We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Liki Tiki Village

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Liki Tiki Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,596 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,348: English reviews
Pittsfield
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

I always go back and forth with different properties to book when going on vacation- I ended up doing a Priceline express deal and was lucky enough to get Liki Tiki. We also were lucky enough to get one of the beautifully renovated units. From my understanding, not all units have been renovated so make sure you call and request...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mlander12
jacquelinewick, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort. Your feedback is very important to us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our Team Members take great pride in everything they do , and are looking forward to your future stay here at Liki Tiki.

Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

We were suppose to stay at Daytona Beach but hurricane Matthew had other ideas so we were moved to Liki Tiki, I'm sure had we taken the kids we would have had more fun but for couples, it all closes down at 9pm! There's no shop on site and you definitely need a car! The staff were very helpful but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharron M
jacquelinewick, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, it is very important to us. We take great pride in everything we do and hope to see you back in your future travels to the Orlando Area.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I can see this property is upgrading. The bed and pillows were the best I have ever had at a condo or hotel. There were some problems with the property., however. We had a 1 bedroom unit. There were only 2 of us so the unit was big enough. However if you did have 4 the dining table was not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jean J
jacquelinewick, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort. Your feedback is very important to us. The water park closes earlier due to FL lighting ordinances. We hope you choose Liki Tiki as your future destination during your travels in the Orlando area.

VISTA
Reviewed 1 week ago

We went to Orlando for a week for a family vacation (6 of us; 2 adults 4 kids). When we arrived, we were happy to find a well cared for, well maintained resort with a guard at the gate. Check in was smooth and even though I was sent to the "Welcome" Desk, I was not pressured into buying a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank HammersPrincess
jacquelinewick, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort. We are delighted to hear that you and your family had a fantastic stay and were able to enjoy some of the amenities we have to offer. Your feedback is very important to us. We are looking forward to your return stay here at Liki Tiki Resort.

Houma, La
Reviewed 1 week ago

Arrived at 3:30pm. Registered quickly, told room was not ready to come back at 4pm. Everyone who arrived before 4pm must have been told the same because the lobby was full at 4pm. Was able to sneak by the timeshare pitch salespeople. Grounds were beautiful. Requested (in advance) a refurbished unit, a top floor unit, and to be near the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charlene P
jacquelinewick, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, it is very important to us. We are glad to hear that you were able to enjoy some of our amenities. We hope to see you back at Liki Tiki in the future.

East Liverpool, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

After reading reviews from different sites was unsure what I would be getting. Glad I went ahead and booked with them the weekend of 11/18. Check-in was a breeze. Did not have sales person bugging me, they did call once told them back timing and never heard from them again. On to the room, was in the 800 bldg. overlooking...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dhoward2016
jacquelinewick, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort. We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay. We are looking forward to your return stay here at Liki Tiki.

Trinidad and Tobago
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here during a recent siblings vacation. This place was nice. We travel often so we had high expectations. This place met our expectations, in every aspect, but the view from the room. We stayed on the third floor in the 1200 building, so the view from our room was of a forested area. The room amenities were very good....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alb811
jacquelinewick, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We take great pride in everything we do and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. We hope to see you and your family again in the future here at Liki Tiki Resort.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Me and my wife stayed in a two bedroom suite. While I wish the rooms were split level, the master room was spacious and nearly perfect. The other room with two beds was small and the bed closest to the patio wouldn't allow the patio door to open fully. There was a bathroom downstairs which was fine. Full kitchen. Coaches...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rick B
jacquelinewick, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay here at Liki Tiki. We are looking forward to your return in the near future.

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We staying in this resort as a large family. Rooms are large and we had two connecting rooms on the 4th floor. Rooms had full kitchen and dining area. Kids enjoyed the pool and the water park. Since we stayed as guests of an owner, so we didn't pay for the hotel expenses, but these meant there was no housekeeping...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maximroy
jacquelinewick, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort. We are happy to hear that your family was able to enjoy the amenities we offer. Looking forward to your return stay here at Liki Tiki Resort.

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed here for two weeks in November so can only review what it was like for us, may be different in the summer. I was a bit concerned to be honest about reviews I had read ref timeshare sales people being pushy at check in, so was on my guard. My fears turned out to be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julian R
jacquelinewick, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our resort. We are very happy to hear that you had a great time in your two week stay. Our staff strives always to provide a world class service in everything they do. We look forward to seeing you again in the future .

1,994 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1542)
Viewed
Room/Suite (376)
Viewed
Bathroom (88)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (185)
Viewed
Dining (71)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (187)
Viewed
View from Room (57)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (56)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (519)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (406)
Viewed
Amenities (39)
Viewed
One Bedroom Condo (61)
Viewed
Pool (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (52)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Condo (107)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Townhome (99)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
11.3 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#17 of 155 in Kissimmee
464 reviews
4.1 mi away
Galleria Palms Hotel
Galleria Palms Hotel
#15 of 155 in Kissimmee
146 reviews
4.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#21 of 155 in Kissimmee
3,223 reviews
9.8 mi away
Polynesian Isles Resort
Polynesian Isles Resort
#3 of 155 in Kissimmee
809 reviews
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our 64-acre gated resort features spacious one- two- and three-bedroom fully furnished condos all with living room, dining area, full kitchens, and washer/dryers located in the heart of Orlando only seven miles from Walt Disney World®. You can kick back and relax at our Liki Tiki Lagoon Water Adventure water park on-site. This 220,000-gallon water park features five water slides, a simulated wave pool, waterfall, an erupting volcano, spouting tiki heads, dancing fountains, poolside Bar and Grill, and a toddlers' area. KIDS FREE AAA 3 DIAMOND. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Liki Tiki Village

Address: 17777 Bali Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34787-9400
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: £61 - £160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Liki Tiki Village 3.5*
Number of rooms: 638
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with seekda GmbH, Booking.com, Priceline, HotelTravel.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Liki Tiki Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Liki Tiki Hotel
Liki Tiki Village Orlando
Liki Tiki Village Kissimmee, Florida
Hotel Style:
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Kissimmee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Liki Tiki Village staff and other travellers.
169 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (169)

Questions? Get answers from Liki Tiki Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay on one of the higher floors”
 of 5 bubbles alb811, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Two bedroom suite”
 of 5 bubbles , 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The two level rooms are great as they have a screened in patio and a balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles leahraea, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't expect luxury - expect tired / borderline shabby.”
 of 5 bubbles cmf290, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Our room faced a pond and palm trees, much better then the opposite side of the building where the view would be the parking lot.”
 of 5 bubbles jadedog2016, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay