We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
30/10/2017 31/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Seahaven Beach Hotel

    15285 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32413-3531
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    -- / -- / --Check In -- / -- / --Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
     2 people are viewing this hotel
    US$82
    US$80
    SAVE US$2
    US$82
    US$80
    Traveller (258)
    Room & Suite (169)
    Pool & Beach (92)
    Overview
    • Excellent22%
    • Very good18%
    • Average17%
    • Poor11%
    • Terrible32%
    Travellers talk about
    “palm grove” (8 reviews)
    “thunder beach” (9 reviews)
    “full kitchen” (8 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Wheelchair access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Private Balcony
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    30 Oct31 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$80
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$82
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$80
      View Deal
    View all 38 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (737)
    There are newer reviews for Seahaven Beach Hotel
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    241 - 245 of 735 reviews

    Reviewed 3 June 2016 via mobile

    Sherry at the front desk was amazing. She booked the room over the phone with me and was there when I checked in with a smile. What a professional. I will stay again because of her. Clean room and great view. Close to eveything.More

    Thank Tommy W
    Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Seahaven Beach HotelResponded 7 June 2016

    Dear Tommy, Thank you for your awesome review! We will definitely commend our team on their impressive customer service and use your kind words as encouragement to keep up the great work! We can't wait to see you again and we are very happy to...More

    Reviewed 30 May 2016 via mobile

    We had a most excellent time renting a 1 bedroom condo at Origin. Jennifer was extremely professional and accommodating. We had an awful experience down the street and she won us over with a positive first impression and a very friendly attitude. We will be...More

    Thank JackoJacko1
    Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Seahaven Beach HotelResponded 1 June 2016

    Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your encouraging words! Your review is motivation to the rest of our team to always provide the superb service you received from one of our members. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are looking forward to seeing...More

    Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

    When we checked in we had 3 issues with our room 1120 at the Origin. The key did not work after unloading a car of a family of 5 so I had to walk across the street since Seahaven rents out property for the Origin....More

    1  Thank sswarrior5442
    Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Seahaven Beach HotelResponded 31 May 2016

    Dear Valued Guest, It is wonderful to hear our team was able divert and repair what could have been an unpleasant stay. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our beautiful room 924 and it fit all your needs and expectations! Thank you for bringing...More

    Reviewed 25 May 2016

    Was easy to book and check in was a breeze. I guess the hotel is owned by two different properties because I had to check in across the street. That being said it wasn't difficult and they were very quick with the check in process....More

    Thank ChapTheMan
    Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Seahaven Beach HotelResponded 31 May 2016

    Dear Valued Guest, We deeply appreciate your kind comments! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the wonderful service you received during check in. We apologize for the miscommunication in regards to...More

    Reviewed 25 May 2016 via mobile

    Had a booking issue which Ben helped me out and was so pleasant to deal with. Then I was checked in by Dennis who was also amazing all the staff I encountered where great. Room was OK and view was perfect. My only issue was...More

    Thank Holly N
    Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Seahaven Beach HotelResponded 31 May 2016

    Dear Valued Guest, Here at Seahaven Beach Hotel we strive to always provide exceptional service. We are thrilled to hear you felt welcome and our team was helpful and polite! Your compliments will be passed along to the team! We are very sorry to hear...More

    Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
    2,603 reviews
    #5 of 48 hotels in Panama City Beach
     
    Palmetto Inn & Suites
    943 reviews
    #11 of 48 hotels in Panama City Beach
     
    Osprey on the Gulf
    700 reviews
    #1 of 48 hotels in Panama City Beach
     
    Flamingo Motel
    594 reviews
    #16 of 48 hotels in Panama City Beach
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Beachfront
    • Free Internet
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$68 - US$166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #22 On the Beach Hotel in Panama City Beach
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 124
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity and getaroom.com so you can book your Seahaven Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Florida >
    • Florida Panhandle >
    • Panama City Beach
    • Also Known As
    • Seahaven Beach Panama City ,
    • Quality Inn Panama City Beach ,
    • Hotel Seahaven Beach ,
    • Quality Inn Beach Front ,
    • Seahaven Beach Hotel Panama City Beach, Florida
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (258)
    Room & Suite (169)
    Pool & Beach (92)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (190)
    Bathroom (13)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
    2,603 reviews
    3.35 miles away
     
    Flamingo Motel
    594 reviews
    .33 miles away
     
    Palmetto Inn & Suites
    943 reviews
    2.09 miles away
     
    Osprey on the Gulf
    700 reviews
    .54 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Diego's Burrito Factory
    627 reviews
    .30 miles away
    Moe's Original Bar B Que
    503 reviews
    .24 miles away
    Runaway Island Beach Bar & Grill
    1,024 reviews
    .56 miles away
    Fatty's Sandwich Shop
    389 reviews
    .65 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Pier Park
    2,140 reviews
    .87 miles away
    Gulf World Marine Park
    1,980 reviews
    .24 miles away
    Russell Fields City Pier
    215 reviews
    .89 miles away
    Aaron Bessant Park
    32 reviews
    .83 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Mindy S
    4 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from vhernand | Reviewed this property |
    The room we stayed at did have a microwave and small refrigerator.
    1
    Vote
    andreamgrace
    17 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from TL145236987 | Reviewed this property |
    It's a basic breakfast that has cereal, bagles, yogurt, pastries, juices, and bread. There are no provided umbrellas or chairs.
    1
    Vote
    Nicknox1
    15 April 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from SeahavenBeachResorts | Property representative |
    Our renovations to the property have been completed.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "This is a 4 story hotel. Great views of the gulf from the forth floor. First floor almost walks directly..."
    Read review
    "There are quite a few places to choose from in Panama City, it all depends on your budget. Shop around."
    Read review
    "Stay Away from this place"
    Read review
    "Easy access to beach, restaurants, and Pier Park"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing