue to work hard for the pleasure of all our guests. Thank you for choosing Markos! More 

Candanchu, Spain
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

I was greeted by a very friendly staff. Rooms were clean and it felt like home. Very friendly, very clean. Will definitely stay here again. It was a bargain. Me and my hubby were so happy, when he came in he was just in love with the place. Keep in mind is no ritz Carlton but I like the coziness... More 

Helpful?
Thank Andy S
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this review

It is the idea that you can feel at home. And we are pleased to have covered all your needs during your stay. Hope to see you around here. Thank you for choosing us! More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Our room was very functional, we had all the basics plus a decent sized television. We enjoyed breakfast very much and all the staff were delighful. Would definitely stay here again, especially since the hotel had wifi.

Helpful?
Thank Julia M
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to serving you on your next visit. More 

Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Transient hotel with street walkers homeless people drug dealers and manager Monica does nothing about it. Zero guest service and parking my car over night was scary. I really thought it would be broken into. never again. How anyone gave this hotel a 5 must be a scam!

Helpful?
1 Thank susan j
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this review

Regrets, the Sevilla Inn did not meet your satisfaction. Thank you for sharing your impression of the hotel, correct or incorrect impressions help management to improve. We appreciate your feedback. Please call us on your next visit to the area as we like to make this up to you via a free upgrade. Once again thank you. More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2016

Amazing place with lovely staff, a clean pool, near to wallgreens pharmacy, pizza hut, wallmart, easy to access highways, comfortable room with big beds and taste breakfast. And all this with a good price.

Helpful?
Thank Heverton R
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this review

Your feedback is much appreciated. We will continue and thrive to do better and we sincerely look forward to serving you on your next visit to the area. Please contact us as soon book. Thank you for choosing us Heverton R! More 

San Francisco, California
1 review
Reviewed 9 July 2016

My partner and I arrived late and we were still able to get in. We had special circumstances the day we checked out so we were given extra time. The room was clean. It was completely quiet even though I know there were tenants on both sides of us and above us. We stayed in room 122. It cost around... More 

Helpful?
Thank jgeaga
SevillaInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sevilla Inn, responded to this review

Thank you staying with us and we appreciate your time in providing us with a feedback. We apologise for the out of order pool. please email or call us directly for a upgraded room on your next visit to the the area. Much appreciated. Indhira More 

67 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (55)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.4 mi away
Country Hearth Inn - Kissimmee
Country Hearth Inn - Kissimmee
#101 of 160 in Kissimmee
21 reviews
1.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Suites Lake Front Park Kissimme
7.3 mi away
Knights Inn Maingate Kissimmee/Orlando
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Rodeway Inn Maingate
Rodeway Inn Maingate
#51 of 160 in Kissimmee
775 reviews
0.7 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#17 of 160 in Kissimmee
464 reviews
10.3 mi away
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort
#38 of 160 in Kissimmee
1,819 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Sevilla Inn is boutique hotel. We offer several different room type and the rooms amenities include a flat screen TV, Fridge and Microwave. FREE WiFI, FREE Continental Breakfast. Pool and Patio and Free Parking. Hair dryer, iron and ironing boards or any other guest needs upon request at the Front desk. There is daily $5.00 surcharge/resort fee's that apply. Our Registration Office hours are 8amd to 10:00PM. Third party transportation is available or UBER service is available for your transport needs. We strive to provide a clean room at affordable price and great customer service is assured. We want our guest to feel at home in safe and friendly hotel. We look forward to serving you at the Sevilla Inn. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sevilla Inn

Address: 4640 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5319
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: £37 - £74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sevilla Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Sevilla Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sevilla Hotel Kissimmee
Sevilla Inn Kissimmee, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sevilla Inn staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Sevilla Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you do not mind going up the steps get the deluxe double, the room is beautiful!”
 of 5 bubbles VictoriaSil, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“rooms are dirty and I think full of bed bugs / also they rent by the hour..”
 of 5 bubbles 45susanj, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Access from parking is excellent”
 of 5 bubbles Mrst2016, 27 Jan 2016 | Read review
“There is some type of bar or club next door”
 of 5 bubbles ATLORL, 24 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Seriously, please spend 20 bucks more and don't ruin your trip.”
  • New paint
  • Beautiful bathroom
  • Fancy chair
  • Door peeling paint
  • Stained curtains
 of 5 bubbles christiansV6023KK, 17 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay