We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton

Traveller (36)
Room & Suite (19)
Video
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Quiet
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
908Reviews
60Photos
5Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 546
  • 245
  • 58
  • 33
  • 26
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Stop the presses! Hold the phone... I guess La Quinta will no longer serve as my "go-to" hotel for Mugsy and I when we travel. Rolled into Dalton, Georgia's La Quinta tonight and the owner is now charging $20 for Mugs and any of his canine pals to stay. Well, I guess Carly
Read more
I had been happy with my stay here several years ago, so I returned for a two night stay recently. I was not disappointed. The staff members were all pleasant and helpful. Parking lot, lobby, hallways, room, breakfast area were all clean. Very quiet room and comfortable bed.
Read more
Well we stayed in a "fancy" resort on St. Pete beach the night before, and this La Quinta was SO MUCH BETTER. They had warm Otis Spunkmeyer chocolate chip cookies when we arrived!! We had a wonderful stay, I guess it helped that they weren't super busy. When we had breakfast
Read more
The Dalton property always makes us feel welcome. Breakfast is much appreciated. Rooms are spacious and clean. We travel with 3 small dogs and they are welcome. We found this hotel in 2015 and because of our experience with them we use LaQuinta wherever we go.
Read more
The customer service is terrible, the room is over priced, even if it were $5 per room it would be over priced! And the management is no help either. I am not even going to waste any more of my time condemning this hotel and the LaQuinta Chain because they are not worth my time.
Read more
Response from Ben W, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton
Responded 14 Jan 2019
Mr. Rogers, again, my sincerest apologies for mailing the property you left at our hotel two days later than we initially said that we would. You are correct in that I shouldn't have told you we would send it on Monday if we were not able to do so. I won't make any excuses, but we hope that it didn't cause you too much trouble because of the delay.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
La Quintas have such nice bathrooms
Accessable bath in this room.
King bed and sleeper sofa
PreviousNext
1234
"Top floors, always."
"Hotel is awful!!!!"
"Very comfortable and welcoming..The bed was absolutely awesome! "
"Try to get a room not on highway side."
"Check out room before unpacking."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$106 - US$161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
la quinta inn & suites dalton hotel daltonla quinta inn and suites daltonla quinta daltondalton la quintala quinta hotel dalton
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaDalton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
88
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing