We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West

Save
Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (28)
Dining (4)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent68%
  • Very good21%
  • Average7%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(41 reviews)
“fort pierce”(6 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (477)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
464 results
Traveller rating
304
100
35
18
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
304
100
35
18
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmets spring trainingfront deskfort pierceeasy accesstradition fieldgreat hotelconvenient locationclean roomshot tubhotel is locatednice roomeach morningpslfloridapillowslauderdalewalmart
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 464 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

Came to PSL to catch a Mets Spring Training game. The location was perfect. Plenty of dining options within walking distance and it was a very short drive to First Data Field. The only knock on the place is the wi-fi, it was borderline unusable....More

Thank metfanatic11
Response from Kerry L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, WestResponded 2 March 2018

Greetings metfanatic11, We so appreciate our loyal Mets fans and are so delighted you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize for the internet, not sure what the issue could have been. Our hotel is in the perfect location, so many shops and restaurants to chose...More

Reviewed 20 February 2018

Second year in a row staying here, and will stay again! Great location and room was great. Would love to know what bed I slept on- first time in months I woke up back pain free and need to replace my brand new mattress!

Thank Clubmedjunkie
Reviewed 1 February 2018

Didn’t hear any disturbances on my stay. Great location with lots to see and do nearby. Would definitely stay here again when in the area. Hotel is tucked away in a corner which reduces traffic noise which is nice!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Annette G
Response from Kerry L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, WestResponded 6 February 2018

Greetings Annette from Hampton Inn & Suites, Our team is so delighted that you enjoyed your stay, our hotel is such a gem. Our location is perfect, walking distance to so many shops and restaurants. See you on your next visit.

Reviewed 28 January 2018

Really Good Stay and close to other restaurants. This was my first but won't be the last stay. All employees were very tentative and helpful. Only had time for 1 night stay. Wish I had more time to stay there longer. Have no problem planning...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 937jol
Response from Kerry L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, WestResponded 1 February 2018

Greetings 937jol, Wow our team was so excited to read your post, our team strives for great guest satisfaction. We look forward to your next visit.

Reviewed 27 January 2018

Great in every way, except the rest of our group was in Stuart. Beautiful furnishings, clean room and facilities, included breakfast. Fast check in and check out. Quiet. Refrigerator, TV and coffee maker.We would stay there again, as the hotel was all you'd hope a...More

Thank slewis1737
Response from Kerry L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, WestResponded 21 February 2018

Greetings slewis1737, Our team sends you a big thank you, we are so delighted you enjoyed your stay. Our hotel is a gem, our team prides themselves with consistent great customer service. Our housekeeping rocks in maintaining our facility. Our location is perfect as well,...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Port Saint Lucie
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$93 - US$147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Green Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#3 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#4 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#5 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$93 - US$147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Green Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#3 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#4 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#5 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (28)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Cecelia S
19 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Kerry L | Property representative |
No unfortunately we do not offer reclners.
0
Votes
Nancy W
6 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Kerry L | Property representative |
Yes, we allow pets up to 30lbs and at a fee of $50.00 per stay up to four nights, after which would incur another $50.00
0
Votes
sgatorsam
2 March 2015|
Answer
Response from Lincoln P | Property representative |
Yes handicap rooms are available and can be booked directly on the Hampton website or by calling the hotel directly at 772-878-5900.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"First Floor Kings were oversized and awesome!"
Read review
"I was there on business. So, I can't speak to view, etc."
Read review
"Away from the elevator to cut down on hall noise."
Read review
"Get on the side away from the pool, in case people go there after hours"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing