We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

702 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 654: English reviews
fort atkinson,wis.
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stayed at the best western waterfront Dec. 30- Jan. 6th. We had a very nice stay! We loved our room and the location. They give you a certificate for breakfast every morning at the IHOP next door! Our room was clean and the view was awesome! The area around the hotel was clean and nice! We love this place...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ltnod1
Bradenton, Florida
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We booked two rooms for our family. One room did not have a working hvac so we were moved to another room quickly and with apologies from the staff. The seafood restaurant that is between the two hotel towers was excellent. Food was served quickly and was more than expected. Service was great. Breakfast was at the IHOP across the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alice S
Easthampton, United States
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We were very impressed with the entire situation. Outstanding. Hoping to come back again. Within walking distance to food, near water, just all around great! People were even able to bring pets. Great, Great, Great place to stay.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank suzannesR5629MQ
Fort Worth, United States
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Nice place for the price. Make sure you get waterfront view. Sitting on patio or balcony of your room with waterfront view is very relaxing. 3 Fishermen Restaurant connected to hotel is VERY good. Hotel gives you vouchers for breakfast in the morning at IHOP, the breakfast is VERY good. I do recommend staying at this hotel. Desk service is...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 876kathleenc
Connecticut
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Tried to check in a little after noon and was informed that no rooms were available even though the person behind the desk didn't even bother to look at the computer. We asked if we could be called if a room became available and we were informed that check in was at 4:00 and nothing would be available until then...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NYCFan88
British Columbia, Canada
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

So, what do you expect from. Best Western... probably a bit more than this. We were Priceline customers so we were allocated the one room without a view with an alleyway between our room and the restaurant directly outside. As a result lots of people were walking past at all hours, including one guy relieving himself directly outside our room....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MaxsSunshineTour
Ashley C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront, responded to this review

Mr Max, We are happy to hear you enjoyed the free IHOP breakfast that our guests are served. We have a fantastic waterfront seafood restaurant behind our hotel and do encourage our guests to select a waterview room when booking to ensure views of the mile wide river in our backyard. We do have a night security officer that patrols...

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Watch dolphins morning n eve. See sunset from dock, poolside, restaurant or yr own balcony. Clean rooms w frig n mw. Very helpful staff always accessible. Nighttime outside security. Solid walls betwn balconies =privacy. Solid walls also mean no sounds from other rooms. Free, easy wifi

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank led707
gwendysuethurman, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront, responded to this review

Watching the Dolphins never gets old no matter how many times you see it. Glad you took advantage of the Three Fishermen's restaurant. Our staff always does there best to be helpful and we are glad they exceeded your expectations.

Westcliffe, Co.
Reviewed 1 week ago

We enjoyed our stay and the staff and room were top notch except... Bathroom tub was a little shady. Some mildew and discoloration. Also we asked to be moved because of the fact that our balcony was above the restaurant next door. We had hoped for a better view. Instead we got a view of the restaurant roof. Not good....

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank custercare
gwendysuethurman, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront, responded to this review

We are pleased your stay was enjoyable and our staff was friendly and helpful. Sorry we were unable to get you moved to a room with a better view, this time of year we are sold out a lot, however we always try our very best to accommodate all our guest.

Green Cove Springs, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

We first walked into our room on the first floor of the tower. "Excellent", we thought since we wouldn't have to use the stairs or elevator. We opened our curtains and had a view of the back of the restaurant. Then about 15 minutes later, we were inundated by the local band at the restaurant. They sounded like they were...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul O
Ashley C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront, responded to this review

Mr Paul, We are glad you chose the Best Western Waterfront to stay while away from home and are happy to hear your breakfast experience was enjoyable. We apologize for the unexpected plumbing issue and are glad we were able to get it repaired quickly. Our waterfront seafood restaurant, Three Fisherman, has live entertainment on the weekends and they stop...

Plant City, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

The view is great of the water. Unfortunately the noise in the hallway takes all that away. Also the noise from the road will keep most people awake. We never could get on the internet. When this was brought to the attention of the staff, I was told this was because of the weather. Unfortunately it wasn't raining or storming...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kvmnf6
Ashley C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront, responded to this review

Kvmnf6, Thank you for choosing our property for your recent stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your waterfront view room. We would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations in the area of WIFI. Our maintenance staff has resolved the outage and we do apologize that if affected your stay while you were here. Your satisfaction is...

183 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (179)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (61)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Fort Myers
4.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd
4.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Inn & Suites
14.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Beach Resort
BEST WESTERN PLUS Beach Resort
#3 of 47 in Fort Myers Beach
1,641 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hotel Indigo Fort Myers River District
1.3 mi away
Legacy Harbour Hotel & Suites
Legacy Harbour Hotel & Suites
#28 of 58 in Fort Myers
144 reviews
16.8 mi away
Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach
Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach
#13 of 47 in Fort Myers Beach
1,411 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront

Address: 13021 N Cleveland Ave, North Fort Myers, FL 33903-4828
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > North Fort Myers
Price Range: £72 - £214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Fort Myers Waterfront Hotel North Fort Myers
Best Western North Fort Myers
North Fort Myers Best Western
BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront North Fort Myers, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were on the 4th floor!”
 of 5 bubbles ltnod1, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Top floor with harbor view is best if available.”
 of 5 bubbles lovetotravel649, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Do not stay near the elevator. Too noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles NYCFan88, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We had room 222. No real view. All rooms have balconies which are big and pleasant.”
 of 5 bubbles diana316, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a high floor to m,mainmise the view”
 of 5 bubbles B244LIdavidc, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay