We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Rosen Inn International

Show Prices
#115 of 333 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Rosen Inn International
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

6,081 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 3,639: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Great location close to all attractions and restaurants on International Drive I Ride stop outside, good pools and children's play area. Free transport to Universal Studios. Rooms ok could do with updating and improved cleaning but at the price value for money. Happy hour 5 to 7pm on site restaurants for breakfast and evening meals make sure you get vouchers...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michael195722
Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Overall it was an ok stay. I selected this motel for its affordable price and location and proximity to the Orange County Convention Centre. It got the job done. The room was nice with two double beds, mini fridge, microwave, iron, safe, etc. The room could definitely use a good cleaning. There were indications that my room wasn't vacuumed upon...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fancytravelreviews
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The staff was slow but responded in helpful ways. The room had a nice coffee maker, fridge, microwave, and TV. The room needed upgrading. Bathroom lights were very dim and the room needed new pillows and mattresses (my daughter had a backache). The toilet lid wouldn't stay up and would fall constantly when put up. Neighbor noise and talking could...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul Z
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Overall, we found this hotel to be very dated. The rooms need a complete overhall, maybe adding more outlets and USB ports to recharge our mobile devices. Tub and toilets were stained, need to be replaced. But then again, for the price we paid, you get what you paid for and we didn't expect the most luxurious hotel but it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John B
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

The place is awesome to stay. Me with my family members enjoyed and celebrated wife's birthday. The hotel has good rooms, nice restaurant which is busy and also has a play area for kids. We enjoyed the walk in the hotel. The staff is good and enthusiastic and always welcome you. This hotel also offers celebration halls. All in all...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jackons
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this review

Jackons, Thank you for your review! We're glad you were able to enjoy your family holiday! It was wonderful having you all with us and we hope you'll be back soon. Please let us know if you have any questions. Safe travels! Regards, Samantha Matos Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts SMatos@Rosenhotels.com

Leeds
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

My partner and I stayed here for Christmas and New Year 2016 and loved this hotel. The best thing about this hotel is the location, within walking distance to lots of bars and restaurants. Yes the rooms need an update but they were huge, with brilliant wifi and tv channels. We ate a couple of times at the hotel buffet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy1231261
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this review

Amy1231261, Thank you for your review! Sounds like you had an exciting stay! We're so sorry about the bat...that's something we've never experienced either but we're glad we were able to handle that for you quickly. It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope to see you again very soon. Safe Travels! Regards, Samantha Matos Social Media Concierge Rosen...

Karlskoga
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Next stop on our trip was this hotel where we had 6 rooms for 21 people. The kids loved the pool and also the playing room.Nice rooms with comfortable beds and good parking spaces.We were welcomned by the parkingguard saying;" I see a bunch of Hoerman's". From here we went (by car) to Universal studios and Kenneday space centre. Lot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lars H
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this review

Lars H, Thanks for stopping by! We are glad we were able to become part of the memories for your family celebration! We appreciate your review and we hope to welcome you all back again soon. Please let us know if you have any questions. Safe Travels! Regards, Samantha Matos Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts SMatos@Rosenhotels.com

Hollywood, Florida
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

since Stay Sky has increased their prices or sometimes they are booked I had to find alternate lodging that was safe, clean and reasonable in price. I found the Rosen Inn at International Drive. It does have all the qualities that I looked for. It is not a suite, with kitchen, separate living space, etc but for my short stays...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Roxanne C
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this review

Roxanne C, Were looking forward to welcome you back soon! Thank you for your review; it was a pleasure hosting you. Please let us know if you have any questions about future travels. We wish you happy and safe travels! Regards, Samantha Matos Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts SMatos@Rosenhotels.com

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Found this great deal on Priceline for less than 75 a night. Solid 3 stars- clean with comfy beds and clean bathroom. There is a Japanese Restaurant on the property but we didn't eat there. You can walk to universal studios and there are plenty of restaurants and shops within walking distance. The staff was friendly and courteous.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sylvia A
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this review

Sylvia A, Thank you for sharing your feedback and recommendation. We are glad that you chose us to be your host during your holiday in Orlando. Hopefully, next time you will have the opportunity to experience even more that we have to offer. Thank you for choosing Rosen Hotels & Resorts. We look forward to next time! Happy Traveling, Stephanie...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This hotel has everything you need for a family holiday in orlando 2 comfy beds kids tv channels and a pool for your down days. It may not be 1 of the most equiped hotels but it has wifi a small shop 2 pick up milk bread etc and as you spend most of your time outwith the hotel why...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ian-hammy
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this review

ian-hammy, Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is our goal to offer a comfortable, convenient, and valuable location for guests to rest between their adventures in Orlando. We are so glad to be the perfect fit for you. Thank you for choosing Rosen Hotels & Resorts. See you next time! Happy Traveling, Stephanie M. Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels...

1,691 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1498)
Viewed
Room/Suite (316)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (102)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (313)
Viewed
View from Room (89)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (30)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (85)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
1:41
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (536)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (156)
Viewed
Amenities (21)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Standard Room (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Rosen Inn
#106 of 333 in Orlando
2,749 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Comfort Inn International
#117 of 333 in Orlando
783 reviews
Florida Center
Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Rosen Inn International, an affordable Orlando vacation hotel near Universal Orlando(R) Resort, minutes away from world-famous entertainment and shopping, and at the center of International Drive. The Rosen Inn International hotel-also close to Wet 'n Wild(R), SeaWorld(R) Orlando, and Walt Disney World(R) theme parks-offers more than convenience in location. It offers comfort, security, and its own set of luxuries-and there's never a resort fee. Our deluxe standard double guestroom features two Simmons' Beautyrest(R) pillow-top mattress perfect for relaxing after a day at the theme parks while you enjoy premium cable channels or a movie on the 32" HDTV. Every guestroom comes stocked with a hairdryer, mini-refrigerator, microwave, iron and full-size iron board, single-serve coffee maker, radio alarm clock, and an electronic safe big enough for your laptop. We also have ADA compliant rooms with roll-in shower access. At Rosen Hotel & Resorts, our effort to provide a comfortable experience and stay also with peace of mind; our guests' safety is a top priority. Uniformed security officers patrol hotel grounds 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Our gated parking is also patrolled by security officers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rosen Inn International

Address: 7600 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819-8237 (Formerly Quality Inn)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: £50 - £82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rosen Inn International 3*
Number of rooms: 728
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline and HostelWorld so you can book your Rosen Inn International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn International Drive Hotel Orlando
Quality Inn Orlando
Orlando Quality Inn
Rosen Inn International Orlando, Florida
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
#77 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#106 Family Hotel in Orlando
#123 Business Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rosen Inn International staff and other travellers.
454 questions
Ask a question
Cork, Ireland

See all questions (454)

Questions? Get answers from Rosen Inn International staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“no preference”
 of 5 bubbles roxannec903, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We were on the 3rd floor overlooking the pool and it was quiet. Pool hours are enforced so noise from the pool wasn't a concern.”
 of 5 bubbles 465kelles, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor on West side are nice and peaceful”
 of 5 bubbles milkey, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“So close to everything ...yet as lovely quite walkways”
 of 5 bubbles Lynscottd521, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Pool view and good view of universal parks.”
 of 5 bubbles jamesmK7622RQ, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay