We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Treasure Island Resort Condominiums

Save
Traveller (146)
Room & Suite (62)
Pool & Beach (28)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent68%
  • Very good18%
  • Average5%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
185
54
17
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
185
54
17
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaster bedroomassigned parking spotthomas driveandrews state parkbunk bedspool bandscondo buildingpool areajoni's beach rentalshuge balconythe ice makerfamily vacationfloor balconyparking passplenty of chairsemerald coasthot tub
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

These are Condos that you can purchase or rent. It is on Thomas Drive near St Andrews State Park which is the quiet side of Panama City Beach. I have rented there through AirB&B and had a great experience with the condo but a horrible...More

Thank Nette42
Property's Favourite Review
Reviewed 27 September 2017

When my family and I visit Panama City Beach, FL ... we almost always stay at Treasure Island. We like it so much because it is located on the more quiet side of the beach on Thomas drive. It is away from all of the...More

Thank Kristi E
Response from Treasure Island R, Front Office Manager at Treasure Island Resort CondominiumsResponded 11 October 2017

Thank you for leaving a detailed review on our property! We appreciate everything you have said. Our team works very hard at keeping up with the property. We love being in the location we are at because it is quiet yet still offers plenty to...More

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

My family has enjoyed our trip so far. Like the resort and our condo (#1204 off of VRBO). Nicely renovated, great view, clean and comfortable beds. The beach staff was very friendly and helped setup our chars - several times asked what else he could...More

Thank Unhappycamper999
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The staff took all the space at the beach for rentable chairs. There was no room for paying guests to place personal chairs, tents in front of the condo. I didn’t see another condominium doing this. A spot on the beach is one of our...More

Thank gagirl8586
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is our family’s second year to PCB and our second time staying at Treasure Island, we love it so much we don’t want to stay anywhere else. The condos are beautiful and accommodates to our every need. The staff is always friendly and makes...More

Thank EMILY E
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Panama City Beach
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Self-Serve Laundry
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Banquet Room
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$202 - US$551 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$202 - US$551 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (146)
Room & Suite (62)
Pool & Beach (28)
Dining (8)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
TNcamper
22 May 2018|
Answer
Response from dehubbard | Reviewed this property |
I have not stayed in 510, but have stayed in other units, 2109, 207 and 1108 and had a great experience at each unit. Of note, of course, is my comment about the backup power generator test on Monday mornings at 10 AM that... More
1
Vote
MarieSarie
23 March 2018|
Answer
Response from tipcb5004 | Property representative |
The pool side café does serve alcoholic drinks that are wine based liquor. They also serve beer. Pricing is anywhere from for Beer $3 - $17 by the bucket. The mixed drinks are $7 - $10.
0
Votes
MarieSarie
23 March 2018|
Answer
Response from tipcb5004 | Property representative |
Hello, The pool will be heated seeing as we had a cool winter, the poolside café will be open, and it will be okay if your mother in law comes to the pool area.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Get new mattress in master bedroom."
Read review
"See note about generator test above."
Read review
"We find that we enjoy the higher rooms due to the beautiful view."
Read review
"the owner could do some minor updates like mattress pads and pillow covers. a few more pots and pans and a..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing