We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Western Inn

Traveller (69)
Room & Suite (31)
Pool & Beach (1)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair access
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Getting there
Pensacola Regional Airport6 mi
Ft. Walton Beach Airport44 mi
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
0
1
3
1
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
1
3
1
21
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

If I could rate it below a 1 I would. Needed just a place to lay our head before our early morning deep sea fishing excursion, nothing fancy. At $100 a night you would think I would at least get a clean room. Get to...More

Date of stay: July 2018
2  Thank Katrice E
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

This place is dangerous. Please don’t stay here! My driver didn’t want to drop me off. I had to walk across a huge, scary, dark parking lot to get to my room. The hallway was terrifying and dark, and there was an old mattress lying...More

Date of stay: July 2018
3  Thank Bert S
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed at and I have visited many states across the country. The outside of the establishment is run down and in serious need of upkeep. There is no pool or any kind of creature comforts whatsoever. Floors...More

Date of stay: July 2017
3  Thank Mike H
Reviewed 22 July 2017

We had reservations to stay one night and one look at the actual (not photos from web site) rooms, we could not stay here. It is disgusting and nothing like the pictures. I feared for my life if we had stayed here. Seriously, STAY AWAY!!!...More

Date of stay: July 2017
2  Thank Travelingfamily1717
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

This place was a total dump! I'm not kidding I'm ashamed that the city of Pensacola allows an establishment like this to run and operate. It looked abandoned, the rooms were so disgusting and moldy and the restrooms looked worst than those of a gym...More

Date of stay: July 2017
2  Thank mannycruzlax
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
haley m
4 February 2015|
Answer
Response from JagaSeema | Property representative |
$5-$10 a day depending on the size of the pet.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Very quiet...no guests ---empty parking lot..not one person there at 6 pm."
Travelingfamily1717
22 Jul 2017
Read review
"request remodeled room"
samv838
12 Apr 2017
Read review
"Don't stay in dumps like this!!"
2014madmom2014
17 Jul 2014
Read review
"no rooms are quiet,sunny"
iwaterbum
18 May 2012
Read review
PRICE RANGE
US$60 - US$88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Mobile Highway
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaFlorida PanhandlePensacola
NUMBER OF ROOMS
67
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing