We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort
Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

739 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 723: English reviews
Columbia, South Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Like a dream...great food..amazing service and staff...anyone who has an opportunity to go..will never want to leave..the island is very romantic..arrived by boat ..everyone was very attentive to our needs..we were treated like royalty..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cherie B
Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This place is the Ultimate Get "Lost" Away! Come to pamper yourself. Lay on your own private beach with hot tub, lounge chairs, fire pit (lite for you every nite) or go to the beach area and lay on the lounge chairs or lay by the beautiful heated pool. The spa is very relaxing and the treatments are magic. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WolfeFamily1
Aventura, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Surprised my husband with a getaway to Little Palm Island to celebrate his milestone birthday. Everything was delightful from the arrival at the Welcome Shore Station, ferry boat ride to island, welcome arrival on island, bungalows, food, activities, sunsets, entertainment, etc. Truly enjoyed the "Get Lost" concept! It was wonderful staying on this immaculate, tiny island with no noise or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CreativeExplorations
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

You can truly feel as though you are "lost" here. This was our first time to visit, even though we had wanted to stay here for several years. So glad we tried it! You really feel as though you have landed on a beautiful island and, by the way, have landed with great staff to take care of you. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Evelyn C
Kennesaw, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our 4th visit to LPI. My wife and I come here every year for our anniversary trip. The food is absolutely amazing, and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. We have come to know all the staff by name and consider them family now. Cell phone use in public isn't allowed, so you won't be hearing constant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank southerndoc911
Reunion, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room, food, and service excellent. Only drawback the gnats after sunset. Special shoutout to Techla at the spa, first rate. Amenities made the resort memorable. From the boat ride to the island to the views truly first rate.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lhb18
LittlePalm, Guest Relations Manager at Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Dear lhb18, Thank you for your positive comments and taking the time to provide such a wonderful review. In addition, thank you for your recognition of Techla as we are fortunate to have so many great people on our Little Palm Island Team. We look forward to your next visit and remain available to help you plan another "Perfect get...

Wallington, New Jersey
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Beautiful romantic, secluded setting, with a wonderful, courteous staff. Indulgence begins at check-in, if you're fortunate to have John Collins on duty. Short ferry ride over to the island. Lazy, relaxing days await you.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank juliabog0922
LittlePalm, Guest Relations Manager at Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Dear juliabog0922, Thank you for taking the time to reach out again and provide such a positive review. In addition, thank you for recognizing John and his achievements and personality. While we always strive to continuously improve, I appreciate your honesty and understanding as well as feedback throughout your most recent visit. We are hopeful for your next visit. Thanks...

Indian Rocks Beach, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

6 months ago for a special celebration, little did we know that our reservation for the evening at Harbor Point was overbooked, AND as we sat at the bar, we were notified that we could not have our private table. We were quite put off that the reservationist would be that untrained as to make such a big mistake. Now,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Missy M
LittlePalm, General Manager at Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. McVety, I apologize your two most recent experiences at Little Palm Island were met with such disappointment, confusion, and frustration. I too would be upset and avoid considering a return. While we work very hard to make every experience at Little Palm Island personalized and special, at times we make mistakes. Unfortunately, this culmination of errors on our...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Little Palm Island reminded us of Turtle Island in Fiji. The cuisine was excellent and the staff was mostly attentive and friendly. One of the things that attracted us was the promise of "no cell phone zones". Unfortunately, on our first night while under the stars on the beautiful beach, the couple to our left chose to ignore the policy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Douglass H
LittlePalm, Guest Relations Manager at Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Dear Douglass H, Thank you for the wonderful compliments and writing such a positive review. We work very diligently in providing an environment where you can truly escape and "Get Lost". Unfortunately, it sounds as though we missed an opportunity to quell some of the outside world during your visit. For this I am sorry we were unable to intervene...

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 25 October 2016

My husband and I just got back from our anniversary getaway at Little palm Island. Although we were only able to stay one night, it was well worth it! We got to the island a little after 12:30 and they had our room ready for us. Though the resort, albeit only 30 rooms total, was full, it felt very quiet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hannahytaylor
LittlePalm, Guest Relations Manager at Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Dear hannahytaylor, Thank you for the wonderful review and praise. We are pleased you found your one night on Little Palm Island a "Perfect Romatic Getaway" and look forward to your next visit. Cheers!

1,276 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (609)
Viewed
Dining (81)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (116)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (69)
Viewed
Room/Suite (74)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (236)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (580)
Viewed
Amenities (79)
Viewed
Beach (23)
Viewed
Island Escape Suite (137)
Viewed
Island Romance Suite (142)
Viewed
Pool (56)
Viewed
Dining (46)
Viewed
The Hotel (97)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (87)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (40)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Little Torch Key
18.1 mi away
Courtyard Marathon Florida Keys
23.7 mi away
Glunz Ocean Beach Hotel & Resort
Glunz Ocean Beach Hotel & Resort
#1 of 1 in Key Colony Beach
647 reviews
23.9 mi away
Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Marathon Florida Keys
24.0 mi away
The Gates Hotel | Key West
The Gates Hotel | Key West
#25 of 49 in Key West
708 reviews
18.3 mi away
Tranquility Bay Beach House Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Little Palm Island has been the escape of choice for presidents, high profile celebrities and savvy travelers alike. The magic of this island is its exclusive location where a captivating view exists in every direction. All Bungalow Suite are housed in thatched roof bungalows, with custom-made beds so plush some guests never want to leave; outdoor showers and all the requisite luxe amenities. There are no telephones or televisions, or guests under the age of 16 - the only distractions are the outdoors and each other. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort

Address: 28500 Overseas Highway, Little Torch Key, FL 33042-5544
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Keys > Little Torch Key
Price Range: £951 - £1,624 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Amex, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Jetsetter so you can book your Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Little Palm Island Resort And Spa
Little Palm Island Hotel Little Torch Key
Little Palm Island Fl
Hotel Little Palm Island
Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort Little Torch Key, Florida - Florida Keys
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort staff and other travellers.
30 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (30)

Questions? Get answers from Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pretty much all the suites are great. Some are bigger and have more privacy (private decks, fire pits, etc.).”
 of 5 bubbles southerndoc911, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms 1&2 are really nice”
 of 5 bubbles douglassh817, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Take a romantic bungalow - decide whether your prefer sunrise or sunset side; you have then your own jaccuzzi, fireplace and little beach.”
 of 5 bubbles TinuE, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room with a view of the water.”
 of 5 bubbles 387indy, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“luxury villas -you cannot go wrong”
 of 5 bubbles TONYRIZZI, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay