We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

CLC Encantada Resort

3070 Secret Lake Dr (Office, Kissimmee, FL 34747-1004
Special Offer
Complimentary bottle of wine
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Show Prices
Close 
  • West Gate Flea Market
    0.6 mi
  • 3 star hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviewed 2 days ago
Great place to stay
My family enjoyed staying here very much. The townhomes have... more
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,096 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 804: English reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

My family enjoyed staying here very much. The townhomes have been modernized. There is a jacuzzi in the patio which may the stay even more pleasurable. We come to Orlando at least 6 times a year and we will surely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joaquin F
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Been meaning to write this for ages! This resort was fab! House was amazing and in great condition. Fab hot tub in the garden and a great sun trap! We were on yellow lantana. Resort felt very safe and secure, our requests for privacy were accommodated and we were welcomed with a lovely congratulatory bottle of sparkling wine and card...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leanne M
Laura S, General Manager at CLC Encantada Resort, responded to this review

Congratulations again and glad to hear you chose CLC Encantada to spend your honeymoon . We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you on a return trip to celebrate your 1st anniversary

Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

A great place! You have a house with whirlpool and all amenities you need for a relaxing and enjoyable holidays! The resort is just a 20 minutes drive away from the Walt disney parks. The staff is very friendly and we will defintely return here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandrica2014
Glasgow Scotland
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Been to Orlando a few times now and each time we go we like to try different accommodation but always worry we will be disappointed. Not disappointed in the slightest! Perfect accommodation with the luxury of a little private outdoor space and private hot tub. Accommodation kitted out with absolutely everything you could possibly need and absolutely spotless! Public areas...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mathesons
Laura S, General Manager at CLC Encantada Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for writing regarding your stay , we are glad you enjoyed your visit . We hope to see you on a return visit

Knighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed here in September for 10 nights after a family wedding in Tulsa. First time for us in America and everything was perfect. The pool area was perfect and plenty of sunbeds. Often we was the only ones there apart from a raccoon which we didn't expect. We rented a 3 bedroom townhouse and it was perfect for us....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kennyfarmer
Arizona
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We did not know what to expect and were we VERY pleasantly surprised. The townhouse was clean, roomy and fully stocked with everything that we needed for our week's stay. What a joy to have our own hot tub in our own screened-in patio with lots of patio furniture. There were 2 full and (1) 1/2 bath. Two bedrooms (each...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Joelle B
Laura S, General Manager at CLC Encantada Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for writing regarding your recent stay . We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us and hope to see you on s return visit

South Jersey
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We recently stayed for a week and found this property to be fine, but certainly short of their claims of luxury and distinctive quality and character. Our unit was nicely furnished, but we all found the beds and pillows to be fairly uncomfortable. The furnishings were a step above basic, but perhaps the units are furnished by their owners. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mom2Boys
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We rented a two bed townhouse on the resort for 2 weeks at the end of August, beginning of September 2016. The house was fantastically well equipped with everything you could possibly need, coffee machine, large fridge and ice box, microwave, wide range of utensils and crockery. There was a separate utility room that housed a massive washing machine and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jot72
Laura S, General Manager at CLC Encantada Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for writing regarding your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed the townhome and its amenities. You need to return so you can enjoy the Clubhouse as well. We hope to see you again

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My partner and I booked this through Travel city direct, easy to find and accommodation nice and clean, hot tub did lose water after a couple of days but was quickly rectified by resort maintenance team, however after a long day at parks we returned back to house to find the patio doors taped off and signs saying we were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nicnjames
Laura S, General Manager at CLC Encantada Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for writing about your recent visit. I do apologize about the maintenance work by the townhome. We should not have put you in that area during your stay. I do hope you will give us another opportunity to rectify this and exnusre you have a peaceful and relaxing visit

Worthing, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

In the past I have always rented a villa in the Kissimmee / Davenport area, but on this occasion and not travelling with family I opted for a Town House at Encantada. This proved to be an excellent choice. The 2 bedroomed 2 storey house was in excellent condition, well furnished and well equipped with washer, dryer etc. Trading the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jon J
Laura S, General Manager at CLC Encantada Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for writing regarding your recent visit to Encantada. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and liked the switch to a townhome with jacuzzi. We do hope to see you on a return visit

1,027 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (649)
Viewed
Room/Suite (97)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (38)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (97)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
1:20
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (345)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (357)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
Pool (19)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
The Hotel (47)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Townhome (134)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Townhome (127)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 334 in Orlando
1,344 reviews
Lake Buena Vista
Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Floridays Resort Orlando
#18 of 334 in Orlando
7,458 reviews
CLC Regal Oaks Resort
#3 of 58 in Kissimmee
371 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Encantada Resort is a private community of recently built 2, 3 and 4 bedroom townhouses. Resort facilities include two outdoor heated swimming pools, two out door jacuzzi's, playground, fishing dock, bar, restaurant, game room, fitness center, and much more. We are also located just 6 miles from Walt Disney World. ... more   less 

Additional Information about CLC Encantada Resort

Address: 3070 Secret Lake Dr (Office, Kissimmee, FL 34747-1004
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: £108 - £247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — CLC Encantada Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 166
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your CLC Encantada Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Encantada Resort Orlando Hotel Kissimmee
CLC Encantada Resort Kissimmee, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from CLC Encantada Resort staff and other travellers.
144 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (144)

Questions? Get answers from CLC Encantada Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room that backs to one of the small little lakes on the property so you can hear and see the water foul in the mornings”
 of 5 bubbles 76joelleb, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“3 bed Town Houses have a pool, 2 bed have a hot tub. Choose a 2 bed and use pools at club house unless you need the extra bedroom”
 of 5 bubbles JonJ70, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Private townhouses. 2 story with your own hot tub.”
 of 5 bubbles newf1208, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“The three bed houses tend to have the best views over the lake”
  • Patio area
 of 5 bubbles F785XUmiked, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in 3017 Red Ginger Lane”
 of 5 bubbles Wattshazel, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5