We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Liki Tiki Village

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Liki Tiki Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,680 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Liki Tiki Village
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,421: English reviews
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 September 2011

We have just returned from out family trip to liki tiki. we also had 5 rooms. the rooms were on opposite area's of the resort but we will remember to ask next time when booking. we checked in at approx 6pm and we had no problem and were not harrassed by any timeshare requests. In fact we decided to ask...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gillian F
LikiTikiMgt, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Dear “fragilli 1”, It certainly is a pleasure to know that you and all your family members had such an enjoyable vacation at Liki Tiki. The Resort Team would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Trip Advisor and for your glowing comments. We pride ourselves on being an ideal spot for families to...

NYC
Reviewed 12 September 2011

My family stayed in a 2 bedroom suite at the Liki Tiki from September 1, 2011 to September 6, 2011 and had a fun time. My kids enjoyed the slides and other activities. I can't wait to visit again. The staff needs to be a little more courteous.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Shaleena
LikiTikiMgt, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

– Dear “Shaleena”, The staff at Liki Tiki couldn’t be happier that you and your family had such a fun time at our resort. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your comments on Trip Advisor and are looking forward to your next visit. As we are in the business of providing gracious hospitality, it was disappointing to...

Bangor, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 12 September 2011

We are timeshare owners at this resort so we go each year but I have to admit that we probably wouldn't return if we were just paying for a place to stay. The units are nice but the one we stayed in was due for an upgrade. Furniture is comfortable enough and the kitchen is adequate to feed a family....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mhopstetter
LikiTikiMgt, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Dear “Mhopstetter”, The team at Liki Tiki appreciates you taking the time to share your feedback with Trip Advisor. As an Owner, we place a very high value on your opinion. Therefore, it was a little disappointing to hear that your experience fell short of expectations. As an Owner, you may be more privy of the upgrades, refurbishments, interior and...

Newark, New Jersey
Reviewed 6 September 2011

First impression was unexpected because the staff at the front desk is very unprofessional and not courteous at all. At the time of check in I felt like I was bothering the lady at the front desk. The room looked clean and fully equipped...that was until bed time and we opened the sofa bed to find a humongous roach in...

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank Kiki P
LikiTikiMgt, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Dear “Kiki P”, On behalf of Liki Tiki, we are very sorry to hear that we failed to meet your expectations. We would like to thank you for sharing your comments on Trip Advisor however. Although we employ a highly reputable pest service to avoid any unwelcome guests from entering our rooms, it’s true that once in awhile they do...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 5 September 2011

We had a total of five bedrooms for our family staycation. Love it the younger kids had a ball and even the teens had a great time never even asked to leave at night to go other places, all drive. The only bad thing about it is. we were checking in on Saturday and leaving on Monday, you pay for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dubby88
LikiTikiMgt, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Dear “dubby88”, It was a pleasure for the staff at Liki tiki to read your comments on Trip Advisor. Whether you prefer relaxing on your patio with a good book, going down the water slides, or learning a bit about the local wildlife at our Gator Show; there’s truly something for everyone to enjoy at the resort. I guess that...

bude
Reviewed 4 September 2011

As usual liki tiki is great..... we spent 10 days and if you like comfort as well as peace and quite from the crowed areas... the condom flat (queen size bed and sofa bed) flat was big and spacious with shower as well at jacuzzy, full kitchen 2 tv, radio, dvd, washer dryer, balcony... outside swimming pool, jacuzzy, gym...bbq.... plus...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank griswall
LikiTikiMgt, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Dear “griswall” – Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on Trip Advisor. As a family Resort, we pride ourselves on catering to both young and old. As you so eloquently mentioned, most adults seem to enjoy the comforts of home, and peace and quiet being removed from all the theme parks. On the other hand, our...

New York
Reviewed 3 September 2011

this is our second time staying at liki-tiki village. my nieces and nephew enjoyed it last year and when we planned a trip for this year, liki-tiki got the unanimous vote. if you have kids, this is the place to be. yes, you have the disney and universal resorts nearby but if you are in a budget, this place is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mykell
LikiTikiMgt, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Dear “Mykell”, We’re so happy that we received your “unanimous” vote to return to Liki Tiki. We’d like to thank you for sharing your vacation experience with Trip Advisor. We are a family resort and you’re absolutely correct, kids do love the water park, activities, and all the amenities. Most parents realize that with all the wonderful theme parks Orlando...

Reviewed 30 August 2011

We checked in a day late they gave us a room across from the lagoon which was great (thank you Jerry Vazquez)The majorsuccess of this resort is its pool area,managed by Cathy Demeo and staff,Wil,Gardner,Paydro,Anthony..and of of course the beautiful Erica. Thank you guy's. (We've been here twice & we will return) H. Horacio & family. Em. 1314F

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank visitmom
LikiTikiMgt, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Dear “visitmom,” On behalf of Liki Tiki Village, we’d like to thank you for your gracious comments. Although we’re not able to honor each and every request, we’re pleased we were able to accommodate your family near the lagoon. We certainly appreciate you taking the time to point out some of the Associates that made your vacation experience memorable. Rest...

PA
Reviewed 21 August 2011

My wife, 2 children (21 and 33 months at the time), and I had a good time at the Liki Tiki. We had a 1-bedroom in the older section (700-1000). There was enough space, and the room was clean and acceptable with decent ammenities. Our vacuum didn't work and our washer/dryer needed to be replaced, but we were otherwise satisfied....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank LeonardsofSherman
LikiTikiMgt, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Dear “LeonardofSherman”, The Liki Tiki Team would like to thank you for taking the time to provide Trip Advisor a detailed account of your experience at our Resort. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and will be used to improve upon the products and services we offer. We’re happy that you and your family were overall satisfied. As we...

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 19 August 2011

Liki Tiki was a very nice place to stay. The rooms were clean, spacious, and comfortable. Great get away and break from the parks. The pool is roomy and the slides nice. We had teenagers so the slides were a little small for them but big enough that they still had fun. They had lots of activities planned for the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lisa C
LikiTikiMgt, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Dear “Lisa C”, The Team at Liki Tiki would like to extend our appreciation to you for the comments submitted on Trip Advisor. We pride ourselves on being a family resort, and it’s great to hear that your family had an enjoyable vacation with us. We are constantly trying to improve the overall experience for our guests, and hope your...

2,023 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1572)
Viewed
View from Room (59)
Viewed
Dining (74)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (187)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (190)
Viewed
Room/Suite (376)
Viewed
Bathroom (90)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (57)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (536)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (406)
Viewed
Amenities (39)
Viewed
One Bedroom Condo (61)
Viewed
Pool (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (52)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Condo (107)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Townhome (99)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
11.3 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#16 of 153 in Kissimmee
517 reviews
10.0 mi away
Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
8.3 mi away
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
4.1 mi away
Galleria Palms Hotel
Galleria Palms Hotel
#9 of 153 in Kissimmee
204 reviews
9.8 mi away
Polynesian Isles Resort
Polynesian Isles Resort
#3 of 153 in Kissimmee
850 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our 64-acre gated resort features spacious one- two- and three-bedroom fully furnished condos all with living room, dining area, full kitchens, and washer/dryers located in the heart of Orlando only seven miles from Walt Disney World®. You can kick back and relax at our Liki Tiki Lagoon Water Adventure water park on-site. This 220,000-gallon water park features five water slides, a simulated wave pool, waterfall, an erupting volcano, spouting tiki heads, dancing fountains, poolside Bar and Grill, and a toddlers' area. KIDS FREE AAA 3 DIAMOND. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Liki Tiki Village

Address: 17777 Bali Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34787-9400
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: £68 - £156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Liki Tiki Village 3.5*
Number of rooms: 638
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Vacatia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Liki Tiki Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Liki Tiki Hotel
Liki Tiki Village Orlando
Liki Tiki Village Kissimmee, Florida
Hotel Style:
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Kissimmee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Liki Tiki Village staff and other travellers.
195 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (195)

Questions? Get answers from Liki Tiki Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Buildings 700, 800 and 900 have better access to resort attractions”
 of 5 bubbles mkrdutra, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Westgate resorts is a better option or resorts closer to I-Drive”
 of 5 bubbles 470tasham, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Our view was over the waterpark.”
 of 5 bubbles , 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We a 2-Bedroom Deluxe Condo 2 bedrooms, 2 bath, 2 kitchens, 2 pullout sofas, 2 balconies. Plenty of room & privacy if you have 4 adults”
 of 5 bubbles KKffmn717, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for the new rooms (remodeled). The ones on the ground floor have access to the lake.”
 of 5 bubbles beto_san, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5