We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Naples Garden Inn

Visit hotel website
Traveller (97)
Room & Suite (27)
Pool & Beach (14)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Naples Garden Inn is a delightful, family-owned tropical inn. We are conveniently located in the center of Naples, FL, within moments of the beautiful Gulf beaches and a few minutes drive away from world-class shopping and dining in downtown Olde Naples. Our individually decorated, classic-Florida style rooms and tropical gardens, combined with a laidback atmosphere and attentive staff makes Naples Courtyard Inn a choice destination for our valued guests. Come for our affordable rates and prime location. Stay for our warm service and an unforgettable experience. Naples Courtyard Inn evokes a barefoot, casual ambiance where relaxing under the palms or soaking up the Florida sun by our oversized pool is the norm of our every day. Each of our rooms are individually decorated with stylish and delightful classic Florida charm. Wak by 3the poolside and enjoy the twinkling lights under the chickee area in the evenings. Call us today to reserve your own little piece of paradise! #StayTropical
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Concierge
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Room features
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Location
Full view
52Somewhat walkable
Grade: 52 out of 100
13Restaurantswithin 0.25 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.25 miles
376Reviews
113Photos
7Q+A
75Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 101
  • 126
  • 69
  • 33
  • 47
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The hotel was a good value. The location was convenient for the places we wanted to visit. The room was nice with comfortable beds. The bathroom could use some updating. The continental breakfast included was satisfactory. Pool area was nice even though we did not use it.
Read more
Have been staying here for years, and love it! The location is perfect close to everything including all the stunning beaches. The staff is very helpful as Frank the manager was on top of it with my request of additional towels that I always need. The housekeepers were as sweet
Read more
This has been the absolute worst hotel and experience I’ve ever had in my entire life. You can see how the owner is commenting rudely on other reviews. He is a liar. The photos are a lie. If you continue to look at other reviews, which I hope you do. Everyone has had a bad
Read more
Response from NGINaples, General Manager at Naples Garden Inn
Responded 2 weeks ago
This is your second review. You still have not calmed down. Your booking was made through a company that gives discounted rates and allows no refund for your changing your mind. We advised you of that, there's nothing more to say.
Read more
Upon entering you will feel as if you are in a charming hotel but the truth is that this is just a motel with a nice re-modeled front office. You will be greeted by a man named Frank who claims to be the manager. He will be unhelpful, temperamental, rude, aggressive, and
Read more
Response from NGINaples, Manager at Naples Garden Inn
Responded 2 weeks ago
Your behavior at the Inn was quite out of the ordinary. It is not typical that a guest storms the lobby and demands a refund upon checking in. You stated you were too far from the place you wished to be and made claims about the room you were given to get out of your reservation. Then, when you realized a charge would be in place (as is customary hotel practice) you became belligerent. There was no way we could have calmed you down.
Read more
We only stayed one night and it was raining so we didn't use the pool (which was not heated). Simple breakfast but included in the price. Unfortunately we had our rooms next to the noicy road which made it hard to sleep. But in total, you get what you pay for.
Read more
Response from NGINaples, Manager at Naples Garden Inn
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thanking you for your time and review. We apologize for any noise you encountered. Usually the streets in Naples are quiet by 10:00pm. We appreciate your stay!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
Bathroom door no2
"nice art" on the walls, ha ha. Yes, simplicity at its best.
Vista dalla camera
Acceso a las habitaciones
Dentro de la habitación
PreviousNext
123456
Hi Michael, sorry I didn't answer your question sooner, I ust saw it tonight. I understand your concern for the aggressive attitude some reviews have stated but, I have stayed there 3 times and never had any sort of bad experience with any of the hotel employees. The 2nd time we stayed Frank, the manager asked me why I booked it online instead of calling him direct and said I could have gotten a much better price. So, the next time we stayed, the online rate was $179 a night. I called and spoke with the hotel directly, can't remember her name off the top of my head now, and she quoted me a rate of $133 a night for the same room. Like I said tho, I have never had a bad experience with anyone, from the front desk to maids and even the person who puts out the breakfast spread. Hope this helps
1 vote
What is the name of the night manager?
Hola cobran por recibir paquetes? Hasta cuanto tiempo te lo guardan? Gracias
There is no charge for receiving packages .. we will hold your package until the day you arrive. Greetings Eda
0 votes
PreviousNext
12
"Pool side is my favorite."
"In town location nice walking aera."
"An end second floor room if you can"
"Stay somewhere else"
"I suggest asking for a room facing the pool, otherwise your view is the parking lot or Tamiami Trail, a *very* busy thoroughfare"
PreviousNext
12345615
PRICE RANGE
US$129 - US$214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
naples courtyard hotel naplescourtyard naples
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaSouthwest Gulf CoastNaples
NUMBER OF ROOMS
76
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing