We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Locust Grove

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ramada Locust Grove
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

376 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 375: English reviews
Tullahoma, Tennessee
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 538terrip
Wesley Chapel
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K G
Rachel D, Front Office Manager at Ramada Locust Grove, responded to this review

Niles, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neil C
Rachel D, Front Office Manager at Ramada Locust Grove, responded to this review

Thomasville, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

upon check-in the desk clerk informed me of all the amenities that is offered by Ramada. This does not occur at all hotels.I thanked her for the information. .

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shirley E
Rachel D, Front Office Manager at Ramada Locust Grove, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

Kingsport
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was a nice quaint motel. Great proximinity to outlet mall and restaurants. Rather awkward entrance to the parking lot. You could see the Ramada sign' just couldn't get too it very easy.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 571stanleyk
Rachel D, Front Office Manager at Ramada Locust Grove, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of Ramada in Locust Grove Georgia. We are happy you chose the Wyndham chain and even more pleased you had a great stay at our hotel. We hope you will choose us again for your lodging needs.

McDonough
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
Rachel D, Front Office Manager at Ramada Locust Grove, responded to this review

Locust Grove, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room had dust and spider webs, towels were stained and some of them had hair. Went to format desk to ask for clean towels and got to my room and they were also dirty. went back to front desk and waited 3 min and no one showed up. Not happy with my stay

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan R
Rachel D, Front Office Manager at Ramada Locust Grove, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time post a review on your stay with us here at Ramada Locust Grove. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We will be taking measures to ensure this does not occur again. We hope if you are in the area again you will give us another opportunity.

Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very clean. Nice, updated linens. Breakfast is small but enough! My son was skeptical of a two-star spot, but he was won over!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 129lolo
Rachel D, Front Office Manager at Ramada Locust Grove, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the great review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at Ramada Locust Grove. If you are ever in the area again, we hope you choose us for your lodging needs.

Bryant, Alabama
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This Ramada at Locust Grove GA is a dump. Customer Care is very rude. I was suppose to have a non-smoking room to open the door to smell smoke. The tub was very dirty like someone had taken a shower and never cleaned . Parking very bad had one way all around the place. Left and came back to no...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindaI6607AL
Rachel D, Front Office Manager at Ramada Locust Grove, responded to this review

We greatly apologize if your felt our front desk representative was rude. We only have one parking spot per room, we were a full house the night you were staying with us; i was shown that there was another parking spot for you but i do understand you may not have wanted to park there. Our Customer Care representative, myself,...

Delavan, Il
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Clean rooms, good value, located just off interstate, near outlet mall & restaurants, decent breakfast, friendly staff at check-in, nice temp in non-chlorine smelling saltwater indoor pool made Ramada Limited out return choice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark581
Rachel D, Front Office Manager at Ramada Locust Grove, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful compliments on your recent stay with us at Ramada of Locust Grove Georgia. Those compliments not only let us know that our hard work hasn’t gone unnoticed, but it also keep us striving to make each and every stay as great as we can make it. In addition it informs fellow travelers where...

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Locust Grove
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Locust Grove
Red Roof Inn Locust Grove
#4 of 9 in Locust Grove
218 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Locust Grove
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 9 in Locust Grove
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN McDonough Inn & Suites
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Locust Grove
Super 8 Locust Grove
#5 of 9 in Locust Grove
22 reviews
4.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Ramada Locust Grove

Address: 197 Stanley K Tanger Blvd, Locust Grove, GA 30248-3636
Region: United States > Georgia > Locust Grove
Price Range: £51 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Locust Grove 2.5*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Locust Grove reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Locust Grove Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Locust Grove staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Delray Beach, Florida
8 months ago
Delray Beach, Florida

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Locust Grove staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“don't stay at this one for sure.”
 of 5 bubbles shirleyg950, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The corner rooms are quiet and have great sunlight.”
 of 5 bubbles chetaylam2016, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Second floor for quiet!”
 of 5 bubbles 118reginaldp, 22 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Close to all services. Nice rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles dougv552, 26 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Ask to see the room before checking in.”
 of 5 bubbles astromom4, 14 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay