We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn West Palm Beach

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn West Palm Beach
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

248 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 235: English reviews
Seoul
Reviewed 1 week ago

The price (with coupon) was good, and the shower was excellent. Our stay was also pretty quiet, though this was partly because there were hardly any other guests in the hotel. The wifi didn't work when we arrived, and that seems to be a consistent problem here. They sent a maintenance worker to our room (as if he could do...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lizara K
Boynton Beach, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Beds were very uncomfortable. Shower didnt wrk well. The tv was 20 years old. The remote 4 tv and cable was not properly programmed. Jus bad over all.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 789terrencet
Miami, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Couldn't believe my eyes. This was worse than motel 6. I think I was better off sleeping in my car. For $113? Decor outdated. TV outdated. Carpet filthy. Lights didn't work. Small beds.OMG never again. 0 stars

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Grace A
Waynesville, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Check in was unfriendly. A man was sleeping in the lobby behind a security guard on the Internet. Lobby smelled really bad. Sink had hairs in it. Beds were comfortable. Not one person was friendly. No one had name tags. Checkout was awful. Lady said I can go. And I asked for a receipt and she was wiping her nose...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank willdar
San Bernardino, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The services at this hotel is a nightmare, to check inn or out the person behind the counter have a bad attitude, not pleasant they don't provide WIFI service like they claimed and they tell you there's nothing they can do, on top of that they overcharging before you even check in( EXTRA FEE ). Noisy and annoying not well...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 856darwin
Cedartown, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank leighw236
Drew F, Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this review

West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kamarv
Drew F, Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this review

West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank trev0rlync
Drew F, Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Worst hotel I've stayed at in my entire life. Where to begin? Well, checking in was the easiest part, but the customer service was still very RUDE!!! The outside of the hotel was trashy, drug trafficking, and prostitutes. The door to our room barley shut, the floor had mildew and was wet, the bed was infested with bugs, the shower...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aaliyah N
Drew F, Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I sincerely regret that you were disappointed with your stay. All the issues that you have raised are very disturbing and it is unfortunate that we did not have the opportunity to address them immediately while you were still here. Nevertheless, we recognize that first impressions are lasting and as such we are committed to...

Savannah, Georgia
Reviewed 2 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this disaster. The first two rooms were filthy. Mold,mildew,rotting carpet and shady people lurking. The third room was very nice but the plumbing didn't work. So the 4th room finally was OK. The effort of moving four times was enough to exhaust us. Most of the staff were sympathetic with our plight and high marks go to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ausman45
Drew F, Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this review

We are genuinely disheartened that your time with us fell below expectations. We take your concerns very seriously and a complete review of your experience has been conducted to avoid any similar occurrences in the future. I know that you have many options but I invite you to reconsider giving us another opportunity to serve you better. Please feel free...

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
0.3 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
#21 of 35 in West Palm Beach
200 reviews
4.7 mi away
Stay Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Stay Inn West Palm Beach Airport
#31 of 35 in West Palm Beach
209 reviews
2.8 mi away
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
#25 of 35 in West Palm Beach
640 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
#8 of 35 in West Palm Beach
900 reviews
7.4 mi away
Economy Inn West Palm Beach
Economy Inn West Palm Beach
#30 of 35 in West Palm Beach
20 reviews
0.4 mi away
Courtyard West Palm Beach
Courtyard West Palm Beach
#17 of 35 in West Palm Beach
214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn West Palm Beach

Address: 2300 45th St, West Palm Beach, FL 33407-2018
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Price Range: £65 - £134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn West Palm Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 180
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North Hotel West Palm Beach
Days Inn Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Days Inn
Days Inn West Palm Beach Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn West Palm Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay someplace else.”
 of 5 bubbles Nhilly2112, 14 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Doesn't have elevator. So make sure you ask for bottom floor if you have luggage.”
 of 5 bubbles HarveyD278, 8 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Quiet and peaceful. Not that bad...”
 of 5 bubbles 38telleB, 23 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Wifi signal is very weak. You can barely check your emails and that's about it.”
 of 5 bubbles johnsR259KI, 7 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Don't worry. The several I stayed in were equally good”
 of 5 bubbles GeraldGuterman, 19 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay