We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Courtyard West Palm Beach

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Courtyard West Palm Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

205 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 180: English reviews
Wilmington, DE
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It's been a few years since I visited this Courtyard. The Bistro has been upgraded since my last visit. Check in was fine but I had key problems. It took two trips back to the front desk to get that fixed but the staff was friendly. Then, I had a problem with the room clock. The time was wrong and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Woodstock1968
677andreaA, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

I am disappointed to learn that we fell short of your expectations. I would like to take this time to apologize for the issue with the key and clock. Rest assured, we are taking steps to help ensure problems of this nature do not occur in the future.

Hartford
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Average Courtyard. Old yet comfortable. The staff was very efficient and friendly. A good place to stay at a reasonable price considering it's close to downtown West Palm Beach. I recommend the property and will stay here again next visit to the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank steve375
677andreaA, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay. The staff is very pleased to have meet your needs.

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

people are really nice in that hotel, the bed is so comfortable, it is really clean, the location is easy to find! i did not have time to use the gym facilities, but next time i would! bathrooms are super clean!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rosine B
677andreaA, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time for a wonderful review

Naples, Florida
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

After a very long day of travel we were greeted with an above average welcoming front desk receptionist who made sure our requests were fulfilled. The property is clean, has ample parking, is in a luscious setting, is 12 minutes from the airport and not too far from downtown West Palm. The weekend rates are great because it is nestled...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BBurns17
677andreaA, Owner at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review we look forward to your return when your travels bring you back to the area.

london
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

Booked for first night after flying to Miami on our way north. Easy to find. Very helpful staff. Good size suite but decor really needs updating. Mattress awful. All round basic. But then it is good value. I guess you get what you pay for.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drrich
677andreaA, Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future.

Reviewed 12 October 2016

My wife and I were evacuated from a resort on Singer Island during Hurricane Matthew. We chose the Courtyard Marriott as our sanctuary and so glad we did. The staff there at Courtyard Marriott were simply outstanding. Starting with the Operations Manager Marva Campbell and her staff; Julie, Princess, Taron, Terrence and Meloni, we were treated like royalty. During this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary W
677andreaA, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review we look forward to your return when your travels bring you back to the area. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the...

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 9 October 2016

We stayed during Hurricane Matthew and were happy to get a room on short notice. The property is great and up to date. Room was very clean and comfortable. I was impressed the hotel allowed their employees families to stay at the hotel so that the employees could work worry free about their families. The hotel was full with power...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank photoguy_10
677andreaA, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review we look forward to your return when your travels bring you back to the area. Taking the time to complete our Survey and sharing your experience with the Courtyard West Palm Beach is appreciated.

Greater New York
Reviewed 30 September 2016

Room was large and comfortable. Unfortunately there was a weird smell like heating oil, our key cards would stop working once or twice a day (we were there four days and others were having the same problem) and the fire alarm went off four times in one day (including 12:30 at night).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WayneC64
677andreaA, Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

You indicated in your response that your stay was unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit.

Brno, Jihomoravsky Kraj, Czech Republic
Reviewed 17 September 2016

This hotel is quite big, rooms look fine. We had king size bed and sofa, view to the parking lot. Parking available outside of the building. There is a bar/restaurant in the lobby, We haven´t tried it but they serve breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeannieee
677andreaA, Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Courtyard West Palm Beach. As a VALUED GUEST please rest assured that your comments will be shared among our team to continue to strive to build our hotel operations. sincerely, Marva Campbell Operations Manager

Bluffton, South Carolina
Reviewed 14 September 2016

The room was very clean and comfortable. The location of the hotel is excellent. Taron, front desk, is outstanding!! He demonstrates excellent service with such a positive attitude. Taron represents the Marriott very well. I will stay here again! I recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MaryA07
677andreaA, Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Courtyard West Palm Beach. As a VALUED GUEST, we are very happy to have the opportunity to serve you and delighted to welcome you back if you decide to visit the West Palm Beach area. As we strive to deliver...

63 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
3.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
4.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#9 of 35 in West Palm Beach
880 reviews
4.6 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#2 of 35 in West Palm Beach
537 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#7 of 35 in West Palm Beach
478 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 35 in West Palm Beach
505 reviews
4.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Courtyard West Palm Beach

Address: 600 Northpoint Pkwy, West Palm Beach, FL 33407-1946
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Price Range: £67 - £218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard West Palm Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Marriott, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Courtyard West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard West Palm Beach Hotel West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Marriott
West Palm Beach Courtyard
Courtyard West Palm Beach Florida
Hotel Style:
#14 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard West Palm Beach staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard West Palm Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a pool view. The parking lot is lacking”
 of 5 bubbles davidmeyer, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Corner suites are really nice and sunny.”
 of 5 bubbles 460hono, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the pool/courtyard side are lovely”
 of 5 bubbles LindaB75, 13 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Keep driving.”
 of 5 bubbles 273edwardd, 7 Apr 2016 | Read review
“get a room facing the pool”
 of 5 bubbles trekker954, 24 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay