We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Inn Orlando at SeaWorld

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Residence Inn Orlando at SeaWorld
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,782 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,339: English reviews
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed yesterday NEW

My daughter and I stayed here 6 days for the purpose of visiting the theme parks on a budget. We were very impressed with our clean spacious room; 2 queen comfy beds, nice bathroom with separate sink, big fluffy towels, couch area, small dining table with 2 chairs, small kitchenette with full size refrigerator, plates, silverware, glassware, pots, coffee pot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mjayBoston
Venice, Florida
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

My husband & I stayed here last weekend and were really happy with our stay. The price for Orlando was excellent. The room was large and clean and the breakfast choices were fantastic. We had stayed at a Residence in on LI some years ago and the breakfast options were very scant - this was a definite improvement. We would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy M
Vero Beach, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Took grand children to Sea World Orlando. Arrived at hotel about 3:00 p.m. So we could arrive at Sea World after four to see Christmas lights. Upon arrival requested an extra blanket and was told by front desk they would send up an extra comforter. Upon entering our room we immediately noticed trash in the waste baskets, and the carpets...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joefr5th
Sara T, Guest Relations at Residence Inn Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review

Joe, We apologize for the inconveniences during your stay and hope that you guys enjoyed SeaWorld! We will forward your comments to upper management as we are sad to see you leave with anything less than a five star stay. Thank you for taking the time to reach out!

Reviewed 1 week ago

The slogan for this hotel says "It's not a room, it's a residence" and I could have quite happily made this my residence for quite a while. Actually we were only able to stay for a few days, but the suite we had was very spacious and comfortable and included some amenities that we don't even have at home (like...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wendyhP3312FL
Norwich, Connecticut
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed for 5 nights in a family suite with two queen beds. The beds were very comfy and the set up was nice having a separate kitchen/ living room area. However, the sofa was small and very oddly shaped. They need to have a normal sized sofa or add a chair. It was quiet and parkiing was ample. They...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JULRUF
Sara T, Guest Relations at Residence Inn Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review

Thank you for providing feedback about your stay! We are glad to hear that the accommodations suited your needs well, and that you overall enjoyed the experience. We hope to have you back soon!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My partner and I stayed here for 2 weeks and on first impressions we were entirely happy with the room and service we were provided with. But during our stay we had an issue with the cleaner. I stupidly left £60 sitting beside the television one day when I went out and upon returning the £60 had disappeared. Instead of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zaz86
Sara T, Guest Relations at Residence Inn Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review

We are so sorry to hear about your experience during your stay. We appreciate you letting us know so we can forward it to upper management. We hope you were able to enjoy your time in Orlando.

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here for a convention. I expected Marriott quality and service but did not get that. When I returned from a full day at a convention I returned to a room that had not been touched. I called the front desk and was informed that my "do not disturb" sign had to be off my door by 8:00 am....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dls515
Sara T, Guest Relations at Residence Inn Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear that your experience was anything less than five stars. Thank you for letting us know so we can work on these issues with management.

Norfolk, Massachusetts
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel was average, at best. The keys did not work for on four separate occasions. We had to return to the desk to get into the side entrance and our room. The room was not overly clean. There was no "do not disturb" sign and no information about the hotel itself or amenities in the room. The pool area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kcejake
Sara T, Guest Relations at Residence Inn Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your experience during your stay. We will let management know about your experience so we can improve upon these areas! We hope you enjoyed Orlando.

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed at this motel because they advertise being pet friendly. After checking in I found that they like pets so much that I needed to pay a $125 plus tax fee for my dog. I also left some shoes and clothes in a closet and have called motel 5 times and still have not found out if housekeeping has...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michael h
Sara T, Guest Relations at Residence Inn Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your experience, Michael. We will be in touch with management about the issue with your items left at the hotel.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Love this place. Clean. Great service. Fab location. Breakfast included. Very good. Pool bar that does evening food too. Helpful staff who were always on hand. Near to Disney Springs and other places as well. You good do not better for the money they charge. Excellent in fact

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kate P
Sara T, Guest Relations at Residence Inn Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review

Thank you for reaching out Kate! Come back soon!

512 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (472)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (99)
Viewed
Room/Suite (125)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (54)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (22)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (127)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Florida Center
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Residence Inn Orlando at SeaWorld

Address: 11000 Westwood Blvd, Orlando, FL 32821-7380
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: £87 - £207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Orlando at SeaWorld 3*
Number of rooms: 350
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Residence Inn Orlando at SeaWorld reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Orlando At Seaworldr Hotel Orlando
Residence Inn Sea World
Orlando Residence Inn
Residence Inn Orlando At SeaWorld Florida
Hotel Style:
#111 Family Hotel in Orlando
#112 Business Hotel in Orlando
#119 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Orlando at SeaWorld staff and other travellers.
87 questions
Ask a question
Toronto, Canada
over a year ago

See all questions (87)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Orlando at SeaWorld staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose an upper floor away from interstate”
 of 5 bubbles JULRUF, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“stay away from I-4 side”
 of 5 bubbles johnson1165, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I was on the second floor. Room was very quiet, not a lot of people there at my time.”
 of 5 bubbles tam48, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We had a room on the 4th floor and it was quiet”
 of 5 bubbles civilwarloco, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“For a family of 5 go for the 2 bedroom room”
 of 5 bubbles Paultuxs, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay