We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

126 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 124: English reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was a horrible experience. Not only did my mother in law get rushed to the hospital, they charged me for "smoking in my room" $250.00 on my credit card and we don't even smoke!! There were a bunch of teenagers on our floor, something to do with soccer...I burned incense while we prayed for my mother in law, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joanne P
Barbu K, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Dear Joanne P: Thank you for staying at the Springhill Suites and taking the time to express your feedback about your stay. We appreciate you. However, as we previously discussed, we have a non-smoking policy which we strictly enforced. You previously indicated that it was a religious right. You have also stated that the manager never said a word to...

Maryland
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel after discovering that our original hotel was less than suitable for anyone. The staff was happy to accommodate a small group and did everything they could to expedite check-in and make us comfortable. Will definitely return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank traveller62897
Barbu K, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Traveller62897: Thank you for staying at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags. We appreciate your business. Thank you also for taking the time to fill out our guest satisfaction survey. We are very glad that you had a wonderful stay. It is always our pleasure providing our gest with excellent service. We invite you back again to stay with us...

Hilton Head, South Carolina
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed here for several nights since we were evacuated for Hurricane Matthew. The hotel is set back from the main road which is nice. It was very busy (maybe due to the Hurricane?) and it seemed like locals were stopping/driving in and out of the parking area which was weird...not sure if they were friends with the staff but they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank truelw13mak
Barbu K, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Dear Truelw13mak: Thank you for staying at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags. We appreciate your business. Thank you also for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We appreciate your feedback. It guides us through our improvement efforts. We look forward to serving your travel needs in the future whenever leisure or business brings you to the...

Dublin, Georgia
Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

Quiet, modern hotel. Ample parking with well lit lots. Rooms are very large and have mini fridges, microwaves and side sinks. Comfortable beds and large bathrooms. Breakfast starts at 6:30 , so we missed that, as we left at 6:15. Large lobby . Friendly staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CobaltConnection
Barbu K, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Dear Cobaltconnection: Thank you for staying at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags. We appreciate your business. Thank you also for taking the time to let us know about your experience at the Springhill Suites. Our goal is to always provide memorable service to our guest. But it appears, we fell short of out goal. Please accept our apologies. Nevertheless,...

Reviewed 24 October 2016

I stayed at this hotel for business and was really impressed with the attentiveness and friendliness of the staff. My room was well appointed and comfortable. This hotel is located in a quiet location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Delbert W
Barbu K, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Dear DelbertW: Thank you for staying at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags. We appreciate your business. Thank you also for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. Your feedback helps to guide our improvement efforts. As providing a memorable guest experience for our guests remains our top priority, your survey indicates that we had fallen short of...

Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed here overnight before a day at Six Flags. 2 bed suite with pull out couch will sleep 6 comfortably. Had an excellent breakfast with an oatmeal bar (many add ins with your oatmeal). Will definitely stay here again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank capple06
Barbu K, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Capple06: Thank you for staying at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags. We appreciate your business. Thank you also for the time you took to take our customer satisfaction survey. We appreciate your feedbacks. They direct our improvement efforts. We all would like to apologize for any inconvenience that we caused you while you stayed at the hotel. Thank you...

Phoenix, United States
Reviewed 12 October 2016

I was here for business. I started one night in a double Q room because that was all they had but they were more than happy to accommodate me and moved me into a King room the next morning. There were a few issues with the pool having to be shut down and other extremely minor issues but the comfort...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John H
Barbu K, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Dear John H: Thank you for staying at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags. We appreciate your business. We appreciate your sentiments expressed. Most of all, we are very glad that you had a wonderful stay. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your lodging needs. As a VALUED GUEST, your feedback will...

Alabama
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Another hotel farther into Atlanta messed up our hotel reservation on a very busy soccer weekend. We were just going to call it a wash and drive home. We stopped at this exit for gas and decided to just check and see if we could get a room for less than $200 and w/out a two night minimum. Lo and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DixieBelle71
Barbu K, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Dear DixieBelle71: Thank you for staying at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags. We appreciate your business. Thank you also for your comment. Your comments guide us through our improvement efforts. We will strive to provide you with a problem-free stay in the future. We want to ensure that we satisfy your lodging needs with your satisfaction. However, please accept...

Augusta, Georgia
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel is situated just 5 minutes to Six Flags. The rooms are nice and includes free breakfast. With a family of 4 , that helps save for some souvenirs at the park! Great service was the cherry on top.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kjay67
bnatkessee, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Kjay67: Thank you for staying at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags. We appreciate your business. Thank you also for your feedback. We appreciate your comments. Your comments guide us in our improvement efforts. As a result, we have shared your feedback with the entire team to ensure that you have a problem-free stay whenever you visit with us in...

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 5 September 2016

The desk staff was amazing! Always greeting us by name and very friendly. Upon arrival our rooms smoke detector was beeping like it needed a battery change, we were moved to another room immediately without any issue. The complimentary breakfast was adequate as hotel food goes. The problem we had was when we left Saturday morning at 10am and returned...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark K
Barbu K, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Mark K: Thank you for staying at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags. We appreciate your business. Thank you also for your feedback. We appreciate your comments. Your comments guide us in our improvement efforts. As a result, we have shared your feedback with the entire team to ensure that you have a problem-free stay whenever you visit with us...

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lithia Springs
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Atlanta West I-20
Candlewood Suites Atlanta West I...
#7 of 12 in Lithia Springs
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Six Flags Austell
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West - Theme Park Area
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West...
#4 of 12 in Lithia Springs
54 reviews
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Lithia Springs Atlanta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags

Address: 960 Bob Arnold Blvd, Lithia Springs, GA 30122-3245
Region: United States > Georgia > Lithia Springs
Price Range: £83 - £129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Atlanta / 6 Flags
Springhill Suites Atlanta / Six Flags Hotel Lithia Springs
Springhill Suites Lithia Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Maryville, Tennessee
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay somewhere else save yourself a headache.”
 of 5 bubbles 610joannep, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“A lot of activity in the parking lot. Ask for room not on 1st floor due to parking lot noise.”
 of 5 bubbles truelw13mak, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“quieter rooms on the back side”
 of 5 bubbles johnhO5665KM, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Don't wasted your money”
 of 5 bubbles 937salmac, 11 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Avoid at all cost”
 of 5 bubbles bobbieh887, 6 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay