We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Mizner Place at Weston Town Center

TripAdvisorUS$161*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$166*
US$161*
US$166*
US$161*
US$166*
US$160*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Mizner Place at Weston Town Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

449 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Mizner Place at Weston Town Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 350: English reviews
Tricities, Wa
Reviewed 26 December 2013

We are guests at Mizner Place in a B unit right now. Pros: Location-very convenient to Publix grocery store, restaurants, and other businesses. Pleasant area to walk, eat and shop. We turned in our rental car as not necessarily needed knowing there is a shuttle. B unit nice size for a couple...might be inconvenient for more than two people. Clean....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Hisdaughter
Rhode Island
Reviewed 21 December 2013

All of you other Reviewers before me who rates this bad. How about if you were in my position. I am an owner of this resort. Since 2009 when I purchase. I was impressed with the first room they gave me the addison building over looking the pool view. Since then they have put me in the Viscayna building the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank egg1701
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent vacation with us. We’re sorry that we didn’t meet all of your expectations because we strive to provide a great experience for all of our guests. Our owners are always a priority and we’re happy to fulfill any of their requests if we can. We don’t like to assume...

North Bay, On
Reviewed 13 December 2013

We have stayed at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center on two separate occasions over the past 3 years, both for 2 weeks. This year was spoiled for 3 reasons. The living and bedroom TV's were the old tube type and were terrible, no high def, very poor to watch. Secondly, the two tub chairs were terribly uncomfortable. Thirdly, the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Brian B
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review. We appreciate your feedback because it helps us decide what areas need care. Your experience does not reflect the standard of service we pride ourselves on and we regret that now you have such a negative impression of us. We’re sorry that our resort failed to meet all your expectations but we hope you...

Beverly Hills, Florida
Reviewed 12 December 2013

We are a retired couple and booked this through AFVC Space-A for $299/week.This is an RCI property and the B unit on the 3rd floor was a corner unit with a pleasant view and well equipped for our needs. The landscaping is beautiful and the short walk to Weston Town Center with lots of shops, restaurants, and Publix was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cat645
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your recommendation of our resort. We strive on a daily basis to offer our guests a first class vacation and we greatly appreciate compliments such as yours. We look forward to sharing our hospitality with you again the next time you visit the beautiful city of Weston.

Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 2 December 2013

We are two retired couples who travel together. We liked this resort. We liked the location with stores within walking distance. We each had b units and they were fine. I would stay here again. Our friends could not get their cell phone to work in the room. They had to go to the pool to make it work.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank julie68133
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your recommendation. We’re truly blessed with beautiful rooms and a convenient location to see all that South Florida has to offer. We hope to share our hospitality with you again at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center on your next vacation.

Bolton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Travelled with friend who booked through RCI. We had four nights here and the first room offered was on ground floor, corner, facing pool. We rejected as very, very dull and noisy. Second room offered again on ground floor and very dull, this is due to so many trees around the resort. We did not want either but the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Heather J
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We’re sorry that we didn’t provide you with a positive vacation experience. We never want a guest to feel as if they didn’t receive the best customer service possible and we’re sorry that we have now left a negative impression. Out $25 Resort Fee includes WiFi , in-room safes, limited...

New Castle, Delaware
Reviewed 14 November 2013

Carpets are frayed around the edges of the room, there is nowhere to hang wet towels and swimsuits except the one towel rack, the wifi service is practically useless, we found two broken treadmills in the fitness center and the cell service drops as soon as you enter the building. There are no non-smoking rooms, ours smelled like stale smoke....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Foodie G
cleveland, ohio
Reviewed 14 November 2013

We have friends in the area and we have stayed at Mizner the last 4 yrs. This last trip we found that they now have a $25 resort fee for use of their closet size gym, which we always used before without a fee and for wifi during the week stay. Their wifi was so hit & miss I wasn't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bellavie
Alexandria, Virginia USA
Reviewed 4 November 2013

Not our cup of tea! Very dated old fashioned decor. Not really clean. Greasy cabinet handles, dirty windows, rust in shower door, cracked tiles, Old dirty plastic balcony furniture, hardly any closet space, big old TV's, very uncomfortable bed and sofa. So many things not clean. Dingy feel. Felt like an old motel. The only good thing was the help...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NNJudi
Oshawa, Canada
Reviewed 26 October 2013

A wonderful resort the Mizner and still here .....spending one month at Mizner .....the best timeshare That my wife and I have visited ....this is our 4th visit to Mizner ....I have only 1 and I mean only 1 issue that I would ask the Mizner to resolve is. """" Smoking """"" how can a non smoker enjoy your wonderful...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RayWaterhouse
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We very much appreciate your loyalty to Mizner at Weston Town Center and are thrilled to know that we have been able to provide you with great vacations again and again. Our rooms are smoke-free but guests are allowed to smoke on the outside balconies. The resort is...

212 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (195)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (99)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weston
2.1 mi away
Vacation Village at Weston
1.6 mi away
Vacation Village at Bonaventure
0.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Weston  - Sawgrass Mills South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Weston
0.1 mi away
Towneplace Suites Fort Lauderdale Weston
4.6 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Sunrise - Sawgrass Mills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Luxury awaits you at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center. Amenities include two upgraded dual access bathrooms; one with a Jacuzzi tub, walk-in shower and vanity area as well as kitchen, living room, and dining area. The resort is conveniently located in the heart of Weston, a South Florida spa, tennis and golf community. Within steps of your front door are restaurants, shopping, and nightlife located at the Town Center Shoppes. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mizner Place at Weston Town Center

Address: 1775 Bonaventure Blvd, Weston, FL 33326-4039
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Weston
Price Range: £116 - £163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Mizner Place at Weston Town Center 3*
Number of rooms: 292
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Mizner Place at Weston Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mizner Place At Weston Town Hotel Weston
Mizner Place At Weston Town Center Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Mizner Place at Weston Town Center staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Mizner Place at Weston Town Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“A pool side room with balconey was nice . They had a table and chairs on the balcony”
chrisb483, 28 May 2017 | Read review
“Interior rooms are sheltered from road noise”
ball82, 9 May 2017 | Read review
“Room facing the pool would have less traffic noise.”
  • King bed in the bedroom
  • Jacuzzi tub
  • Kitchen
  • Living room
geotech522, 7 May 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor if you need accessibility.”
thedirtydozen, 2 May 2017 | Read review
“Try to get a room with a view of the swimming pool. Stay off the 1st floor, which has lots of foot traffic.”
293patj, 29 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
TripAdvisor
US$161* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$161
Hotwire.comUS$160
getaroom.comUS$166
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates