We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

203 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 154: English reviews
Start your review of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
 Click to rate
North Miami Beach, Florida
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

I have stayed here 2 weeks ago and I had a nice time in hotel. The workers treated me and my daughter so nicely. The rooms were really good and my daughter loved going in the pool every morning after breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank edirnavalle
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs, responded to this review

Dear edirnavalle, thank you so much for this awesome review. Making you happy makes us happy! We are glad that everything went great during your stay and that our service made for a memorable experience. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you and your...

Auburn, Alabama
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had reservations at a nearby hotel that upon arrival said they were too full and couldn't accommodate us. We called Extended Stay and told them our situation and they were helpful over the phone. When we arrived we were greeted pleasantly and through our time there the staff was helpful in finding our way around (the vending machines, pool,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sewpetite
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs, responded to this review

It was our pleasure having you as our guest at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs. We are delighted you had a wonderful visit and our staff made you feel welcomed and took excellent care of you. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to welcome you and your friends back soon. Sincerely, General Manager

Ocala, FL
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We got a 1 bdr room for a great price and decided to stay here. We needed a kitchenette as we were coming for our daughter's surgery and needed a fridge for medicine, etc. The room smelled musty when we got in but nothing so bad we complained. After the stay, we did notice that all of us coughed more...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thisdoesfine
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your rating. Our goal is to provide a great experience for our guests with clean, comfortable and well maintained suites and excellent service, all in a safe environment. We clearly missed the mark on meeting your expectations and for that we are sorry. Thank you again for your review. We look forward...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here as a family with a toddler for 3 days before leaving to Orlando. It was ok for a couple of days. We were kind of dissapointend that extended didnt and couldnt arrange a babycrib for us. We ask this a couple a days ahead via mail. The room was also a littlte too small with a toddler.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shermine I
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs, responded to this review

Shermine, thank you for taking the time to evaluate your stay and for sharing your feedback. We are glad you had an overall pleasant stay, however, we are sorry you were unhappy with the size of your room and the lack of amenities. Your comments will help us to improve our facilities and service going forward. We appreciate you and...

Vancouver
Reviewed 26 January 2017

We moved to this hotel on our last day in Miami for its proximity to the airport because we had an early flight the next morning. The shuttle bus from the airport came quickly and we got checked into our room. Everything seemed OK until we came back from dinner. There were over ten people using the pool deck for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WalkieTalkie
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for being our valued guest and for taking time to share your experience with others. We are truly sorry for not meeting your expectations. We strive to provide clean, comfortable accommodations and excellent service, and we apologize this was not your experience. However, guest feedback is the best tool we have in addressing opportunities that prevent us from...

Kernersville, North Carolina
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dogonit3
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs, responded to this review

Caledon, Canada
Reviewed 14 January 2017

 Report
Helpful?
Thank scott9Caledon
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs, responded to this review

Augusta, Georgia
Reviewed 9 January 2017

 Report
Helpful?
Thank qtm939
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs, responded to this review

Detroit, Michigan, USA
Reviewed 9 January 2017

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike013
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs, responded to this review

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 4 January 2017

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jesse H
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs, responded to this review

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Miami Springs
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn at Miami International Airport
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Miami Airport North Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Clarion Inn  & Suites Miami Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Miami Airport North
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Miami Airport Central-Miami Springs
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton - Miami Airport / Blue Lagoon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Farmington Hills, Michigan

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There is no good room when management allows people to break hotel rules.”
 of 5 bubbles WalkieTalkie, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Don't...you won't get it anyway!”
 of 5 bubbles scott9Caledon, 14 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay here!”
  • bedbug
  • bedbug
  • Bedbug
 of 5 bubbles RafikiMimi, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Get a room on the second floor or higher.”
 of 5 bubbles 284ctg, 18 Feb 2016 | Read review
“No good rooms. Stay at another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles S1263HEbobc, 1 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5