We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Coral Cay Resort

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Coral Cay Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

599 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 433: English reviews
Start your review of Coral Cay Resort
 Click to rate
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

About a 20 minute drive to Disney, the beds are not the most comfortable but were fine. There are only a couple towels in the townhome. But it was a lot of space and you can't beat your own private hot tub .

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your 5-star review. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed all of the space and your own private hot tub. We hope that we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge

North Houston, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

The resort was amazing and very spacious. It was perfect for a family of 7 and would consider coming again when I return to Orlando. It was cozy, had a private jacuzzi in each complex and felt like i had my own apartment. I really recommend this resort when staying in Orlando, and it is in close proximity to Disney...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I7683IHnancyp
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are always pleased to hear that we have exceeded your expectations and showed you an amazing time! We look forward to welcoming you back! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge

Kissimmee
Reviewed 1 week ago

We liked the room and that it is a gated resort. The carpet in our bedroom was dirty and stained. Because it was so cold when we were there we did not use the hot tub or find the pool. We would stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D845AZpatriciag
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the townhouse, and we look forward to hosting you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge

Reisters Town
Reviewed 1 week ago

The house was dirty and the neighborhood was "sketchy"! The televisions and furniture were out of date Not sure why Coral Cay would rent such a dirty house. Just clean the house and offer a decent product you can be proud of.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B3912RPronalds
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry that you found your experience with us disappointing. We strive to please every guest, so we are truly saddened to that we didn’t meet your expectations. Thank you again for the review. Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge

Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband, two children (9 and 6) stayed here over the last 3 nights. We had townhome 2466. It had an overall not clean feeling to it. The carpets were worn and dirty, both bathrooms had clogged drains. Some of the silverware had caked on goo of some sort on it. The couches had stains on them and felt dirty,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jacqueline R
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Jacqueline, First, thank you for sharing your experience at out hotel with us. We really appreciate your feedback as it allow us to continue to improve our services. We apologize that we couldn’t meet your expectations and we will relay your comments to our management team for immediate correction of the issues mentioned in your post. Thanks, again. Best, Kristina...

Mecosta
Reviewed 1 week ago

Service was very nice very polite, carpets and furniture could be a little cleaner they were stained and bath could of been cleaner and coffee pot a little cleaner. Otherwise was a nice place for a short visit.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z138GEsharons
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your feedback on how we may improve. Thank you for your review, and we hope to welcome you back in the future! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge

Alliance, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

This place was not cleaned very well, I had several damages done on the property beforehand which were not fixed even while staying, the management were not helpful-nor did they stay open until 7pm like they were supposed too.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 14mollym
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry that you found your experience with us disappointing. We strive to please every guest, so we are truly saddened to that we didn’t meet your expectations. We will relay your comments to our management team for immediate review of the issues mentioned in your post....

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

After being on travel for most of the week I was looking forward to an enjoyable stay with friends at Coral Cay Resort to be closer to my daughter's dance competition venue. I was thoroughly disappointed in the condition of the town home unit 2352. Carpets dirty and worn, furniture in the family room stained and dirty, walls dirty. This...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nikia J
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Nikia, Thanks for your review. We strive to provide our guests with excellent service, so we are sorry to hear that we weren’t able to meet your expectations during your visit to our hotel. We appreciate you for sharing your feedback and telling us how we can improve. Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge

Solon
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A perfect fit for a group of foursome golfers! Beds in some rooms could be a little better (too old and noisy) and carpet in most rooms were too old and stained, but for the price it was a very good value. The house had everything we needed for a week stay for golf. Having TV in every room, internet...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank naserp2017
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. The best compliment we can get is your recommendation, so thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge

Mckinney
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

You get what you pay for. Dont be fooled by the pictures. The things which cant be seen are the carpets and the walls..! They are horribly bad and needs updating. We stayed in # 2305 unit for 4 days...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mitul D
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. We are sorry that you found your experience with us disappointing. We appreciate you for sharing your feedback and telling us how we can improve. Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge

700 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (353)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (42)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (39)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (219)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (324)
Viewed
Amenities (95)
Viewed
Pool (31)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)
Viewed
Townhouse (169)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
2.9 mi away
Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa
1.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
3.6 mi away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#21 of 153 in Kissimmee
3,411 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Polynesian Isles Resort
Polynesian Isles Resort
#3 of 153 in Kissimmee
850 reviews
12.0 mi away
Liki Tiki Village
Liki Tiki Village
#23 of 153 in Kissimmee
2,682 reviews
3.3 mi away
CLC Regal Oaks Resort
CLC Regal Oaks Resort
#3 of 58 in Kissimmee
399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Coral Cay Resort staff and other travellers.
34 questions
Ask a question
Monroe, New York
over a year ago
Monroe, New York
over a year ago
Levittown, Pennsylvania
over a year ago

See all questions (34)

Questions? Get answers from Coral Cay Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Was a townhouse!”
 of 5 bubbles prowlerchick, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Get a car as you will need to drive a short distance to disney”
 of 5 bubbles Lukewsn1234, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“we rented a 4 bedroom villa that overlook the lake they are nice with having some of the rooms and living overlooking the scenery”
 of 5 bubbles 403raniah, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Do Not rent if you are looking for a RESORT!”
 of 5 bubbles Missya70, 16 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a lake view”
 of 5 bubbles NigelJF, 19 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5