We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

Expedia.comUS$74*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

84 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 83: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn
 Click to rate
Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The first room we checked in to had peeling paint on the toilet seat and the a/c made noise like a meat grinder. The desk clerk moved us next door, where the a/c worked, but the shower did not. The faucet and shower head were caked with lime and calcium deposits. The room smelled like old beer, vomit, and urine....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ashokakoy2000
BRITNEY B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your candid feedback. I do apologize that we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay with us. We truly value all guest feedback, for it allows us to consistently improve and prevent your experience from happening again. Hopefully in the future you will reconsider and give us the opportunity to provide a positive experience to...

Tallahassee, Florida
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 1 November 2016

The Quality Inn stay was such a surprise. The location was easy to find, easy in and out, less than 1 minute excess to I-75 and restaurants, grocery store and gas station surround the location of Quality Inn.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lasharnq
About Hotel's Favourite Review
A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I live 20 minutes away from this hotel, checked in for a night to clear my head as there is a lot going on in my life right now. The room was dirty dirty dirty, filthy armrests on chair, dust and lumpy pillows. Breakfast was mediocre. I do not recommend the hotel for the simple fact that the general manager...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
BRITNEY B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I want to apologize for the frustrations you encountered while staying with us. We use the comments and feedback provided to constantly improve our hotel and the experiences we provide our guests. Please know that you can contact the front desk immediately if you are not happy with your accommodations and we can work to better suit your needs. We...

Corinth, Kentucky
Reviewed 19 March 2017

We stayed here as a one night stopover on a three day trip. We had a bit of a hard time finding a reasonably priced room. This was not reasonably priced ($150), but there were few other options that night. The room was clean. The beds were uncomfortable. I know it's an unusual complaint, but the pillows were too fluffy....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian B
BRITNEY B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent stay. We're ecstatic to know that your needs were met. We do appreciate all feedback and use it to continuously improve comfort for all of our future guests. Warm Regards

Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

We booked this hotel got in at 3, when we got to the room the musty mold smell was only a second to the INTENSE and I mean horrible chemical smell I can only explain as actually being inside the chemical plant mixing bins! Within five minutes my daughter and I had migraines and sore throats and my husband had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jenitravel93
BRITNEY B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to...

Pensacola, FL
Reviewed 18 March 2017

We have stayed at this Motel once before on the 2nd. Floor and were satisfied, however this trip not so much. We were assigned room 106 and carried everything back to our room only to find out the elec. key did not operate. Went to the front desk and the young lady came back and brought a master key to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JiamesB
BRITNEY B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for providing the candid feedback from your recent stay. Its unfortunate that you were dissatisfied with your experience, we hope that we can shore up any concerns if you choose to return in the future. Warm Regards

Winthrop, Maine
Reviewed 18 March 2017

We noticed the exterior was very well maintained, beautiful, no auto door opener which indicates it is an older facility. I requested a handicap accessible room which was spacious but does have too much furniture in it for the space. The bathroom had one of the better shower set ups but was rough, in need of maintenance. Staff was friendly,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AnnieD39
BRITNEY B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent trip. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we are also delighted that our accommodations and service met your expectations. We appreciate you sharing, and we look forward seeing you again in the future. Warm Regards

Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile

After 500 miles of motorcycle riding, I needed a nice place to relax and recoop. I was impressed with this Quality Inn. The price was reasonable, the shower was strong and hot, the cable was decent, and the bed was firm. It was just what I needed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark B
BRITNEY B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are so pleased to hear that our accommodations and service met and exceeded your expectations. We appreciate you sharing your experience, and we look forward having you stay with us again in the future. Warm Regards

43623
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

Have stopped at other Quality Inn/Choice Properties in the past. This location does not represent what we had come to expect. The whole hotel is tired. Room needs attention. Slow drains. Even met a Palmetto bug. Front desk clerk offered another room on 3rd floor. Ice maker on 1st floor out of order. Breakfast room small. Selection also small. No...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 359danp
BRITNEY B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for feedback. Your thoughts are appreciated and greatly valued. It's unfortunate that you were displeased by your experience. Hopefully in the future you will reconsider to giving our property another opportunity to meet your expectations. Warm Regards

Sarasota, Florida
Reviewed 22 January 2017

New Year's Eve weekend stay for two nights. Hotel has been updated with new linens, etc. Furniture tops redone with granite tops -- very inventive. Overall the rooms were clean and quiet. Staff pleasant. Somehow our room got missed by housekeeping while we were out shopping. Called front desk and she returned in minutes and whipped through like lightning. Lockbox...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lomaha
BRITNEY B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feedback from your recent stay with us! We're glad to hear our service and accommodations met your needs and expectations. We thank you for you past patronage and hope to welcome you back to our property in the future. Warm Regards

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wesley Chapel
0.4 mi away
Rodeway Inn of Wesley Chapel
Rodeway Inn of Wesley Chapel
#6 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
105 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Wesley Chapel
Best Western Wesley Chapel
#3 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
267 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills
10.5 mi away
Ramada Zephyrhills
Ramada Zephyrhills
#1 of 9 in Zephyrhills
463 reviews
7.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Tampa I-75 Bruce B. Downs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 27615 Wesley Chapel Blvd, off Interstate 75 at exit 279, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544-4294 (Formerly Econo Lodge)
Region: United States > Florida > Wesley Chapel
Price Range: £48 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Wesley Chapel Hotel Wesley Chapel
Holiday Inn Wesley Chapel
Wesley Chapel Holiday Inn
Quality Inn Wesley Chapel, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't stay here.”
ashokakoy2000, 19 May 2017 | Read review
“209 was quiet.”
JiamesB, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All rooms good location. Entrance and exit is via Front Lobby. No outside sounds heard.”
lasharnq, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Go to another hotel. The owner of this hotel obviously puts nothing back into the hotel to make it clean.”
899tommyp, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If you don't care for dogs don't stay on the first floor.”
DSylvia, 19 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$74* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$74
Booking.comUS$74
QualityInnUS$74
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates