We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

The Enclave Hotel & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
The Enclave Hotel & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

4,941 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 4,173: English reviews
Start your review of The Enclave Hotel & Suites
 Click to rate
St. Petersburg, Florida
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Waited 20min to get checked in to find out they gave away our room, even though I called earlier letting them know we were going to be checking in later.. They sent us to their sister hotel down the road which was another wait and check in... It didn't seem any nicer and was a hassle. Disappointed they didn't offer...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank JLS0312
Decatur, Illinois
Reviewed yesterday NEW

~This stay could be better. I had high hopes of it being a really nice experience. Instead we weren't allowed to check in until well after 3pm. Our room wasn't ready even then so we had to wait an additional 35 minutes. We were compensated with the breakfast buffet for our family which I appreciate. I paid extra for a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leilani_Wilson
New Milton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

It was pretty bad all round. Bed comfy and close to all that's happening. Otherwise I'd give it a wide birth. In desperate need for a makeover. Apart from location nothing good about it. Bathroom door falling apart. Bathroom and kitchen units were also falling apart. Dirty grubby carpets and awful cooking smells from people living there. The most annoying...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christopher S
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Christopher, We are very sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay at our hotel. We appreciate you giving us your comments so we can work on correcting these shortcomings. We are glad you enjoyed our comfy beds and our location and hope you had a great time at the theme parks. Best wishes, Fernanda Social...

Telford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

We had a lovely two week stay in a two bedroom upgraded room from virgin. We picked this hotel as it was the cheapest suite. The decor was lovely and the apartment was clean and comfortable. The kitchen area had a full size fridge freezer, microwave, induction hob and dishwasher. There was a shower in one ensuite and a bath/...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Catherine C
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Catherine, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your feedback regarding the lights! We hope to host you again on you next visit! Best wishes, Fernanda Social Media Concierge

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The hotel was shabby and dirty. Very old building with nothing special. The communication with the staff prior to arriving was very frustrating and challenging. I had to make extra effort to take care of the check process early enough so that my friend can come in without my presence in the afternoon. This has never happened before with my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank akimura2017
Boca Raton
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Entryways need overhaul. Staff were lying about no rooms not being available for check-in at 1:45 P.M. Then changed their tune when challenged and attempted to extort an extra $35.00 for "early check-in." They need to clean-up the elevators and hallways, but more importantly, their front desk hospitality.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rahlaw
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are glad to share that we have recently updated our entire lobby as you suggested we should. We appreciate your feedback and do hope you would choose to stay with us on your next Orlando trip. Best wishes, Fernanda Social Media Concierge

Jacksonville
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

It was nice that a stove was in the room if you wanted to cook. The pool and the Jacuzzi was very inviting. there was also a gym . The hotel was close to stores to go for a short stroll. needed more on the breakfast bar.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Novelette K
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel worth the money! We hope to host you again. Best wishes, Fernanda Social Media Concierge

Albany
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We were so happy with our stay. Room felt like home away from home. Accommodations were a bit outdated but sufficient and well kept. Very convenient location with less than $10 taxi ride to Universal. Friendly staff was always willing to help!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank chelseak684
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Director of Sales at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you felt right at home in our hotel! We hope to host you again on you next visit! Best wishes, Fernanda Social Media Concierge

Audubonpark
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Glad indoor pool is open late, after going to the parks all day can go and relax. Close to parks and staff was friendly. Rooms are a little outdated but everything worked and that was all that mattered.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank X1813RYkellyh
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed our 24-hour indoor pool, and we hope to host you again on you next visit! Best wishes, Fernanda Social Media Concierge

Miami
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Maybe after they remodel it might be a place to stay . But right know it's out dated and run down. The hotel at this time should be closed down for remodel it is in no conditions to be used. The only great thing is the location and the place has potential as long as the years fix it up...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ignacio Y
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at out hotel with us. We really appreciate your feedback as it allow us to continue to improve our services. We apologize that we couldn’t meet your expectations and we will certainly relay your comments to our management team. Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge

2,012 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1788)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (232)
Viewed
Dining (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (520)
Viewed
View from Room (142)
Viewed
Bathroom (111)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (105)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (19)
Viewed
2:50
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (606)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (206)
Viewed
Amenities (26)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Pool (36)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Standard Room (72)
Viewed
The Hotel (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.3 mi away
StaySky Suites I-Drive Orlando
1.2 mi away
Avanti International Resort
0.4 mi away
Rosen Inn International
Rosen Inn International
#117 of 334 in Orlando
6,165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Rosen Inn
Rosen Inn
#106 of 334 in Orlando
2,786 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Point Orlando Resort
The Point Orlando Resort
#25 of 334 in Orlando
4,363 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ramada Plaza Resort and Suites Orlando International Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Spacious two bedroom/two bath suites and deluxe studio suites with fully equipped kitchenettes and private balconies. Located just off famous International Drive and 5 minutes to Universal Orlando. Two outdoor pools plus an indoor heated pool & spa. Free continental breakfast and shuttle to Universal and Sea World, small fee for Disney Shuttle. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Enclave Hotel & Suites

Address: 6165 Carrier Drive, Orlando, FL 32819-8254
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: £57 - £148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — The Enclave Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 321
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your The Enclave Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Enclave Hotel Orlando
The Enclave Hotel And Suites
The Enclave Hotel & Suites Orlando, Florida
Hotel Style:
#49 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Enclave Hotel & Suites staff and other travellers.
227 questions
Ask a question
Manchester, United Kingdom
7 months ago

See all questions (227)

Questions? Get answers from The Enclave Hotel & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a pool or lake view and hope they actually honor your request”
 of 5 bubbles Leilani_Wilson, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“find another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles bobandrobinalways, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Book somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles jeffreyhA2166FE, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Lots have terraces overlooking the lake.”
  • View from the 7th floor building 1
  • Patio furniture to eat out and sunbathe...fabulous!
  • Our fab terrace with superb views.
  • Islands of Adventure in the distance.
  • Wet & Wild
  • The lake!
  • One of the 2 outdoor swimming pools.
 of 5 bubbles UkWelshdragon, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Request updated room if available.”
 of 5 bubbles robdef77, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5