Disney's Vero Beach Resort
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Disney's Vero Beach Resort

Disney's Vero Beach Resort
Traveller (1591)
Built in game boards in game room, XBoxes and couches in video game room.
Room & Suite (211)
Dining (44)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#2 of 4 resorts in Vero Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Relax on warm sand and play in the sparkling blue waters of Disney's Vero Beach Resort. Just 2 hours southeast of Walt Disney World Resort, this elegant old-fashioned hideaway is located on Florida's scenic Atlantic Treasure Coast near the charming community of Vero Beach. Get away from it all in spacious lodgings that provide the comforts of home with an idyllic beach practically at your doorstep.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Game room
Mini golf
Tennis court
Board games / puzzles
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Private balcony
Room service
Kitchenette
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Safe
Seating area
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Luxury
Languages Spoken
Spanish

Location

9250 Island Grove Terrace, Vero Beach, FL 32963
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 43 out of 100
43
Melbourne Intl Airport
27.6 mi
See all flights
Vero Beach Municipal Airport
1,541Review101Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 932
  • 387
  • 151
  • 43
  • 28
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Sam wrote a review Mar 2021
Winter Garden, Florida11 contributions6 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What can I say... I absolutely LOVE Disney's Vero Beach Resort. Me and my family stayed here at least four times since October 2020, and we instantly fell in love with this place.

The hotel itself looks beautiful and the theming is great. The staff is outstanding in every way possible, and they even called us by name on our very first visit. All public areas as well as the rooms are very, very clean, and every COVID-related safety protocol is followed very closely. I have never felt more comfortable going to a hotel!

The restaurant is a little expensive but the food is fantastic. The host/hostess, managers, servers, and chefs always went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our stay (a special shoutout to Danielle and Muriel for going above and beyond on multiple occasions and for making us feel like we were part of the Vero Beach family!!). That's such a treat! The tables are properly distanced and there's a temperature check before entering the restaurant.

The pool area can get a little loud sometimes, but it's very spacious and clean. The beach area is also wonderful, with plenty of loungers and umbrellas available for rent.

The rooms are very cozy and clean (we only stayed in the main building, not the DVC villas), and they all feature individually-wrapped cutlery, plates, cups, and more. The beds are very comfortable, and the TVs are large and newer models.

We will absolutely be back!!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Disney Social Reviews, Owner at Disney's Vero Beach Resort
Responded 4 Mar 2021
It's always lovely read about how our Cast Members make a difference in a stay, so thank you for sharing not only these compliments for them but also your overall experience. I've made sure your comments are received by Resort Leadership as I'm certain they'll want to recognize these excellent Cast. I can tell, as repeat Guests, you've got all the best knowledge of how to enjoy everything there is here, from relaxing in your room to delicious dining to the best of the beach. We look forward to welcoming you back, time and again! Brie Disney Social Reviews
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Constance V wrote a review Feb 2020
Poestenkill, New York23 contributions35 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first time staying at Disney's Vero Beach. We are both 70+ and DVC members. DH and I decided to take a few relaxing days before meeting up with family at WDW. Vero Beach definitely has the Disney feel but much slower paced. The resort was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Our room (Deluxe studio) was spacious and nicely appointed with two queen size beds, a small table, microwave, coffee maker, small refrigerator and balcony with a view of ocean. There were glasses, cups and plenty of paper plates and plastic ware. The area was quiet, pool was lovely with a small hot tub. We especially enjoyed our walks on the beach. There was a nice restaurant on property and a store with typical Disney supplies (ice cream, milk, cereal, drinks, condiments etc.). The take out food at the store was good but I felt the breakfast selection was limited. The sandwiches were excellent and a very limited dinner selection but everything we bought (although typical Disney pricey) was very tasty with large portions. Also, there was a souvenir store and ATM off the lobby area. Free coffee was offered in lobby from 6 - 8 am and free cookies in the afternoon. There was corn hole, mini golf, bike and kayak rentals, chair/umbrella rentals on beach and periodic entertainment at the pool. The outdoor bar near the pool was relaxing and welcoming.
There were several Publix stores within close driving distance for more reasonably priced goods. We also drove to the Pelican National Wildlife refuge (about 4 miles from resort) which had several beautiful trails to walk and several drives. Also, on a short drive to Sebastian, we found there were many seafood restaurants along the water with a special nod to Squid Lips (excellent seafood on the water).
If you are looking for a low key, relaxing resort with that special Disney touch, Vero Beach fits the bill. We both agreed we would like to return again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from WDW_Parks_Resorts, Disney Social Reviews at Disney's Vero Beach Resort
Responded 18 Feb 2020
It sounds like your stay at Disney's Vero Beach Resort was a real breeze! Your review highlights the many amenities that make a stay with us like no other. I hope we "sea" you again soon!! Katie Disney Social Reviews
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DwillsyDeb wrote a review Mar 2021
Orlando, Florida186 contributions120 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Now that we are fully vaccinated we are getting a bit more cautiously ambitious. We did an overnight trip to Disney's' Vero Beach Resort to visit with relatives (staying nearby). As someone who has been a neurotic nut since COVID, I can say I was impressed with the cleanliness and Cast Members at Vero Beach. The check-in process was seamless and well organized. Everything that could be done was done to make folks feel safe. There were lots of social distancing signs, hand sanitizer in many places and even signs for people getting in the elevator. Several times saw Cast Members around cleaning common areas. The studio room was spotless, clean and we felt comfortable there.. (even so we went around and "cloroxed" and disinfected the Studio). Taking an up-close look I was impressed with the housekeeping. Best of the 3 DVC resorts I've stayed in this year. Dined at the full service restaurant for dinner and then breakfast. Reservations and check in worked well and kept folks socially distant. Food was quite good, service excellent, very accommodating. Spent about an hour at the pool area and this was, as you would expect, more crowded. The bartender (by himself, no help) had to have been overwhelmed by all the folks waiting for drinks and food. We did have some bar bites which were quite good. The only downside is that the line around the bar was crowded. Our table ended up near the line and we eventually left the area. The bed and pillows were very soft, if that's an issue for you be aware. Next time we will bring our own pillows. Loved the underground parking too! We will be back and spend a few more nights.... Overall very enjoyable.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TheRealComputerGuy wrote a review Jan 2021
Charlotte, North Carolina150 contributions71 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at Vero Beach with family for what will turn out to be our last DVC stay after 23+ years of being members. We’re selling our membership. It’s that bad now. I remember a time when Disney cared about their DVC members, a time when being a member felt ‘special’ - unfortunately, that time is gone. We get better perks and service being Disney Visa Card members lately than being DVC members.

Cast members are just, indifferent. They seem not to care at all about you or that of all the places on Earth you could choose to go on vacation, you chose Disney.

I just can’t see spending the same amount of money as when there isn’t any COVID, for a beach experience (or especially a Walt Disney World park experience!) where you can’t DO anything. During the time we were there, no pool, no characters, no activities, limited dining experience and masks required even outside.

We dined our first night at Wind and Waves for such an exorbitant amount that we decided to dine offsite the rest of the week. It was much better. I recommend Mulligan’s right down the road (or McDonalds’s for that matter)

I don’t see the Disney experience changing anytime soon either. Why should they? They’re not changing their prices to reflect the limited experiences they are now offering. I don’t have to put up with it anymore so I’m not going to.

It’s a shame really, we used to be the biggest Disney fanatics but it’s time to look for better experiences, business who actually care about their patrons and more importantly, a better value for my vacation dollars.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Disney Social Reviews, Owner at Disney's Vero Beach Resort
Responded 27 Jan 2021
I'm truly sorry to hear your visit wasn't the magical experience you've come to know and expect. We are dedicated to ensuring our Guests will always feel they're receiving a good value when they stay at our Resorts, and it's imperative that our Cast Members are always providing the outstanding level of service that we're known for. It's truly disheartening to hear your stay at Disney's Vero Beach Resort fell short in both regards. I do appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns, and I want to assure you that your feedback has been shared with the appropriate teams. I hope in time your family will come back and stay with us again. Quinn Disney Social Reviews
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
chercharles wrote a review Oct 2020
maryland40 contributions11 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Disney Vero Beach 4 nights in September. Resort is very nice, we were upgraded to Inn View Room. The room is large and very clean, small balcony, kitchenette, nice bathroom. The resort has a restaurant on-site, which was expensive and food was not that goid. I would go to The Marketplace near the pool and get they quick service meals, they are much cheaper and you can either eat at a table near the pool or in your room. This resort is right on the ocean, which is great, but if you are not a beach or pool person this resort may not be for you. There is nothing around this resort for you to do.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Disney Social Reviews, Owner at Disney's Vero Beach Resort
Responded 29 Oct 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share a review of your recent visit to Disney's Vero Beach Resort. There is nothing quite as magical as checking-in and being told you have an upgrade! I am pleased that your room suited your needs for your visit and was comfortable and relaxing. Being a beach person myself, this Resort is one of my favorite escapes with the touches of Disney magic but also the ability to just relax in the sun and listen to the waves. Just as the tide rolls in, I hope you will roll back to our Resort for another relaxing visit real soon. Alexa Disney Social Reviews
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
minniemoomoo wrote a review Jun 2021
Brentwood, Tennessee116 contributions93 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We once again stayed at DIsney Vero for our annual trip. With Covid it has become much more difficult to get into this resort. We own property here and even with the 11 month window of booking, it was still very difficult to get accommodations at our time frame. We were on several wait lists for our dates and only one came through in the end. We were frustrated that Disney continues to require masks be worn inside the buildings at all times. When running in and out during the rainstorms, which are frequent at the beach and this time of year, it made it difficult to locate the mask as well as keep a dry one handy. We were glad that the mask policy had been lifted since our last visit on the outdoors.
The hotel as always was beautiful, but we noticed every day the may building, the Inn, filled up with a very harsh smoke smell. It went into our rooms and it was everywhere. We heard several complaints about it. One lady saying it was burning her eyes. It did seem to be incredibly strong. We never did hear why. It's like there is something wrong with the filtration system for their restaurant there at the base of that building. We smelled it often in our rooms all during the week. The staff was friendly, but continually began vacuuming the outdoor hallways at 7:30 each morning. This too was very discouraging. I would think that during the day when most guests are out of their rooms, would be a much more appropriate time to vacuum the halls.
We also noticed that the carpet on the stairways and in the main lobby could use a great cleaning. The beds were also uncomfortable and could use a change out. Our toilet made a horrible noise each time it was flushed and the housekeeping had to be aware of this. The biggest complaint we had this visit was the room cooling. They have adjusted them so that they will not get below 68 degrees. In the humid weather that we were having it made it difficult, without keeping the blinds and curtains closed not to keep it cool in the rooms until after dark. This is new and I was not happy about it. It took several hours after sundown to cool down the rooms. As a owner of DVC at Vero, I realize that costs have to be considered, but with a full capacity sold out hotel for the rest of this year, I believe that most of these issues could be addressed.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Disney Social Reviews, Owner at Disney's Vero Beach Resort
Responded 9 Jun 2021
Thank you so much for taking the time to share some thoughts from your stay with us at Disney's Vero Beach Resort. I'm happy to read that we are the preferred location for your family vacations and have made many magical memories with us throughout the years. I'm so disheartened to see that you had so many disappointments during your visit. I certainly hope you were able to share your concerns with the Leaders at the Resort. We pride ourselves on being the definition of excellent Guest Service, and I certainly do apologize that this wasn't your experience. Our Guests' feedback is how we are able to improve our service and I will be sure to pass along your comments to the appropriate Leadership teams. While this visit wasn't what you may have wished, I certainly hope we can continue to welcome you home again for your magical family gatherings. Thank you again for your review. Betty Disney Social Reviews
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pat P wrote a review Feb 2020
Ohio201 contributions160 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We are DVC members and this is our second trip to Vero Beach with a long pause after our first visit. The weather was chilly so we did not take advantage of the beach or the pool, though others, braver than us apparently were enjoying both. We were chagrined to see the prices for renting chairs and umbrellas on the beach which seemed high. We were inexplicably put into a handicapped room and when we went to the desk to ask why --- but also saying it wasn't that big of a deal ,,, just curious, We were told that they have the right to bump DVC members who are using points if there is someone else paying cash. Wow. That was a stunning comment and so suddenly I was not at all happy to be in a handicapped room. Nonetheless, the facility is lovely, the restaurant welcoming and cozy, the staff is responsive and the pool is interesting and fun. We would go back and hope that we do not get a handicapped room.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from WDW_Parks_Resorts, Disney Social Reviews at Disney's Vero Beach Resort
Responded 10 Feb 2020
Pat - thank you for taking the time to stop by to share your thoughts with us. While I'm glad to see you were able to make it back to Disney's Vero Beach Resort for another visit, I'm sorry to see you came across a few frustrations during your stay. As I'm sure you know, it's always our goal to provide the best possible experience for each individual that stays with us, and I apologize this wasn't the case for you when you sought assistance. If you come across any concerns like this again in the future, I definitely suggest speaking with a Leader in the area for further clarity; our Partners are always happy to assist. Regardless, I'm glad to know you're willing to come back for another visit, and I certainly hope that happens real soon. Pete Disney Social Reviews
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sue B wrote a review Jul 2020
24 contributions41 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Since our Walt Disney World vacation was cancelled and we still had DVC points to use, we decided to try Vero. We have never been there before, but we will definitely go back! Our room was very nice, clean, and spacious. We only had a quick walk to the beach or pool. The pool area was beautiful, seating spaced out per covid restrictions. We grabbed lunch in the quick serve area, a little limited menu at this time, but we got a bonus of Dole whips! Beach is very nice easy entry, water was fairly calm for the Atlantic. Beach chairs were plentiful. We chose not to eat dinner on property due toa limited (and sort of expensive) menu, so we drove off-property for dinner each night. Resort is located in a residential-type area so you have to drive for dining or shopping. We stopped at a Publix on the way in, very convenient to grab some groceries for our stay.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
EricN wrote a review Apr 2022
16 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I am confused by some of the reviews. This is a DVC resort so rules are pretty clear. they do trash service only until day 4. You can pay for room cleaning service at $30 per day. if you are not a DVC member and bought points on resale for your stay you get what you pay for.

I thought the resort was very well maintained and staff was excellent! The pool area amenities were great. I believe this is the only DVC resort with mini golf. The room was very nice and what you’d expect for Disney. Resort had tons to do with small kids.

The lows, its really not a beach resort. Its located on the Dunes - so not beach to speak of. I also found the Vero Beach area very dull. Could not really find any good places to eat nearby. As for resort food it was reasonably priced (actually less than DisneyWorld Resorts), but typical for Disney was kinda lackluster.

Bottom line if you want a relaxing few days with small kids this might be a place for you. If you are looking for a beach resort look elsewhere (my favorite is Lago Mar in Fort Lauderdale)
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Buy the unlimited drink mug - well worth ot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
susisusi wrote a review Jan 2020
Dublin, Ireland63 contributions39 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Absolutely love Disneys Vero Beach resort. What a wonderful place to stay.
The resort is located right on the beach, and also close to nature trails and animal sanctuaries, so a lot of nature in close proximity.
The hotel itself is beautiful and well maintained. Check in process was quick and friendly. Had an inn room, which has two double beds, a small kitchenette space, and a bathroom with a separate sink area. We also had a small balcony which overlooked the car park; but was nonetheless lovely. The room was clean, well stocked and had everything we needed. The beds and pillows are wonderful and comfortable. The room was perfect for us.
The hotel itself has a quick service restaurant which sells snacks, ice creams, sandwiches and some hot selections. Only had a dole whip from here but it was lovely. There is also an outdoor bar and an indoor "green cabin" a sit down restaurant, and a character breakfast buffet on saturaday mornings. We didnt utilise any of these but have heard good things.
There is a pool with water slide, and there are also pool activities etc. There is a whole activity schedule which includes paid and free activities such as yoga, trivia, camp fires, surfing, charades, painting and everything in between. There are bike rentals. There is access to the beach from the hotel. There are nature trails a stones throw from the front door. So much to do, you need a week! There is also a gift shop on site, with disney merchandise as well as other bits and pieces. You would need a car to access local grocery shops. There is a small gym too if you like to work out on vacation.
The staff here make the place, friendly as always. So approachable and genuinely want you to have a good stay.
Cannot wait for my next stay and recommend 100%.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from WDW_Parks_Resorts, Disney Social Reviews at Disney's Vero Beach Resort
Responded 25 Jan 2020
First of all, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to share such a thorough description of your time at Disney's Vero Beach Resort! As you mention in your review, there's so much to see and do here and it sounds like you hit many of the highlights. In particular, I believe the incredible location is one of the best parts of any stay here. Especially if you're seeking a relaxing getaway, it doesn't get any better than an idyllic beach Resort with plenty of incredible nature to discover in the area! Since you're already looking forward to your next visit, I'd definitely recommend carving out some time to visit Wind & Waves Grill! This coastal bistro offers incredible seafood dishes that you won't soon forget. Thanks again for stopping by to share your review! We'll see you again real soon! Liz Disney Social Reviews
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mateo0333 asked a question 1 May
Miami, Florida750 contributions129 helpful votes
Are there BBQ grills?
Answer from Keri M
2 contributions2 helpful votes
There are a few spots with board games to play and nighttime movies. Theres always the beach! Although I am sure the staff will try to make up for the pool being closed, I personally don’t think it’s enough without the pool.
Vincent R asked a question Aug 2022
Sparta, New Jersey4 contributions1 helpful vote
Do they offer Espresso or Coffee in the morning
Answer from mbg996
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania1,271 contribution159 helpful votes
There is a coffee maker in the room; it is also available for purchase at the Wind and Waves market. Not sure about espresso.
lchjr wrote a tip Feb 2024
Charlotte, North Carolina402 contributions303 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be aware that two-queen rooms actually may have a pull-down murphy bed."
Read full review
erodrig26 wrote a tip Jan 2024
Parker, Colorado589 contributions144 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"They have both a pool and hot tub."
Read full review
Angela B wrote a tip Dec 2023
12 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking garage is tiny with tight spots. Ask for ocean view."
Read full review
Angelique C wrote a tip Sept 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try the Crab Stop (both locations are excellent and a short drive from the resort). "
Read full review
Pamela W wrote a tip Aug 2023
Dayton, Ohio1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Vero Beach is known for its sea life so just do your research and respect the sea life. I swam right next to a sea turtle."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Vero Beach area.
PRICE RANGE
£192 - £342 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
disney resort vero beach, disneys vero beach resort, disney vero beach resort, disneys vero beach hotel, disney vero beach hotel
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaVero Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
175
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

DISNEY'S VERO BEACH RESORT - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Disney's Vero Beach Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Disney's Vero Beach Resort?
Nearby attractions include Environmental Learning Center (1.3 miles), Pelican Island National Wildlife Refuge (3.4 miles), and Indian Shores Beach (3.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Disney's Vero Beach Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Disney's Vero Beach Resort?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Disney's Vero Beach Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Disney's Vero Beach Resort?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Disney's Vero Beach Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Chill & Grill, Countryside Citrus, and Sebastian's Roadside Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Disney's Vero Beach Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Disney's Vero Beach Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Disney's Vero Beach Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Disney's Vero Beach Resort?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Dodgertown (8.3 miles), Vero Train Station (8.2 miles), and Vero Beach Pier (8.5 miles).
Does Disney's Vero Beach Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Vero Beach HotelsVero Beach Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Vero BeachHotels near Disney's Vero Beach Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire