We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Caribe Cove Resort Orlando

Traveller (614)
360
Panoramas (10)
Video
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Amongst beautifully landscaped grounds, just off 192, Caribe Cove Resort offers 2 and 3 bedroom condos in elevator buildings. With private screened patios, enjoy dinner outside enjoying the Florida sunshine or kick back in your living room and catch a complimentary movie from the DVD service in the lobby. Around the resort, relax by the infinity pool or take a soak in the hot tub. If being active is more your speed, enjoy our 24-hour fitness center or a game of basketball or billiards. Our front desk is staffed 24-hours for your convenience.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Sauna
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Family
HOTEL CLASS
1,109Reviews
908Photos
44Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 586
  • 323
  • 109
  • 44
  • 48
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+5
We rented a 3 bedroom unit for a week Pros: The staff was pleasant and helpful. The fans in the master bedroom and living area were a nice touch. The refrigerator was clean. The resort was quiet with ample parking. The kitchen had more dishes than in expected. The bathrooms
Read more
Response from AlisandeM1, Guest Relations Manager at Caribe Cove Resort Orlando
Responded 1 week ago
Hello As2004m we are very sorry you did not enjoy you stay with us, we take pride in making sure Caribe Cove is in tip top shape and this is distressing, Can you tell us if you called the front desk to explain the unit issues so that we may check our logs - we wish to remedy the issues as quickly as possible,
Read more
Worst condo I have ever rented. The carpets looked like an herd of elephants had tracked thru all the rooms. we had ants in the kitchen. The beds were horrible. All the beds felt like you were sleeping on bricks. The master bedroom was not level. When you tried to sleep on it
Read more
Response from AlisandeM1, Guest Relations Manager at Caribe Cove Resort Orlando
Responded 1 week ago
Hello Asheehan and thank you for your feedback, we are very sorry you did not have a good experience staying with us here at Caribe Cove, could you please take the time to write us at ORLWVRMarketing.com to tell us what unit you were in and dates of stay so we may rectify the issue right away, thank you.
Read more
Excellent property, convenient to Disney properties, markets, and dining. Well kept resort with all the amenities needed. Spacious and comfortable condos with full large kitchen and bedrooms. Very quiet. Elevators for upper floors. Out of the traffic of downtown Orlando,
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
Response from AlisandeM1, Guest Relations Manager at Caribe Cove Resort Orlando
Responded 1 week ago
Hello and thank you for your review and feedback, we appreciate your stay with us and hope you visit again soon!
Read more
Convenient location to Disney and the property is well maintained and our condo was in Bldg 4 on the 4th floor overlooking a pond and woods. Spacious and clean, the best part was two screened decks with chairs and a table. I would recommend staying here. Nice pool, sauna, hot
Read more
Response from AlisandeM1, Public Relations Manager at Caribe Cove Resort Orlando
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you Whitebear134, we appreciate you taking the time to write about Caribe Cove and some of its many features. So happy you were able to escape the bitter cold, we hope to see you again soon!
Read more
The area was nice and quiet close to all the stores. Room was like I never left home 3bd and 2 bathroom with full kitchen. I would recommend this place to anyone that ask. Only thing that really needed fixing was the fridge they came right away and fixed it. You get free movies
Read more
Response from AlisandeM1, Guest Relations Manager at Caribe Cove Resort Orlando
Responded 16 Jan 2019
Hello Nestor and thank you for your great review, we appreciate you staying with us here at Caribe Cove and glad we were able to be of service.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorCaribe Cove Resort Orlando
The Three Bedroom Suite at the Caribe Cove Resort Orlando
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorCaribe Cove Resort Orlando
The Two Bedroom Suite at the Caribe Cove Resort Orlando
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorCaribe Cove Resort Orlando
The Three Bedroom Suite at the Caribe Cove Resort Orlando
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorCaribe Cove Resort Orlando
The Three Bedroom Suite at the Caribe Cove Resort Orlando
PreviousNext
12345693
You can contact the reservation rep at 407-997-4444, the staff is great!
1 vote
Show all answers
Agreed 15 - 20 miles
0 votes
Show all answers
There are no shuttles to the theme parks from this resort. They do have a taxi service available upon request. If you are interested in a nearby bus route the website for Orange county public transportation routes and information is golynx
1 vote
Show all answers
The room number shouldn't matters as long as you clarify you want the 3-bedroom Curacao Villa which sleeps up to 8 people comfortably and has 1,600 s The 2-bedroom Aruba Villa sleeps up to six people and offers approximately 1,400 square..
1 vote
Show all answers
There is no pool bar and no shuttle services. This is more like a condo/apartment complex that offer occasional rentals. Very family oriented. They do have a red-box station free for the guest. Some other note worthy amenities are the pool tables, heated pools,sauna, in room massage services, and oversize roman Jacuzzi tubs.
0 votes
PreviousNext
1234569
"if you want to stay here go thru expedia they gave me the best rate"
"Overlooking back pond had a nice view."
"Buildings four and five are the farthest from the road and are quiet from that perspective."
"Look out for the worms/caterpillars "
"Make sure to view the room before moving in or just don't stay here at all."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$110 - US$240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
caribe cove resort orlando hotel kissimmeecaribe cove hotel orlandocaribe cove kissimmee
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaKissimmee
NUMBER OF ROOMS
185
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing