We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sleep Inn

170 Williamson Blvd, Ormond Beach, FL 32174
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Show Prices
Close 
  • Nova Community Park
    2.7 mi
  • 2 star hotel
  • Free Parking
Reviewed 5 days ago
Stopped for the night ....
Stopped for the night ... very happy with the stay. Staff... more
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

417 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 406: English reviews
Huntingtown, Maryland
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stopped for the night ... very happy with the stay. Staff was very friendly ... room and bath were clean ... beds comfortable .. free wifi ... and a great breakfast layout. Thumbs up indeed. Close to the beach and shopping locations .. had a buffet that night down the street. No complaints.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JOHN D
Branchville, New Jersey
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Fantastic room and facilities...comparable to much more pricey hotels/motels. Well deserved of the Choice Hotel Award they have proudly displayed. Would definitely stay here again. Pleasant staff...an enjoyable experience!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vichi C
Pulaski, Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice clean comfortable room. Good breakfast, not gourmet, but better than most motels. Coffee in room. Very good WiFi. Nice to see a TV listing of all stations next to the TV. Sound proofing between rooms could be better. Also, outside pool was not heated. 75 degree days, but cold water from weather the week before. Location was handy to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gilbert V
SleepInnOrmond, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Gilbert V, Thank you for the great review. I'm glad to know that you felt our property was comfortable and had a good breakfast and very good WIFI. Yeah we can be a little difficult to locate being positioned behind all the restaurants. If you are ever in the area again we hope that you will choose us for...

Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a very nice stay. It was clean, comfortable. Wish the room with two beds in it were queen and not double. But it did the job for the night. Good breakfast. Would stay there again. We had 4 people to the room and it was fine

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrea D
SleepInnOrmond, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Andrea D, Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback on our property. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully if you are again in the area you will choose us for your lodging needs. Thank you, Chris Fagan

West Coast
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great location near restaurants and stores. Very clean and modern. Comfortable beds with lots of pillows. Shower is roomy. Good cookies at the desk in the evening. Wifi is poor especially in the evening. I usually went to a near by Panera to use my computer. There is only one washer and one dryer in the hotel for guests to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank turtlelady58
SleepInnOrmond, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear turtlelady58, Thank you for leaving us positive feedback on you review. Sorry to hear that you had a less then exceptional experience with the WIFI. I will be sure to look into it and rectify any issue there may be immediately. Again, thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you Chris Fagan

Winchester, Kentucky
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

For a budget-friendly overnight stay, my husband and I appreciated the cleanliness and value of this Sleep Inn. We had stayed here before and didn't hesitate to book again. The staff is friendly and I have yet to stay in a motel that is as nice for the money spent.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marshia H
SleepInnOrmond, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Marshia H, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. Its our pleasure having you stay at our property. I will be sure to pass the feedback on to the staff. Thanks again, Chris Fagan

Chincoteague Island, Virginia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Mgmt tell your guests that a full TV scroll is on channel 97. Had to luck into that bit of info. One can see whats on for the next hour or so. The SOS at breakfast was significantly better than any other of the hundreds of motels I've slept in. Also scrambled eggs and links there too. There are 4...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill W
SleepInnOrmond, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Bill, Thank you for such a great review on our property. Yes channel 97 is a great help when searching for something to watch. We are in the process of a complete overhaul of our television systems to help with the search. We are switching to fiber optics and all HD channels.. Thanks again and hope to see you...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very nice surprise. Clean, convenient and the breakfast was excellent. A little hard to find. Lots of restaurants, stores etc close.Staff very pleasant. Room rates were excellent. Would recommend to anyone.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Colleen S
SleepInnOrmond, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Colleen, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on our property. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed yourself and found our location to be exactly what you were looking for. Thank you again and it was a pleasure having you as our guest. Thank you Chris Fagan

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

very clean, excellent staff....The gym was nice... Breakfast was good except for the eggs..... I would recommend this hotel for the price , you can't beat it.. The rooms look to have been remodeled recently..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dwayne H
SleepInnOrmond, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Dwayne, Thank you for the great feedback. Glad to hear you found our staff to be excellent and our location clean and at a great price. Hopefully we will see you again soon. Thanks again Chris Fagan

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We love the Sleep inn, The general manager Chris Fagan is a pleasure to work with rooms are very clean and all of the front desk staff is friendly. I would definitely stay at this place again. Awsome Awsome Stay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tasheen O
SleepInnOrmond, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Tasheen, Thank you for the wonderful review. It was my pleasure in helping you with your lodging needs. I will be sure to pass on the wonderful feedback to the staff as well. Sincerely, Chris Fagan

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ormond Beach
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Ormond Beach
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Daytona/Ormond Beach
5.1 mi away
OceanFront Inn and Suites
OceanFront Inn and Suites
#4 of 28 in Ormond Beach
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Castillo Del Sol
BEST WESTERN Castillo Del Sol
#8 of 28 in Ormond Beach
990 reviews
7.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
5.8 mi away
Howard Johnson Ormond Beach at Destination Daytona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Sleep Inn

Address: 170 Williamson Blvd, Ormond Beach, FL 32174
Region: United States > Florida > Ormond Beach
Price Range: £56 - £157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Hotel Ormond Beach
Sleep Inn Ormond Beach
Ormond Beach Sleep Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Ormond Beach
#1 Business Hotel in Ormond Beach
#2 Romantic Hotel in Ormond Beach
#2 Best Value Hotel in Ormond Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sleep Inn staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Fairburn, GA
6 months ago
Apopka, Florida
over a year ago
3 days ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Sleep Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try to enjoy every second .. it is worth every penny.”
 of 5 bubbles 835JOHND, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The rooms all seemed to be quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles MarshiaH, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We're not bothered by highway noise in our room facing the highway.”
 of 5 bubbles 640colleens, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“choose a room away from Highway.. Highway side is a little noisy..”
 of 5 bubbles dwayneh2017, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“first floor toward the back entrance makes it easier to carry luggage in and it's quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles intlfOOdie2013, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5