We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

385 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 207: English reviews
Concord, North Carolina
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The hotel itself satisfied our needs. The staff was nice, I was asked if I had a room floor preference, which I very much appreciated. It was also great to have a Mickey waffle even though this isn't a WDW resort. It's a small thing, but it made me smile. The shuttle service leaves a lot to be desired. VERY...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cds28025
Coral Springs
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The only plus of this hotel, was the location. The staff, price, room, etc was worst than cheap motel. I had family staying in an adjacent resort for the similar price and the experience was so much better than Best Western.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amanda001600
Frank P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando, responded to this review

Hello Amanda001600 I am sorry your experience did not go well. I will address the staff and make sure this experience does not repeat. Please contact me at frank.pacienza@ad1global.com to further discuss the experience as I would like to make up part of stay you were not satisfied with.

Lehigh Acres, Florida
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I thought the stay at the hotel was good breakfast was good for the value and for being free I thought the staff was very friendly and asked how we were doing always the lobby was nice and clean rooms were good

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 784dennise
Frank P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next Orlando Visit

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Or the outside the hotel looks amazing the staff is OK but the room was not clean to my expectations the room had a little older to it it's A-OK Hotel but bring Lysol and cleaning products with you When I try to report the incident they told me that the cleaning crew was gone for the day The service...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 843antoniow
Frank P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando, responded to this review

I am sorry your experience did not go well. We will make sure we address our staff to ensure we provide an excellent experience. We hope you will reconsider staying with us again soon

Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 1 week ago

Attended an exhibition in Orange County Convention center. Best Western is a convenient location with easy access via trolley or bus. Several restaurants options to within walking distance. Jose at the front desk was very helpful and accommodating to all our queries. Breakfast was typical of a Best Western property with pancake, bread, egg, ham and fruits. It's nothing special...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank micol_mca
Frank P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando, responded to this review

Hello Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and that everything was convenient for you( breakfast,location,room). We hope to see you again on your next Orlando trip

Rockville, MD
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Best Western had a safe convenient location to convention center. Place is old however it is well maintained. ..though lock into room was always a bit of a ordeal. Breakfast was good, cereal toast, coffee. Essentially you get what you pay for. The staff is pleasant and hopeful. Rooms are clean. Easy walking to restaurants. ..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CaptainDRockville_MD
Frank P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando, responded to this review

Hello Thomas B Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you found our location convenient. I will share with my staff as I know they always stride to provide the best customer service possible. We look forward to your next Orlando Visit

Winter Haven, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Had to stay overnight in Orlando and found this BW International Drive. just off the main drag, the location is terrific. Many restaurants and places to go nearby - within walking distance. Yet, the quite, secure atmosphere was a total surprise and one of the best things about staying here. Plus the well kept facilities and rooms as well as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jerry M
Frank P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando, responded to this review

Hi Jerry M Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you found our location great ,secure and friendly. We stride to provide best services . We hope to see you soon

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Here is the first piece of deception in the BestWestern hotel website: "Free HOT Breakfast Bar/Shuttle to Parks/ Wi-Fi/Official Hotel of Disney®/Close to Convention Center" Shuttle is a joke the last shuttle that gets out of park to hotel comes in at least 2 1/2 hours before the actual park close( in practice more because to get out of park...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Panchu P
Frank P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando, responded to this review

Hello Panchu thank you for your feedback. I am sorry we did not meet your expectations regarding your experience. I will certainly share this with our team as even though they may struggle with language we make sure they understand common requests. For the tickets the guest services was replaced however very common they all sell tickets discounted with the...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at Best Western International Drive for 3 nights while vacationing in Florida. Jose, behind the front desk, was very helpful and friendly. The shuttle service to Epcot was very prompt and efficient. My friends who took the shuttle to Universal felt it was quite busy, but only a few of us went to Epcot on the shuttle, so...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 389pennyp
Frank P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando, responded to this review

Hello 389pennyp Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed our shuttle. I will sure share with Jose . Yes our location is in great spot close to everything. We hope to see you again soon

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice location, close to the attractions, nice bed and room. The A/C was smelly but we did not report it (we were so tired and needed to sleep). we mentioned that on our way out though and got a $20 discount because of the inconvenient. I though that was a nice thing, the person at the desk cared about...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carlos R
Frank P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando, responded to this review

Hello Carlos R Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you had some issues and I know I had a matching email from my staff about this so I am glad we resolved. We hope Orlando is a repeat destination and please contact me at frank.pacienza@ad1global.com for your next stay

278 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (26)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (241)
Viewed
Amenities (5)
Viewed
Pool (37)
Viewed
Poolside Patio (12)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Standard King Room (48)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (51)
Viewed
The Hotel (63)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Comfort Inn International
#117 of 334 in Orlando
784 reviews
Florida Center
Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Spanish Style high-rise surrounded by tropical gardens - 8 mi from Disney parks, 5 mi from Universal Studios, 3 mi from Sea World. many restaurants within walking distance. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando

Address: 8222 Jamaican Ct, Orlando, FL 32819-9313
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: £73 - £155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Groupon, Hotels.com, HotelsforEveryone and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western International Drive Hotel Orlando
Masters Hotel International Drive Orlando
Masters Motel International Drive Orlando
BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando staff and other travellers.
50 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (50)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I imagine all the rooms are as clean and quiet as the one I had.”
 of 5 bubbles 893JerryM893, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for one which has sunshine”
 of 5 bubbles Mauge13, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Bring ear plugs! And maybe a sleep mask.”
 of 5 bubbles MB122918, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room overlooking the pool area rather than facing International drive.”
 of 5 bubbles scrappinggranny, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I don't know if you can escape the music in another room”
 of 5 bubbles R1317TZdavew, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay